Bibi, I warned Jagdeo and the PPP of their attitudes, Actions and behavior AND I predicted that because of the above they ran the risk of being in the opposition. They did not listen and the rest is history.

Who ate and drink most of the Beers and Fry Chicken at their Rallies?  Which Communities mostly got new roads, water, Kites, Bicycle and visits???

For Jagdeo, Indians are mere chattel.  He and his cabal gave little shyte about the struggling masses!  Arrogance got them where they are today. Pnc racism is ppp their greatest asset.

Mits, bringing Afros into the PPP was a great move for Guyana BUT the PNC is all about RACE and Party Paramountcy.

With Jagdeo pushing himself as the irreplaceable leader, it's a lost for the PPP. He sounds very desperate. After 23 years, the majority of Indians are still poor.

Jagdeo is behaving like a virgin. He needs to give in, take the buggering and get out. He is not the savior of the PPP and coolie people as he so believes.                                                                                     

Would you volunteer to help him take some buggering? You seem to take liberty talking about Jagdeo being buggered.

The PPP has 23 years to strike a deal with PNC to get 2/3 majority to change  the constitution - they did nothing.

Rate And Taxes:

Rate and Taxes are mostly paid by Indians. The regional council thief the hard  earn money from Indians and develop Blackpeople neighbourhood.

burnham set up his people, what did PPP did.

Jagdeo set up his people with vast amount of land. And these same people ( business owners ) are soup drinkers - they  play the politics game, why blame them after all they are businessmen. These business owners were in bed with PNC.

National Hardware owner Eddie Boyer was the biggest benifecery if those land . He get so much, he sell back to other businessmen. 

Example is the prime land on the East Coast between UG RD and Linlendaal facing the sea wall. Eddy bought the land for peanuts and sold it to the very owner who is building a massive cinema - he was in the news recently. 

The PPP top brass  did injustice to their supporters. 

Coolie weakness passed on to the young generation. It's heredity. Stop campaigning on nonsense, Bibi. I wish I have time to set you straight.

Go and set your PNC camp straight.  You people are the big bullies who have no sense of decency or integrity.  

The PPP has 23 years to strike a deal with PNC to get 2/3 majority to change  the constitution - they did nothing.

Rate And Taxes:

Rate and Taxes are mostly paid by Indians. The regional council thief the hard  earn money from Indians and develop Blackpeople neighbourhood.

Jagdeo set up his people with vast amount of land. And these same people ( business owners ) are soup drinkers - they  play the politics game, why blame them after all they are businessmen. These business owners were in bed with PNC.

National Hardware owner Eddie Boyer was the biggest benifecery if those land . He get so much, he sell back to other businessmen. 

Example is the prime land on the East Coast between UG RD and Linlendaal facing the sea wall. Eddy bought the land for peanuts and sold it to the very owner who is building a massive cinema - he was in the news recently. 

What deal did you want the PPP to strike with the PNC?  Who are the PPP top brass and how did they do injustice to their supporters?  The one thing you have in common with the PNC is the problem with the price of land that was sold.  What are the factors that determine the price?  The Gov’t has every right to give concession to an investor who will provide jobs and develop the economy.

Coolie weakness passed on to the young generation. It's heredity. Stop campaigning on nonsense, Bibi. I wish I have time to set you straight.

Why does this PNC bottom feeder keep following my posts?  You are not my type.  Get lost.

Rate And Taxes:

What deal did you want the PPP to strike with the PNC?  Who are the PPP top brass and how did they do injustice to their supporters?  The one thing you have in common with the PNC is the problem with the price of land that was sold.  What are the factors that determine the price?  The Gov’t has every right to give concession to an investor who will provide jobs and develop the economy.

So why Brissington didn’t give us concession to transform Stabroek Square and provide thousands of job... cause we refuse to give in to his demand.

i know a lot gal, don’t want to burst the bubble. 

Rate And Taxes:

So why Brissington didn’t give us concession to transform Stabroek Square and provide thousands of job... cause we refuse to give in to his demand.

What was Brassington’s demand?  Sounds like you have a personal gripe against the PPP.  Take a close look - every single Indian who is openly bashing the PPP is someone who wanted something and didn’t get it. The Wheel and Deal opportunists.  Every Single One!!!!!

Rate And Taxes:

What was Brassington’s demand?  Sounds like you have a personal gripe against the PPP.  Take a close look - every single Indian who is openly bashing the PPP is someone who wanted something and didn’t get it. The Wheel and Deal opportunists.  Every Single One!!!!!

Take the time and reread my post, as I said PPP is in my BLOOD and it will not change , the sacrifice we make and my dad and thousands more has been thrown into the gutter,  I don’t know about you in the PPP. 

I tell Jagdeo and Frank Anothony as it is and they both admit to the broken chain with their grass root supports. 

Personally have done a lot and gives a lot to PPP and NEVER asked for a favour.

My Dad was taken away  7 months from us, and moved from one police station to the other because of his affiliation with PPP.

In 1985, as a pooling agent at golden grove, had guns pointed at me and was lock up for 5 days. 

Indians bashing PPP are in order, cause they were thrown to the curb after 1992.now PPP running back to them, guess what.. the older folks have pass away and the younger generation is smarter.  

Regarding Brassington, I will not get into details... time will tell. 

For your info, I speak from experience. Provide your evidence of who Indians bashing PPP were opportunist.. I will wait  !!

Rate And Taxes:

Take the time and reread my post, as I said PPP is in my BLOOD and it will not change , the sacrifice we make and my dad and thousands more has been thrown into the gutter,  I don’t know about you in the PPP. 

I tell Jagdeo and Frank Anothony as it is and they both admit to the broken chain with their grass root supports. 

My Dad was taken away  7 months from us, and moved from one police station to the other because of his affiliation with PPP.

In 1985, as a pooling agent at golden grove, had guns pointed at me and was lock up for 5 days. 

Indians bashing PPP are in order, cause they were thrown to the curb after 1992.now PPP running back to them, guess what.. the older folks have pass away and the younger generation is smarter.  

For your info, I speak from experience. Provide your evidence of who Indians bashing PPP were opportunist.. I will wait  !!

Let me put it to you this way.  You will never see one black person bashing another black person on GNI.  

Rate And Taxes:

Let me put it to you this way.  You will never see one black person bashing another black person on GNI.  

So we should give the controller of Freedom house a crown to wear. They did an excellent job for Indians.

Bibi Why did Indians break away from PPP in 2011 and 2015 election and went to AFC, if the party connection to it’s grass root was strong.. no other force  could have make inroads. 

Listen, you have a right to defend Ramjattan and Nagamootoo and the rest of the AFC all you want and I applaud you for that. I also have my rights. There are many in the PNC who are unhappy with Granger but I don’t see them bashing him and running to the PPP. 

I would like to call a spade a spade. 99 Percent of Afros are clannish and will vote for PNC even though they might starve. End of story. 

PPP made a critical mistake by trying to please blacks and ignored their base. That gave Moses and Ramjattan an opportunity to pull off the biggest con job in Guyana's political history.

Guyana has returned to Pre 1992 in less than three years. Racism and Rigging is in place. I warned traitors like Mitwah etc but they drank so much snake oil that they turned into PNC snakes.

Guyana is screwed under the PNC. Indos will suffer and we cannot blame the PPP, the PNC is to blame because they are in office.

Afros will eat grass but still vote PNC. This BS about the PPP having an Afro candidate and attracting Afro votes will NOT work. The Douglas and Amerindians hold the key to power.

PPP must not make the same mistake TWICE.

Listen, you have a right to defend Ramjattan and Nagamootoo and the rest of the AFC all you want and I applaud you for that. I also have my rights. There are many in the PNC who are unhappy with Granger but I don’t see them bashing him and running to the PPP. 

So Bibi, the question is: Why did Indians break away from PPP in 2011 and 2015 elections and went to AFC, if the party connection to its grass root was strong?

Why does this PNC bottom feeder keep following my posts?  You are not my type.  Get lost.

What type are you? I am not after you for love, madam. I am after your comments that doesn't make sense. Even though you may have all the answers to politics, it's still your opinion when multiple members are reading and responding. Whether you like me or not, you cant escape the fact that this is a debate forum. So get with the program, sweetlips.   

Go and set your PNC camp straight.  You people are the big bullies who have no sense of decency or integrity.  

Prince you might have better luck straightening wan daag tail.  

Bibi is even less connected to the struggling masses than her hero.  She makes it up along the way.  I remember her big fight with my Guyanese-based family.  They don't know where she get's what she says, but according to them, she has no basis in facts or reality!  She needs to spend 6 months in Guyana living like a local to gain perspective.

What type are you? I am not after you for love, madam. I am after your comments that doesn't make sense. Even though you may have all the answers to politics, it's still your opinion when multiple members are reading and responding. Whether you like me or not, you cant escape the fact that this is a debate forum. So get with the program, sweetlips.  

Sweetlips taraaasssss!

You are a fraud.  Get lost.

"If they think that they can rig the elections and have the kind of peace that we have now they are wrong; very, very wrong. I hope they are not thinking that in their calculation,” Jagdeo.

Jagdeo like he threatening some slo fiah, mo fiah if PPP lose.

He probably got some Phantom Squad sleeper cells waiting in the shadows 

"If they think that they can rig the elections and have the kind of peace that we have now they are wrong; very, very wrong. I hope they are not thinking that in their calculation,” Jagdeo.

He is not a coonoomoonoo pushover like Jagan was. The bullyism and lawlessness of the PNC will have to stop by hook or by crook.  Any fool can see that y'all getting ready to rig the elections.  Desperate times calls for desperate measures.

I don't think the PPP would be able to stop the PNC when they rig the 2020 elections. That wall of defense was breached when those two judases, Nagamootoo and Ramjattan betrayed the only party and its members who have never violated elections laws in Guyana. And just like Judas, Nagamootoo and Ramjattan will go down in the book of records as the scorn of the world.

Why losing an election always have to be rigging when PPP was in Power during the 2015 election? This question has brought me to believe that rigging is a lame excuse for losing. 

He is not a coonoomoonoo pushover like Jagan was. The bullyism and lawlessness of the PNC will have to stop by hook or by crook.  Any fool can see that y'all getting ready to rig the elections.  Desperate times calls for desperate measures.

This time I agree with you....without exception!

Desperate times calls for desperate measures.

jagdeo and his 'phantom' crew of Afro murderers and drug pushers will be crushed like cockroaches and immunity will not protect him

he apparently forgot what Felix did to RK when Uncle Sam said ENUF!!

bring the PPP dawgs of war on!

they will be handled summarily with LEGITIMATE FORCE and JUSTICE!

Why losing an election always have to be rigging when PPP was in Power during the 2015 election? This question has brought me to believe that rigging is a lame excuse for losing. 

True, but the PNC has a certain history in every election except 1992...and they lost!  The PNC shenanigans today provide little comfort!

jagdeo and his 'phantom' crew of Afro murderers and drug pushers will be crushed like cockroaches and immunity will not protect him

Shut yuh rass.  The LEGITIMATE FORCE was part and parcel of the 2000's PNC terrorism against mostly Indians.  They were crushed like cockroaches!

What do you have against Afro murderers?

Shut yuh rass.  The LEGITIMATE FORCE was part and parcel of the 2000's PNC terrorism against mostly Indians.  They were crushed like cockroaches!

UNCLE SAM proved that they were a bunch of narco criminals . . . that's why RK in jail, gajie in a cage, and Granger is President!

who was "crushed" again?

Like you suffering selective amnesia!

What kind of a warped mind would compel someone to use the term PPP dawgs when Guyana history stands evidence to the fact that it was only after each PNC election loss that the PNC hooligan supporters sought to wreck havoc around Guyana.  The PPP peaceful protests after the 2015 elections were mocked by the PNC and AFC supporters. It was easy for them to find the confidence and comfort to mock. Had that been another PNC election loss, the city would have been engulfed by fire and fury.

A barefaced racist punk!

who was "crushed" again?

Like you suffering selective amnesia!

last I remember is Felix chasing RK into the arms of the DEA in Suriname . . . and el Presidente Jagdeo wringing he haan and bawling

I don't think the brother ever expressed any opinion on GNI against afro murderers.

Remember, they were "freedom Fighters!"