APNU+AFC Media Release
Friday, May 8, 2015

APNU+AFC informed that documents being destroyed
It has come to the attention of the APNU+AFC Coalition that efforts are afoot in various ministries and government offices to destroy documents. The Coalition has been advised that this process has commenced in earnest and that documents, at this stage, are being mainly destroyed by shredding.

Credible information suggest that there is an unusual amount of shredding of documents which is taken place at the Privitisation Unit located in Kingston.

APNU+AFC calls on the Guyana Police Force to immediately investigate these reports and safeguard the property of the state and people of Guyana.

APNU+AFC calls on all public servants to remain firm and resist any attempt to bully them in involving in the illegal destroying of public records and files. APNU+AFC warns that persons involved in this nefarious activity will be prosecuted after the May 11th elections.
-ENDS-

oi man why you doan carry yo drunkin skunk home an pass out a lil bit nuh man.

I aint moving Till Victory marnin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

People will be walking over you, peein on you, but a banna like you should feel comfortable.

Come and try it nah, you bad stiing down in yuh Pee like the PNC supporters but I man dont frighten no Dope head.

APNU+AFC informed that documents being destroyed

It has come to the attention of the APNU+AFC Coalition that efforts are afoot in various ministries and government offices to destroy documents.

The Coalition has been advised that this process has commenced in earnest and that documents, at this stage, are being mainly destroyed by shredding.

APNU+AFC Media Release, Friday, May 8, 2015

It is the usual practice that documents are shredded / destroyed in every public and private office on a daily basis, with some, at certain intervals.

Irrelevant and immaterial to the issue DG

When the information in the APNU+AFC Media Release, Friday, May 8, 2015 is proven to be authentic, then your statement will have validity.

The info is authentic just like the light bill of Maria Nadir that is being paid from OP.

When the information in the APNU+AFC Media Release, Friday, May 8, 2015 is proven to be authentic, then your statement will have validity.

The info is authentic just like the light bill of Maria Nadir that is being paid from OP.

It is simply a statement from the APNU+AFC Media Release, without being authentically collaborated from other reliable and acceptable source.

you mean like the government paper 

Gilly, we need more hard evidence. The narrative has some headwinds, but people can't buy until they see the hard realities.

Kari, I am the messenger, just passing on an APNU+AFC statement.

Your judgement is quite disgraceful here.

Granger lit the first fire of violence here. The PNC is on a whisper campaign to unleash violence after the election. Indos will suffer at the hands of the PNC with their looting, burning, rapes and murder.

Gilly, we need more hard evidence. The narrative has some headwinds, but people can't buy until they see the hard realities.

Granger lit the first fire of violence here. The PNC is on a whisper campaign to unleash violence after the election. Indos will suffer at the hands of the PNC with their looting, burning, rapes and murder.

make sure you hide under your bed with kwame 

If you get some licks it might not be so bad.