As I said in a previous post that if the Guyana Supreme Court rule in favor of the PPP No-Confidence Vote, the PNC will take its case to CCJ. Any which way it will be a further delay for election. The PPP already set the stage for success by selecting a presidential candidate and hicking the campaign trail. But Mr. Jagdeo tongue started to slip and he feels over-confidence again. I foresee trouble in the PPP camp in days and weeks ahead. He should never have said, "let's take back our country." Instead, he should say "let's unite our country." The sound bite of his message is meant to rally Indians against Blacks. I should remind you that Jagdeo made similar public statements to incite racial disharmony in Guyana. Jagdeo is an enemy of himself and Guyanese in general to create a false impression of rigging, rioting, and public destruction by Afro-Guyanese. When did these things happen recently? 

Think for yourself, folks. 

PPP supporters should pay close attention to the facts surrounding Jagdeo's intention to select Irfaan Ali in the aftermath of an NCV. It speaks volume of his old habits shining on the horizon. People lives and hopes are at stake here. How many time can you fool the same people? 

Of note, all the so-call PPPites are busy talking about Charrandass and the infighting in the AFC but refused to focus on the Party that they support. They should at least wait until tomorrow's ruling. 

Nab yuh skont gun gotal Dhal abut Take back Country, weh yuh bin when Jobs for Afro ONLY bin ah talk?????? Nah mek meh see you at Liberty, ah 2 Patkay yuh gun get

PPP batty washer and posey carrier. Lol. Instead of denouncing yuh buddy post, look carefully to see if he mekking any sense. We know he oftentimes  does talk sheer fraaf but sometimes he does have a point.

Watch Yuji run off hay.

Bhai, meh neighba seh leh people talk if dem want talk.

PPP got voted out three years ago by the will of the people, though the PPP claim rigging (the old PPP mantra). What makes them so special three years later that they will do things differently? They say the more things change they stay the same. This is absolutely true when Jagdeo making all the decision in the PPP. 

PPP supporters should pay close attention to the facts surrounding Jagdeo's intention to select Irfaan Ali in the aftermath of an NCV. It speaks volume of his old habits shining on the horizon. People lives and hopes are at stake here. How many time can you fool the same people? 

Of note, all the so-call PPPites are busy talking about Charrandass and the infighting in the AFC but refused to focus on the Party that they support. They should at least wait until tomorrow's ruling. 

When it comes to Berbicians, Jagdeo will fool them all the time. Its not they're stupid or Dont learn. It's just that they rather they mattie coolie in lieu of the PNC. Simple.

"Let's take back our country" that statement is coming from the head of the PPP at a campaign rally. It means , vote PPP to remove the PNC from governing of the country.  What ever interpretation you want to spin, can be read a thousand ways if you are a PNC. In politics you can never please all the people all the time.

Why Jagdeo public message to Guyanese was intended for interpretation? In public, politicians don't speak in parables or lace their message with constitution mumbo-jumbo. I made my interpretation based on Jagdeo's past habits of fear mongering, lies and blaming Blacks for everything that never come to pass. What's the basis of your interpretation? 

"Let's take back our country" that statement is coming from the head of the PPP at a campaign rally. It means , vote PPP to remove the PNC from governing of the country.  What ever interpretation you want to spin, can be read a thousand ways if you are a PNC. In politics you can never please all the people all the time.

Why Jagdeo public message to Guyanese was intended for interpretation? In public, politicians don't speak in parables or lace their message with constitution mumbo-jumbo. I made my interpretation based on Jagdeo's past habits of fear mongering, lies and blaming Blacks for everything that never come to pass. What's the basis of your interpretation? 

When Volda Lawrence made the statement " she has only PNC friends and must give jobs to them"  as a Government Minister. Just think about it, who are the PNC, which ethnic race?

At a rally for the LGE, Jagdeo made it crystal clear that the PPP welcomes everyone and is a party for all races.

As stated above, he was empowering the supporters[ Indos, Blacks,Amerinds, Chinese, Putagees and all the races to come out and VOTE to replace the APNU/AFC they are a failure, evidence the unexpected loss at the LGE and now the NCV. Twist and turn, you listen what you want to hear, I can't change your mind if you HATE Jagdeo.