Allyou get kack!  As predicted by thinking critics, Jagdeo and Ali are set to approve an unchanged Payara contract.  Remember they promised a better deal for the Guyanese people.  On the sugar front: madman Sasenarine Singh is talking crap in an effort to justify not opening the shuttered estates.  Sugar and oil were key planks in the PPP manifesto .  Dem prapa kack chupidee people.  

Sase gat sugar in his hand. His last photo op, the man gathered around some ppl in hard hats looking at a lil bit a sugar cupped in his hand.

De stupid azz PPP government thinks sugar and flour has the same process. Jackazzez, doan realize it is more mechanical than counting beans. Instead of having a person with engineering background with management skills to mek the estates operational they tek a guy from Demerara Bank and mek him CEO. He is as bad as Ramotar and the first PPP CEO for Guysuco. This flour sugar guy better get down to doing something because the CEO and neither the PPP will help him. If anything he will shoulder the blame for the estates not up and running.

@Totaram posted:

Allyou get kack!  As predicted by thinking critics, Jagdeo and Ali are set to approve an unchanged Payara contract.  Remember they promised a better deal for the Guyanese people.  On the sugar front: madman Sasenarine Singh is talking crap in an effort to justify not opening the shuttered estates.  Sugar and oil were key planks in the PPP manifesto .  Dem prapa kack chupidee people.  

Yes...look dem coolie got fooled.

There is no money in sugar, and the government has gotten advise from a lot of people on this issue. Sase will be a hero if he revive the industry but 400 jobs will not cut it. They should diversify, produce ethanol or other crops..why cant they do that for the workers?

Oil is another problem...dey disagreed with the Exxon contract, which thye criticized...now we waiting to see what deal is behind Payara.

Look like Pompeo got his wishes....

@seignet posted:

Sase gat sugar in his hand. His last photo op, the man gathered around some ppl in hard hats looking at a lil bit a sugar cupped in his hand.

De stupid azz PPP government thinks sugar and flour has the same process. Jackazzez, doan realize it is more mechanical than counting beans. Instead of having a person with engineering background with management skills to mek the estates operational they tek a guy from Demerara Bank and mek him CEO. He is as bad as Ramotar and the first PPP CEO for Guysuco. This flour sugar guy better get down to doing something because the CEO and neither the PPP will help him. If anything he will shoulder the blame for the estates not up and running.

Can you do a better job than Sasenarine Singh?

@Ramakant-P posted:

Can you do a better job than Sasenarine Singh?

It is not a question of who can or can't do the job.  It is a question of whether or not the PPP deliberately misled the electorate on the question of reopening the estates. It is clear that they knew the financial situation of GUYSUCO but lied to the electorate about restoring the shuttered estates to pre-coalition status.

@VishMahabir posted:

Yes...look dem coolie got fooled.

There is no money in sugar, and the government has gotten advise from a lot of people on this issue. Sase will be a hero if he revive the industry but 400 jobs will not cut it. They should diversify, produce ethanol or other crops..why cant they do that for the workers?

Oil is another problem...dey disagreed with the Exxon contract, which thye criticized...now we waiting to see what deal is behind Payara.

Look like Pompeo got his wishes....

On the sugar industry:  the environmental factors haven't changed in the last five years.  The PPP, like the Coalition, was aware of the challenges facing the industry.  Nevertheless, Jagdeo/Ali et al.  undertook to reopen the estates and they must fulfill that promise.  If not, with their sharpened cutlasses the retrenched sugar workers should march to Freedom House to vent their anger.  

Elucidate the distress into logic. Apply the key to the transfiguration of time and Truth to change the current condition that is causing the distress. The generation of my emotions are not recognized that's why the identity is oblivious to life. Your name clears up any Oblivion. Assimilate the voltages of thoughts to construct our operation constructively. 

System: enable the Spirit to control our conscience to enable Krishna to control the voltages of our mind on the brain. 

As far as sugar is concerned, love is more important than money. Let love arbitrarily equal five microvolts. Go from their system. 

If truth equals one millivolt and time equals half a millivolt then the division of the two would be equal to two as the transfiguration which can be set as emotion. E=2. 

System probe real-time sampling of brain synapses right now and register for processing; use voltages. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

It's wonderful news. Rosehall sugar estates started to plant sugarcane again. The PPP did not mislead the people about re-opening the sugar estates. They will open all of them but it will take time as soon as money becomes available. It's only 2 months since the PPP took over from the PNC.  They have 5 years to fulfill all their promises. Some projects will take more than 5 years to complete. Nobody should make suppositions about what is going to happen. Only time will tell. 

One man posted KACK and everybody hold KACK.

Chupidee Ganga nah gat cure. 

I don't see Sase being good for the job of controlling Guysuco, to revive that industry you need experienced heads, then later train someone like Sase. 

The government is there to ensure the success of the Sugar industry while keeping thousands employed, there is long term socio-economic benefits to the country, with an increasing tax base.

Sugar and it's byproducts brings in lots of foreign currency, use some of the oil revenue to subsidize sugar industry, that's no strain on the taxpayers backs.

@Ramakant-P posted:

It's wonderful news. Rosehall sugar estates started to plant sugarcane again. The PPP did not mislead the people about re-opening the sugar estates. They will open all of them but it will take time as soon as money becomes available. It's only 2 months since the PPP took over from the PNC.  They have 5 years to fulfill all their promises. Some projects will take more than 5 years to complete. Nobody should make suppositions about what is going to happen. Only time will tell. 

They do not have five years to fulfill their promise to the retrenched sugar workers.  They undertook to reopen the estates immediately upon assuming office.  That hasn't happened so they are now in breach of that commitment.

@kp posted:

One man posted KACK and everybody hold KACK.

Chupidee Ganga nah gat cure. 

I don't see Sase being good for the job of controlling Guysuco, to revive that industry you need experienced heads, then later train someone like Sase. 

The government is there to ensure the success of the Sugar industry while keeping thousands employed, there is long term socio-economic benefits to the country, with an increasing tax base.

Sugar and it's byproducts brings in lots of foreign currency, use some of the oil revenue to subsidize sugar industry, that's no strain on the taxpayers backs.

The question is whether the PPP has kept its promise to the sugar workers.  They haven't and this was predictable but chupidee coolie people believed Ali/Jagdeo.  Dem get de kack again. It is now part of their miserable lives.

@Totaram posted:

They do not have five years to fulfill their promise to the retrenched sugar workers.  They undertook to reopen the estates immediately upon assuming office.  That hasn't happened so they are now in breach of that commitment.

And they did it in two months. Rosehall is planting sugar canes again. They haven't done anything wrong.  They are committed to re-open the sugar estates.  It will be done in due course.  As I said everything cannot be done at the same time. Who can replace the PPP.?  No one that I can think of. The people will re-elect the PPP/C in 2025 again.  They will forget that the PPP did not do everything on the first day they took office. Politics is politics.   The PNC and its partners in the coalition promised the world to the People and they didn't deliver. Do you agree?

Last edited by Ramakant-P
@Totaram posted:

The question is whether the PPP has kept its promise to the sugar workers.  They haven't and this was predictable but chupidee coolie people believed Ali/Jagdeo.  Dem get de kack again. It is now part of their miserable lives.

The PNC did nothing to enhance the agricultural  industries in Guyana over the 5 plus long years. PPP has done much more in less than 2 months.  Just wait and see progress. I see Harmon wants dialogue with the government,  he is not relevant  any longer.

@kp posted:

The PNC did nothing to enhance the agricultural  industries in Guyana over the 5 plus long years. PPP has done much more in less than 2 months.  Just wait and see progress. I see Harmon wants dialogue with the government,  he is not relevant  any longer.

In Opposition, they have to pretend that they know something about Government and Governing the country. Indians dominate the Agricultural Industries in Guyana and that was why the Coalition people didn't do anything Indians in Guyana despite the assurances of the two Nemakarams, Moses and Ramjattan.  

@Ramakant-P posted:

And they did it in two months. Rosehall is planting sugar canes again. They haven't done anything wrong.  They are committed to re-open the sugar estates.  It will be done in due course.  As I said everything cannot be done at the same time. Who can replace the PPP.?  No one that I can think of. The people will re-elect the PPP/C in 2025 again.  They will forget that the PPP did not do everything on the first day they took office. Politics is politics.   The PNC and its partners in the coalition promised the world to the People and they didn't deliver. Do you agree?

Skeldon Estate has all the fields still growing sugar cane. I know the old cane will not produce sugar but can produce molasses and bagasse to generate electricity. There is an income for you.

@Mitwah posted:

I used to like when the train stopped at Buxton so that I can get my bread and fish.  The Mangoes were so succulent. 

You can catch fish yourself and bread you can bake.  You are not from Buxton. I used to attend "the Guyana Assembly of youths" meeting in Buxton. Trains don't transport anything but people. Nice try Mitwahbabu.

@Ramakant-P posted:

You can catch fish yourself and bread you can bake.  You are not from Buxton. I used to attend "the Guyana Assembly of youths" meeting in Buxton. Trains don't transport anything but people. Nice try Mitwahbabu.

He is confused, still think like PNC. When the train stopped at Buxton you better hold on to your wallet tight, the Buxtonian had nothing to sell, maybe fry pork.

@kp posted:

What are you talking about?  What has the PPP done in 2 months other than tell lies and budget for new wheels for the Pradoville crooks?  Oh, I forgot they hosted Pompeo who secured the Payara agreement for Exxon and he promised to look into the gilbakka ban.  The PPP is all about deception.  

@Totaram posted:

What are you talking about?  What has the PPP done in 2 months other than tell lies and budget for new wheels for the Pradoville crooks?  Oh, I forgot they hosted Pompeo who secured the Payara agreement for Exxon and he promised to look into the gilbakka ban.  The PPP is all about deception.  

Very lame attempt to defend your misguided post.

Remain in the bush at Woodstock and take note of REAL progress in Guyana. All the families are receiving $25,000 Covid support, jobs are created, no more expired drugs, Guyanese are relieved and happy, ask yuh families.

@kp posted:

Very lame attempt to defend your misguided post.

Remain in the bush at Woodstock and take note of REAL progress in Guyana. All the families are receiving $25,000 Covid support, jobs are created, no more expired drugs, Guyanese are relieved and happy, ask yuh families.

The only thing lame here is your intellect.  You are so misguided that you are convinced that I am someone living in Woodstock and you are saying all kinds of things about that person when you are so mistaken it is hilarious.  What jobs have been created in Guyana over the last 2 months?  Jobs for the boys and girls in the various ministries and agencies? That $25000 Covid support sounds like a lot but it is just over US$100.  On Covid:  they PPP is mismanaging the fight against the virus and the numbers prove this.  The virus is spreading and more people are dying because Anthony is in over his head.  Writing prescriptions and managing are very different.  The reality is that the PPP is all about deception--they lied about sugar and oil.  Everything that has the imprint of Jagdeo and Ali is about deception.  Allyou get kack again.

@Totaram posted:

The only thing lame here is your intellect.  You are so misguided that you are convinced that I am someone living in Woodstock and you are saying all kinds of things about that person when you are so mistaken it is hilarious.  What jobs have been created in Guyana over the last 2 months?  Jobs for the boys and girls in the various ministries and agencies? That $25000 Covid support sounds like a lot but it is just over US$100.  On Covid:  they PPP is mismanaging the fight against the virus and the numbers prove this.  The virus is spreading and more people are dying because Anthony is in over his head.  Writing prescriptions and managing are very different.  The reality is that the PPP is all about deception--they lied about sugar and oil.  Everything that has the imprint of Jagdeo and Ali is about deception.  Allyou get kack again.

The only thing you good at is picking up Stormy shit. 

You sounding like one of those sitting around waiting for a PPP hand out, history shows, most complainers on GNI are people either was fired by the PPP for incompetence or was refused a job by the PPP.  Listen! the PPP don't need turn coats. 

Many of you envy the position the PPP is in at this time of history, the OIL boom, YES! easy money, that's why the PNC squatted since 2018 after the NCV loss. PNC give ayuh KACK on both sides.

@kp posted:

The only thing you good at is picking up Stormy shit. 

You sounding like one of those sitting around waiting for a PPP hand out, history shows, most complainers on GNI are people either was fired by the PPP for incompetence or was refused a job by the PPP.  Listen! the PPP don't need turn coats. 

Many of you envy the position the PPP is in at this time of history, the OIL boom, YES! easy money, that's why the PNC squatted since 2018 after the NCV loss. PNC give ayuh KACK on both sides.

Like I said, you are so "chupid" you took my pen name and linked it to the real name of someone in Woodstock and now you actually believe that I am that person.  Your simplistic logic is so transparent that it is hilarious.  Moreover, you have no clue about politics or world affairs.  What oil boom are you talking about?  There is currently a glut of oil on the world market and the price has dropped to below US$40 per barrel.  Exxon is in financial trouble and some analysts are predicting that it will be the next GE. This is why the Americans put pressure on the Pradoville crooks to sign the Exxon favourable Payara contact.  Therefore, while some revenue will flow to Guyana it will not be the windfall that some were expecting.  Further, with the move towards renewable energy oil may have peaked a while ago.  The PPP is all about deception.  Allyou get kack.