Selective editing eh Papa Ray?

Kari de lil boy can erase or edit as much as he want..... xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx But he cannot erase the new Acceptable culture that Councie, Kwame, Lamumba and DE Black House of Israel Thugs brought to the PPP. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx After these Dutty Crab Louse were invited and welcome in de Party dem immediately infest Freedom House ......their culture and lifestyle is Practicing & Promoting Buggery,.....and Nastiness..... xxxxxxxxxxxxx This Duttyness was quickly approved, adopted and Implemented by the very top Executives of the Party at the Robb Street PPP Headquarters. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX NO ONE CAN ERASE OR EDIT THAT.
Originally Posted by creative:

I WOULD SUPPORT new blood ONLY,Farouk and Vishnu are too LABELLED to run for any Political Office.they can be some behind the scenes support for Candidates. 

If you know South East Queens politics you will see the need for a seasoned veteran. Neophytes get thrown to the wolves, or become (to borrow from you "too LABELED).

Vishnu, with his community activism and name recognition, was a default name thrown in the arena for elected office at the New York City local level. It is the general consensus of those who know him that he will need some polishing and embrace the contributions of those with different perspectives.

I know of Shani Persaud, who runs an business organization that impacts community development in the area.

Albert Baldeo has been discredited and his personna is not one that would be attractive - right Creative?

Farouk Samaroo is young and educated and has shown a remarkable maturity and, this is important, a resonance with the needs of the entire local community. Unlike Trevor Rupnarain he has shown the ability to work with rivals and adversaries. He also has a body of work at that level of politics. Youth, concerns for the community and a veteran's political savvy.

What is creative's complaints against Samaroo?

Is he too tough on his opponents? Too tough on the party that treats Indians like dogs?

Is he a fighter? And fighters are wrong for politics?

Does he have too much political experience?

Did he rob anybody?

Does he trouble people's wives?

Shaitaan

I used to advise that what you say in public can come back to haunt you in political life. Watch what you say when running for political office and all the best with your campaign.

What is creative's complaints against Samaroo?

Is he too tough on his opponents? Too tough on the party that treats Indians like dogs?

Is he a fighter? And fighters are wrong for politics?

Does he have too much political experience?

Did he rob anybody?

Does he trouble people's wives?

Shaitaan

I used to advise that what you say in public can come back to haunt you in political life. Watch what you say when running for political office and all the best with your campaign.

We don't have enough registered voters in district 28 to elect a Guyanese to fill the void. You have to campaign and win voters confidence across the diverse make up of the people of district 28. I used to live in that district and worked as a Republican poll worker at PS 82 for seven years.

Check the two little Boys history.the TWO cannot add up to ONE.DIRTY WANNABEEE HELPERSIN POLITICS

Look it's simple. Both of the persons I allude to - Attorney Ramgopal and Vishnu Mahadeo - were wrongfully accused of something that is as alien to them as Mother Theresa acting in a porn film. Ramgopal had to leave his home and practice in Queens and migrate to Manhattan. Mahadeo had to leave his teaching job in MS 226 on rockaway Blvd.

How does that help anyone?

Darmin Baichu for this seat anytime-MUCH SUPPORT.Darmin is the Candidate we all should embrace,an Attorney is most fit for Legislative position especially in this district.All the Real Estate,Mortgage specialists,Community concerned individuals,Business owners ,people of all walks of life ETC would support him.Farouk and Vishnu can now work behind the scenes to help out. 

Vishnu would have to work behind the scenes probably if Baichu runs,same for Farouk most definitely .I dont think Baichu would want them TWO to support in the eyes of the public,but i say their help is important behind close doors.I know Baichu for a long time and he means business and no BS.My support and experience is a plus if he gets into the Political Arena.Good luck Council

AB,

In view of your current legal standing you need to thread lightly.

You know who testified against you.

Please do not start your dirty smearing game in the website as you are known for PURE FABRICATION.

PS
Was this one of the federal charges?

Vishnu also caused lots of problems for a Great Candidate AL B.when he created lots of fighting and lawlessness in front of Al B. office.The two of you should hide under your rocks,go hide Guys-wish you two luck supporting another candidate behind the scenes,because you Guys are TROUBLE>

Vish M