Carib is so fixated on race and hate that he misses the big picture.

And FYI I have tasted the flavors of many Indo punanny's maybe even some relatives of yours.    

Bai, I would like you remind you that my relatives done deal in stink.  

Its really interesting how desperate you are to prove that you are a vile racist.  In fact so deep in racism that you dont even understand how racist you are.

But anyway thanks for confirming to DG and Kszama as to why blacks despise the PPP. With people like you in its ranks and people like you being allowed to boast about how racist you are no wonder they keep the PPP as far away as possible.

Amral quick fuh warn Indian Nehru but he frighten Terrorists talking bout people family. I tell you we Indians full of CRAP!!!

Carib attacked my daughter and now my relatives. I will not allow carib to spread hate and his stink.

Of course a mere suggesting that a female relative of Yuji's marrying a black man is considered an insult.

Yuji how is it racist to suggest that a female relative of yours might marry a black man.

In fact YOUR reaction to it wreaks of hatred and racism.  

You dig yourself deeper into your pit of hatred and racism. 

Carib is so fixated on race and hate that he misses the big picture.

So said a man who just called black people stink and the notion of any relative of his marrying one to be a disgrace.

I guess your idea of the "big picture" is that black people are stink and that no decent Indian would want one.

And FYI I have tasted the flavors of many Indo punanny's maybe even some relatives of yours.  That is why I know that one day you will go to a family gathering and have instant cardiac arrest when a strong well built black man greets you as a relative thru marriage.

Tasted the flavors eh Carib? Lol. Spoken like a true suckman. U go boy.

Jogdeo is one of the few who has grasped the fundamentals of a PROGRESSIVE Guyana. No one comes close to the Master. Deh Banna is verse, knowledgeable and reads the pulse of the Guyanese people really well.

I hope so. Because the current government is hapless and had done nothing measurable for nearly 4 years.

Jogdeo is one of the few who has grasped the fundamentals of a PROGRESSIVE Guyana. No one comes close to the Master. Deh Banna is verse, knowledgeable and reads the pulse of the Guyanese people really well.

I hope so. Because the current government is hapless and had done nothing measurable for nearly 4 years.

Can you extend on the " hope so " Jagdeo future partication.

Wha de ras is partication bai? 

Using my tablet,  caused the error  it's "participation "

De man get wan mansion 2 year after Jagdoe give he minista wuk. De pool house cost de price foh dem regular peopkle house. Den all of a sudden he na finish he UG degree but show up wid masta degree...hey hey hey. Next abie hear he doin dacta degree wid UWI woh he Nigerian fren set up. Well deh doan know UWI gat system in place? Hey hey hey...ayoo see wan pattern? Hey hey hey...dis is de model coolie foh president? Hey hey hey...

Tasted the flavors eh Carib? Lol. Spoken like a true suckman. U go boy.

You will be amazed at how many women like it.  Try it and stop being selfish.

Did you finally mekup wid de coolie woman by going oral? After years of wearing dhoti and singing bajans to no avail, the solution was in the tongue?

I have a magical tongue in addition to a black vegetable that, when applied to various parts of the female body, has them trembling and shrieking in ecstasy.  The chocolates are the best ones.

But do not let me keep you from roaming around NJ looking for big black vegetables.  In NJ you have many varieties.  The American ones, African ones, Caribbean ones as well as Spanish ones.  Which are your favorites?

I have a magical tongue in addition to a black vegetable that, when applied to various parts of the female body, has them trembling and shrieking in ecstasy.  The chocolates are the best ones.

But do not let me keep you from roaming around NJ looking for big black vegetables.  In NJ you have many varieties.  The American ones, African ones, Caribbean ones as well as Spanish ones.  Which are your favorites?

What you have is a vivid imagination. For all we know, you are a recluse living in a govt subsidized apartment with nothing but time on your hand to write nonsense and frequent soup kitchens when the food stamps money run out. 

You are  a man who cannot afford HBO and here you are rambling about others.  The little money you have is used to buy black vegetables in Irvington, East Orange or Newark.