Originally posted by Nehru:
I dont need anything. But I want to know how Al Yuh sleep at night willing to "Auction" EVERYTHING in Al YUh life to lookgood. And I mean ANYTHING????
Originally posted by raymond:
hahahahahah Big Grin

you need some Kleenex bai?

typical backward response...bai, imagine white people vote for Obama and yuh didn't see their fellow whites calling them ungrateful..yall need to grow up mentally and realize that a race of people don't all have to think alike...

Smile
You are such a DUMB FOOL. What RACE has to do with it. You are promoting your PNC Buddies, FINE. But you DONT get to tell me who to support. White, Black, yellow who the hell cares. You choose EVIL, I choose GOOD, You choose to do the WRONGandDESTRUCTIVE thing, I choose the RIGHT and CONSTRUCTIVE thing. You have a right to doso. One can only do as their brain (In your case lack of) allows them to do.
I dont need anything. But I want to know how Al Yuh sleep at night willing to "Auction" EVERYTHING in Al YUh life to lookgood. And I mean ANYTHING????
hahahahahah Big Grin

you need some Kleenex bai?

typical backward response...bai, imagine white people vote for Obama and yuh didn't see their fellow whites calling them ungrateful..yall need to grow up mentally and realize that a race of people don't all have to think alike...

Smile
But you DONT get to tell me who to support

hahaha...where did I tell you who to support? Yuh rass getting crazy over coolie people supporting AFC and PNC...don't be ah hater...you can support who de rass yuh like, while I can critize the PPP all I want to...it don't make me and other coolies appeasers cause we don't support the corrupt PPP
The WORLD GREATEST ASS KISSER AND APPEASER, RAYMOND the STUPID!!!

haha...cause ah coolie man don't support the PPP...yall does turn bassidy Big Grin

Don't kid yourself. You're a coolie that is better than black. You can be mistaken by the shades of black you have on you.
Originally posted by yuji22:
Madras my BT. That is a starving African baby, look at the baby's colour and hair. Reminds me of the commercial on TV of starving black babies all over Africa.
I guess you are a little bit slow. My text appears in a different color because it points to the source of the picture.

Africa has as many starving babies as India and for similar reasons; tribalism, misuse of resources and plain incompetence. Africa as separate countries can progress more rapidly in rectifying that problem and but for a few hopelessly corrupt states, they are doing just that. Indian on the other hand is one country and it has to over come much more to get to save its starving babies.
Originally posted by D2:
Madras my BT. That is a starving African baby, look at the baby's colour and hair. Reminds me of the commercial on TV of starving black babies all over Africa.
I guess you are a little bit slow. My text appears in a different color because it points to the source of the picture.

Africa has as many starving babies as Indian and for similar reasons; tribalism, misuse of resources and plain incompetence. Africa as separate countries can progress more rapidly in rectifying that problem and but for a few hopelessly corrupt states, they are doing just that. Indian on the other hand is one country and it has to over come much to get to save its starving babies.

It was African village leader chiefs who sold their own blood, their own people as slaves to outsiders. A history lesson. You are slow my friend.
Originally posted by D2:

Africa has as many starving babies as Indian and for similar reasons; tribalism, misuse of resources and plain incompetence. Africa as separate countries can progress more rapidly in rectifying that problem and but for a few hopelessly corrupt states, they are doing just that. Indian on the other hand is one country and it has to over come much to get to save its starving babies.

It was African village leader chiefs who sold their own blood, their own people as slaves to outsiders. A history lesson. You are slow my friend.
Indeed that is the case but who do you think were the arkatis who coerced our forefathers and often kidnapped them to send them into subjugation across kali Pani?

As for modern day slavery, a recent UN survey noted that if all the slaves that currently exist in the world were gathered together, India would be the place where more than half of them live.

D2 is right on the button. It's exactly the intent of my posting the picture to expose the inate racists on GNI.

It's evident you did not check the Link that D2 spoon fed you. Here it is again. http://www.thecomplexmedia.com...graphy-cry-baby-cry/
Originally posted by D2:

Indeed that is the case but who do you think were the arkatis who coerced our forefathers and often kidnapped them to send them into subjugation across kali Pani?

As for modern day slavery, a recent UN survey noted that if all the slaves that currently exist in the world were gathered together, India would be the place where more than half of them live.

D2, you live in a coconut shell like Obama. You make up "UN survey" just like Obama pipe dreams and failed economic plans. Goole is your friend, look up China and India the world's fasted growing economies and next superpowers. Get out of your coconut shell. You had too much dried coconut for dinner. Indo guyanese left their motherland on their own free will and were not sold out like African leaders who sold their own people as slaves to outsiders.
Originally posted by Mitwah:

D2 is right on the button. It's exactly the intent of my posting the picture to expose the inate racists on GNI.

It's evident you did not check the Link that D2 spoon fed you. Here it is again. http://www.thecomplexmedia.com...graphy-cry-baby-cry/

You are also living in a coconut shell. Did your African leader sell you out to outsiders too ?
Originally posted by D2:

D2, you live in a coconut shell like Obama. You make up "UN survey" just like Obama pipe dreams and failed economic plans. Goole is your friend, look up China and India the world's fasted growing economies and next superpowers. Get oou of your coconut shell. You had too much dried coconut for dinner.
No I am educated by the best the US has to offer and do not speak from the ignorance of a racist indigestion I carry around as my means to self identification. I suggest you check out slavery in india and you will see what I am talking about. Actually, someone posted it here and so brought it to my attention.
China and india are fast growing economies because they have lots of space to grow! Stable industrial nations are doing phenomenally well if they experience 5 percent growth. China needs to stay above 10 percent growth to feed its people and in that it is fighting a losing battle in the slow down of the global economy. India unfortunately, is haplessly lost in that struggle to date. It needs to do some internal rearranging as it is a democracy and does not have the totalitarian dictat of the Chinese.

I could have benefited with some African blood in my gene pool. Unfortunately, I did not receive that benefaction but is still sufficiently genetically diversified to be ensured I am not carrying any of the inbred genes of homogeneous cultures.
Originally posted by Mitwah:

You are also living in a coconut shell. Did your African leader sell you out to outsiders too ?

Who is my African leader? Slavery was abolished a long time ago but you are still a slave to your bigotry.