Zed posted:

It is like we will find out on March 2, depending on how long it takes to tabulate the less than 647,000 votes, whether you were right in your many prefictions that the coalition will win.

Tell us how many attended the recent ccoalition meeting at Queenstown, Essequibo coast.  Their stronghold on the coast. 

As mentioned will not post anything about APNU-AFC campaign.

Closer to the election , will give my prediction ,looking at the increased numbers of new voters in the Regions. The number of voters for 2020 elections should be around 600,000. [Migration haven't been factored in]

Also waiting on the final voters list ,to compare with past elections list.

Zed posted:

It is like we will find out on March 2, depending on how long it takes to tabulate the less than 647,000 votes, whether you were right in your many prefictions that the coalition will win.

Tell us how many attended the recent ccoalition meeting at Queenstown, Essequibo coast.  Their stronghold on the coast. 

Closer to the election , will give my prediction ,looking at the increased numbers of new voters in the Regions. The number of voters for 2020 elections should be around 600,000. [Migration haven't been factored in]

Ahh get out of here with your prediction. # LCE # CCJ your predictions didn’t came true. 

APNU/ AFC can only win this election by rigging. Currently, their is a matter in the court and Basil Willy is trying to delay the election. 

Zed posted:

Ahh get out of here with your prediction. # LCE # CCJ your predictions didn’t came true. 

APNU/ AFC can only win this election by rigging. Currently, their is a matter in the court and Basil Willy is trying to delay the election. 

If you care to look at the last LGE Election  data, see which party wins in the majority populated areas of Guyana.

No need for election rigging.

Zed posted:

If you care to look at the last LGE Election  data, see which party wins in the majority populated areas of Guyana.

No need for election rigging.

Come on, make the point, instead of alluding to it.

But, you might not want to admit it that the PPP/C won most of the NDC, had the most votes, the coalition won because of the AFC votes and now the AFC is comprised of a small clique of soup drinking individuals so no votes from the AFC to keep them in power, the PNC votes are softer because of the inefficiencies and ineffectiveness of the government, that the WPA and other smaller parties of the APNU are just Ames and have no electoral support, that the Guyana is not comprised of just urban areas. Etc. 

Z

DJ is now clinging to straws. PNC has no record or achievements to run on. They are sinking like that Titanic. All of a sudden PNC people like Hinds are taking about power sharing Since they now that PNC dead. RIP PNC. 

Bai, now dem nah talk like dah Mona gyal. Blackman fuh black man and coolie fuh coolie. Dem want social cohesion now Where is Miss Piggy Sistah Amna?