Was this assault by a PPP member politically motivated or was it just another case where blacks find violence the answer to any situation? Nowhere in the article was it mentioned that the teacher was a Coalition supporter which prompted Dalrymple to assault her.

Why is the article asserting that Dalrymple is an ALLEGED candidate? Don't they know?  

The reporters in Guyana ,don't fact check ,they just write. It's assumed they will report fairly.

Django where did you see Dalrymple name on the PPP candidate list?

Send an email to the Contact

I have no interest in anyone and their email.  

You claim that he is a PPP candidate, now provide the evidence.

Where did i made such claim ? did Django wrote the article ?

Source for article .

You know fully well that the title of the article is fake news but because you lack credibility and honesty, you chose to post it because it’s PNC propaganda.

Hey Hey Hey

So when you all post articles, are they fake ? and whose propaganda is it ?

Was this assault by a PPP member politically motivated or was it just another case where blacks find violence the answer to any situation? Nowhere in the article was it mentioned that the teacher was a Coalition supporter which prompted Dalrymple to assault her.

Why is the article asserting that Dalrymple is an ALLEGED candidate? Don't they know?  

The reporters in Guyana ,don't fact check ,they just write. It's assumed they will report fairly.

Source for article .

Very Very interesting, you claimed Chronicle is not factual and you only use Stabroek News as a reliable  source... speaking of  HYPOCRITES. 

The Neemakaram Crabdaag gave Chronicle a budget of one Dollar when PPP was in Govt, said the State must never be in the Newspaper Business, NOW this same Neemakaram Crabdaag is giving hundreds of millions to Chronicle to spread Propaganda. These animals have NO friggin SHAME!!1

Source for article .

Very Very interesting, you claimed Chronicle is not factual and you only use Stabroek News as a reliable  source... speaking of  HYPOCRITES. 

Banna give a rest ..ok .. you tend to use words loosely .

Very Very interesting, you claimed Chronicle is not factual and you only use Stabroek News as a reliable  source... speaking of  HYPOCRITES

Take a look in the mirror.

You’re back, good to see you again! 

We use Syspro 7. Wonderful software as there are 8 different integration settings. Getting ready to upgrade to Syspro 8. We use Vivid Excel addin which makes our reporting very reliable. We never have errors. Plus we scan GL Review every day to identify potential incorrect posting. The 5 Ps are Proper Planning Prevent Poor Performance.

That's for big Companies.

Alhamdulillah, for a family owned business, it is doing very well. I came on board in 2013 and our sales have almost doubled since then. I had nothing to do with that except report on it. But it is always easier reporting on profits than losses.

QuickBooks is ideal for you but just make sure your GL integration is correct. Maybe you accidentally deactivated a GL code.

Will look in more deeper, actually i made the entry 20 cents more, on payment made to vendor.

The trouble is that while the 20 cents is immaterial, the detail behind it may not be. 

alena06 posted:

The general feedback indicates PPP will win the elections. 🇬🇾

...and then you woke up?

Stop jumping like a Jackass, Granger open GAY church in Guyana, he expect you to return. 

alena06 posted:

The general feedback indicates PPP will win the elections. 🇬🇾

From where ?  there are increased voters in the demographics ,since the 2015 Elections.

True bai. Dem came from Haiti and Angola. 

So why dont you change this one????

well..it got facts...not conjecture (meh know big words)

Yuh rass learned dah word from Django. 

Ray is being retrained for the take-over possibly in June/July.