Why can't we get along and try to live an upstanding, noble and responsible life?  One Love! 

Hey Mits.  Welcome back. We have a new sheriff in town.  And he threatening to drain the swamp.

This new Sheriff ain't any ordinary Sheriff though. This wan is like dis wan. 

• mceclip0

Good to have the rules, it’s a guidance. Hey Amral, you backside couldn’t have enforced the rules because you are guilty of breaking them - and that’s the fun part here. we are freaking adults here man,
If the new guard wanna enforce  those rules, good luck with his site. Just like how PNC people ruins everything they put their hand on, unfortunately, this will be next .

The tek over guard said we have “ no cost privileges to post on this forum “
“ I man loosing me patience” 

Abie need lil rule foh true. No rule mek abie live a jungle. Me does use de word coolie and Indo foh different meaning. Jagdoe, Irfaan and dem cyarpet bag bais is Coolie. Ravi Dev, Baytoram, Vishnu Bisram, Ralph Ramkarran, Darsh Kushdial, Mike Persaud and dem bais dat is Indian or meh does seh East Indian. Granger is wan one lover who does do down pon he knee and pray but mek sure only ole black male get job...hey hey hey. Dem bais like Eric is draw down pon de land and gift when jagdoe in govt and when dem mattie in powah. Ronan/Redux is one lover who does only vote foh he mattie...hey hey hey. CaribJ is yuh ole time and hard core racial blackman. De man hate Indos wid vengence...hey hey hey. If ayoo doan like me word ayoo cyan tell me...hey hey hey.

Why can't we get along and try to live an upstanding, noble and responsible life?  One Love! 

Hey Mits.  Welcome back. We have a new sheriff in town.  And he threatening to drain the swamp.

Wasn't that one of the signature lines of Donald Trump's 2016 presidential campaign  “drain the swamp"?  

Good to have the rules, it’s a guidance. Hey Amral, you backside couldn’t have enforced the rules because you are guilty of breaking them - and that’s the fun part here. we are freaking adults here man,If the new guard wanna enforce  those rules, good luck with his site.Just like how PNC people ruins everything they put their hand on, unfortunately, this will be next .

From since the announcement ,your negativity is glaring ,this Forum survived all the years ,and will continue to be active .Straight shooters don't fail ,they withstand pessimism.

Good to have the rules, it’s a guidance. Hey Amral, you backside couldn’t have enforced the rules because you are guilty of breaking them - and that’s the fun part here. we are freaking adults here man,If the new guard wanna enforce  those rules, good luck with his site.Just like how PNC people ruins everything they put their hand on, unfortunately, this will be next .

From since the announcement ,your negativity is glaring ,this Forum survived all the years ,and will continue to be active .Straight shooters don't fail ,they withstand pessimism.

I will exposed you again for your  lies, when I get the time to find my post of support to you . 

If I recall, it was New Years Eve when Amral  makes you a “ Moderatar “ and the discussion about you taking over later in the year . I went further to offered you any support needed on this site and the new site you created, I also offered suggestions how it can generate a income. 
I called you out for your Hypocrisy.

Yes the forum survived for all the years under Amral leadership, NOT YOU. Take a look what has been said from members for the last three weeks with your high handed dictator attitude. 

Of course I would like to see this site survive for another 17 plus years under you, but change your attitude and willingness to accept criticism. 

While I generally abide by rules, I am not the type who responds well to highhandedness. My experience living in Guyana was filled with PNC and Police highhandedness and it has fashioned my attitude to it. I gave the example where the police at Timehri told me that I am not allowed to look. All I was doing was looking over the concrete wall. I wasn't even climbing or straddling the wall as it was not a high wall. An example of how I generally abide by rules or in this case suggestion is just after the New Year, Ray told me to ease up on the profanity since it was a new year. While I didn't cuss Ray and told him to mind his own business, I took note of his comment and curbed my behavior. No doubt Ray's comment to me was strong as he said that if I don't shape up, I will be shipped out. The trouble is even as harsh as that seemed, I didn't take it as a threat as Ray is not really seen as highhanded. Django, I think that right now you are seen as highhanded so that is why your are receiving these kinds of criticisms. It may be a totally unfair to you bai but that perception has to go away before posters give you the same benefits that gave to Amral. Hopefully, over time, that perception will go away and your website will prosper because you do have the requisite technical skills to make it attractive.

I will exposed you again for your  lies, when I get the time to find my post of support to you .

If I recall, it was New Years Eve when Amral  makes you a “ Moderatar “ and the discussion about you taking over later in the year . I went further to offered you any support needed on this site and the new site you created, I also offered suggestions how it can generate a income. 

Yes the forum survived for all the years under Amral leadership, NOT YOU. Take a look what has been said from members for the last three weeks with your high handed dictator attitude. 

Of course I would like to see this site survive for another 17 plus years under you, but change your attitude and willingness to accept criticism. 

Since last year it was mentioned ,there seems to be an issue ,that's how it's perceived to be.You seem to continuously harping since the announcement ,trying to bring all sorts unfounded credibility claims.

I am not interested in generating income, could have done that years ago with my company website, which gets thousands of hits monthly. I know the in and out how that can be done.

Seems you have an axe to grind ,there will always be complaints ,not everyone embraced changes.

This is my last response to you ,regarding this discussion.

Have a great day !!!!

DJ is experiencing a GNI Revolt.

He is too thin skinned and can't roll with the punches. He is too pro PNC and jumps to defend the PNC at every step along the way. The only way this will survive is for him to loosen up a bit and know when to intervene. Ray and Amral can guide him but its his final decision as to where he wants to take GNI, rules and all.

Since last year it was mentioned ,there seems to be an issue ,that's how it's perceived to be.You seem to continuously harping since the announcement ,trying to bring all sorts unfounded credibility claims.

I am not interested in generating income, could have done that years ago with my company website, which gets thousands of hits monthly. I know the in and out how that can be done.

Seems you have an axe to grind ,there will always be complaints ,not everyone embraced changes.

This is my last response regarding this discussion.

Have a great day !!!!

Here we go again....
Take it as a constructive criticism, and what approach is needed to be better, that’s how a leader is successful. 

He is too thin skinned and can't roll with the punches.

He is too pro PNC and jumps to defend the PNC at every step along the way.

The only way this will survive is for him to loosen up a bit and know when to intervene. Ray and Amral can guide him but its his final decision as to where he wants to take GNI, rules and all.

Vote count.

So that's the problem ? quite interesting ,there should be no factual rebuttals.

He is too thin skinned and can't roll with the punches.

He is too pro PNC and jumps to defend the PNC at every step along the way.

The only way this will survive is for him to loosen up a bit and know when to intervene. Ray and Amral can guide him but its his final decision as to where he wants to take GNI, rules and all.

Vote count.

So that's the problem ? quite interesting ,there should be no factual rebuttals.

FACTUAL REBUTTAL huh - PPPC is your only target. Quite interesting indeed eh .