@kp posted:

I believe stupidness is your official name.  You seems to be insecure  dog eat your brain.  Keep calling people  chupid it's a reflection of your weakness,  I pity you in your small world.

Even your attempts at insults are juvenile.  You are totally incapable of intelligent discussion.  Like many PPP followers you are nothing more than an unthinking being, blindly following a bunch of crooks because of some weird notion of racial solidarity.  You and your type are hopeless.  Chupidness na gat cure.

@Totaram posted:

Even your attempts at insults are juvenile.  You are totally incapable of intelligent discussion.  Like many PPP followers you are nothing more than an unthinking being, blindly following a bunch of crooks because of some weird notion of racial solidarity.  You and your type are hopeless.  Chupidness na gat cure.

Don't make me laugh,  you come here dressed up for Intelligent  discussion,  maybe you have a lonely life. I don't have to impress you. I used to step on fool like you. I know you inside out, you are a known fraudster.

@kp posted:

Don't make me laugh,  you come here dressed up for Intelligent  discussion,  maybe you have a lonely life. I don't have to impress you. I used to step on fool like you. I know you inside out, you are a known fraudster.

Imagine a lightweight like KP telling me about lonely life and fraudster.  He knows me "inside out and I am a known fraudster". Wow!  What a delusional person! The anonymity afforded by social media surely protects nincompoops.  

@Totaram posted:

Imagine a lightweight like KP telling me about lonely life and fraudster.  He knows me "inside out and I am a known fraudster". Wow!  What a delusional person! The anonymity afforded by social media surely protects nincompoops.  

The only weight you are known, is Over Weight. You are a Burnham "has been" keep hiding in the bush.