Originally posted by yuji22:
Some people here talking about PPP stealing. My god folks, i will not want to mention what went on at Springlands with boatloads of rice during the PNC days. let that be on the agenda of the parliament and let us expose some PNC goons.
They did steal. If the PNC stole during their tenure that is not an excuse to follow the same route.

Exposing PNC goons, whomever you think these are, will not save us from the grasping hands of corruption that presently exists. Only reforming the system will help us here.
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Na, AFC joined them.

Bhaiji, the PPP is more PNC than PPP.

Bhaiji, is not proper hindi when addressing someone of gender during a conversation. You have also exposed yourself. Ha Ha Ha. What a bunch of PNC losers posting here !!!!

Ok Shrimatiji. I think you must come from West Canje side.
Na, AFC joined them.

Bhaiji, is not proper hindi when addressing someone of gender during a conversation. You have also exposed yourself. Ha Ha Ha. What a bunch of PNC losers posting here !!!!

Be gentle with him. Too much of a knuckle rap on the head and we may lose him forever to the confused side of life. BTW is there someone/thing of "non gender"...another neuter pronoun!
Shrimatiji, is hindi spoken by the uneducated class. You are also a fool like the rest. Ha Ha Ha. You and D2 can now attend dunce class.
I see the PPP suggesting the revival of Hindi in schools and they hive sound reasons; do you think they aim to create an "uneducated class" with this proposal?
Originally posted by D2:
Shrimatiji, is hindi spoken by the uneducated class. You are also a fool like the rest. Ha Ha Ha. You and D2 can now attend dunce class.
I see the PPP suggesting the revival of Hindi in schools and they hive sound reasons; do you think they aim to create an "uneducated class" with this proposal?

Yes dunce coconut head D2, they "hive" sound reasons. Dunce D2 now goes to the back of the class Ha Ha Ha !!!!
Originally posted by D2:

Yes dunce coconut head D2, they "hive" sound reasons. Dunce D2 now goes to the back of the class Ha Ha Ha !!!!
I am sure by now you know what I intend to say. In any event there was a message there that you missed as usual. Unfortunately it cannot be for one misplaced word since English has a redundancy of close to 75 percent in its word error rate before signal turns to noise. Clearly is for want of some processing capacity that you missed it.
Originally posted by D2:
Na, AFC joined them.

Be gentle with him. Too much of a knuckle rap on the head and we may lose him forever to the confused side of life. BTW is there someone/thing of "non gender"...another neuter pronoun!

I can think of Hijra... but I don't think that's what you are looking for. BTW, Hindi nouns have two grammatical genders: masculine and feminine. There is no neuter gender in Hindi.
It was African village leader chiefs who sold their own blood, their own people as slaves to outsiders. A history lesson. You are slow my friend.

History lesson for YOU. Powerful African empires developed slave trading as a way of gaining wealth and weakening their neighbors. No in most case they did not sell their own people...except those who they wanted to punish.

In any case you obviously dont know that many English and Irish people were sold into slavery and indeed were teh FIRST slaves in the British colonies in the Americas.
They know themselves.

This IndoKKK man has guaranteed that the PPP will lose again. You see with douglarization proceeding rapidly, and folks like you hating them as an inferior and contaminated species they return their hatred of you in kind and will select either APNU or the AFC.

Africans are 30% of the population yet APNU got 41% of the votes. Ask where the difference came from.
Originally posted by caribj:
They know themselves.

This IndoKKK man has guaranteed that the PPP will lose again. You see with douglarization proceeding rapidly, and folks like you hating them as an inferior and contaminated species they return their hatred of you in kind and will select either APNU or the AFC.

Africans are 30% of the population yet APNU got 41% of the votes. Ask where the difference came from.

Black and Dougla people = 41 percent. Total PNC votes. Blacks always vote for their own, they are clannish and tribal. Indians will never again in the history of Guyana vote for a black president after what Burnhan did to Guyana. They are also feeling the squeeze under black Obama with his coconut shell economics in America. Enough of your illusion that blacks will again rule Guyana. We will now use our economic power and black stooges to get things back on track in Guyana. Yes, your own tribal black stooges. BTW what tribe is your foreparents from in Africa ?
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Mi nah get wah caribj ah seh. Ah how much da PNC gatt in 1992? Ah how much dem gett ah 2011? Somehow di numbaz nah wuk fa caribj scenario.

All these Indoracists are now angry that Ramotar must bow to two black men. youji, sledge and the others.

Just now GNI will be banned as an IndoSupremacist racist site.

OK if the PPP continues to be the IndoKKK as the Indian population declines they get fewer votes. 2012 ought to be a lesson for you.