I have always made it a point that other members should be addressing other members by their alias names on this Forum. It is disrespectful to be addressing someone by their real name, unless you were given permission by that person. 

Mithwah took it upon himself to post another member name here and that person was offended. I have since deleted the thread.

I am at work and really cannot address issues that arise here presently. Furthermore most of these offences need to be pointed out to Django. 

To the person that emailed me. My apologies that I could not attend to the matter in a timely manner. 

Mithwah you need to reconsider your postings or it could affect your membership here on the Forum. 

The same I can safely say goes for other members. 

Bai, you don't anything about me, I have never met you or spoken with you.

Admin should put you rass in the pen. You are the one attacking me by posting pictures of another poster an claiming that it was me plus you have been stating that Bisram is related to me while in fact I dont even know him. Mitwah you are a Low life or should get a life.

Amral, I have evidence that he has been encouraging other members to attack me.  I warned him to cease and desist but he continued to attack me.  Let this be a warning to TOM, KP and Dave. They have been attacking me. Whether I am a member or not I can still expose them.  I owe no one any apology. 

Mits ,lighten up a little ,don't take things too seriously on the forum. Some of the posters need to quit the personal attacks,stick to the topic.

I am not here most of the day ,and don't follow all the threads ,in the future all personnel attacks will be deleted or threads will be closed.

Amral ,

Thanks for deleting the thread ,i have addressed the situation at another level.

That was my next move. Damn been too busy with guys on the forum.

April Fools Joke...

You should be managing the site and don't be busy with the boys... you failed. 

Everyone knows the RULES ,do i have to watchman mature people all day ?

Amral, I have evidence that he has been encouraging other members to attack me.  I warned him to cease and desist but he continued to attack me.  Let this be a warning to TOM, KP and Dave. They have been attacking me. Whether I am a member or not I can still expose them.  I owe no one any apology. 

Are you a little girl, who attacking you. my my, poor baby crying. 

Get real man. common on Mitwah. 

Are you a little girl, who attacking you. my my, poor baby crying. 

Get real man. common on Mitwah. 

Thank you.

Amral ,

Thanks for deleting the thread ,i have addressed the situation at another level.

April Fools Joke...

You are breaking your own rules .. you posted Fasebook links the other day .... heh heh

Amral ,

April Fools Joke...

You are breaking your own rules .. you posted Fasebook links the other day .... heh heh

So now we will be going round and round ?

Pharaoh posted:

Django, Shiek101 have a habit of doing the same to Prince umpteen times and no one pays heed to him. I hope this will change for everyone. This guy spread my name like a whore on GNI and get away with it. 

What relation is Prince to you. Tell Prince to defend himself.

I am Prince. Like you miss class when I came back? 

Pharaoh posted:

Django, Shiek101 have a habit of doing the same to Prince umpteen times and no one pays heed to him. I hope this will change for everyone. This guy spread my name like a whore on GNI and get away with it. 

Wait, Wait deh , so you acting Double Role, then you gun get Twice the LASH.

Admin, So it's OK for Tom Dick and Harry.... Ah mean Tom, Dave, KP and Kazsma to attack & abuse posters? 

Working on it ,tough to pull the guys in track.

Ever seen when bulls gets out of harai,  ploughing rice fields ,not an easy task.

Woking Eh ... Old man you know what to do. Deal with one as oppose to 4. 
Choose u fight . Mit done say we are bad gang... ya 

@ most banned Mitwah. 

Bai, don’t whine, you are the one who started attacking, posting fake pictures of me etc. I don’t communicate with anyone here and mind my own business. You on the other hand, have a lot of personal problems and are seeking attention at GNI. I would highly recommend that you get a life. Take some time out and sort out your personal problems since it is affecting you here also. 

You hold the record as the most banned member at GNI. If that’s not enough then nothing is. 

he he hehe he he 

The complainant posted vicious lies about me and even accusing me of sharing my handle. Tom, Dave and KP joined with him and posted personal information and even about posters who are no longer here.

They have a habit of calling out a poster, when they are looking for a fight. 

He is a bully and admin seems to allow him to get away with it. Could not stand his abusive behaviour and his insinuations about me. Perhaps he thought I was joking when I cautioned him. 

Tom, Dave and KP take heed. I do not initiate attacks, but will respond in kind. How come I don't have a problem with any other posters since I returned?

Banna take some fresh air. Stop gotay Daal. 

Tom posted:

Bai, don’t whine, you are the one who started attacking, posting fake pictures of me etc. I don’t communicate with anyone here and mind my own business. You on the other hand, have a lot of personal problems and are seeking attention at GNI. I would highly recommend that you get a life. Take some time out and sort out your personal problems since it is affecting you here also. 

You hold the record as the most banned member at GNI. If that’s not enough then nothing is. 

he he hehe he he 

So Tommy, you are 😊

Tom posted:

@ most banned Mitwah. 

Bai, don’t whine, you are the one who started attacking, posting fake pictures of me etc.

I don’t communicate with anyone here and mind my own business.

You on the other hand, have a lot of personal problems and are seeking attention at GNI. I would highly recommend that you get a life. Take some time out and sort out your personal problems since it is affecting you here also. 

he he hehe he he 

Funny t@rass , minding your own business ,but know the personal problems.

I have a life outside of GNI. I know a lot of people outside of GNI and it’s sometimes very sad when I hear about his personal problems but have NEVER posted them here. People don’t have good things to say about him. He is screaming for help. 

Thank you for attempting to defend the most banned poster. 

Pharaoh posted:

Pharaoh 

Prince 

plus dee wan an' only == Princess

Pharaoh posted:

Pharaoh 

Prince 

plus dee wan an' only == Princess

If you continue like that I will press Django until he fires your ass.