PNC and dem 2 House Slaves used and abused this Chap

AFC Bush Doctor says coalition used, abused then dumped him

<dl class="item_info_dl"><dd>
by admin111
</dd><dd>on 11 Aug 2015</dd></dl>

The fallout between the Alliance for Change(AFC) and its prominent Executive member Veerasammy Ramayya continues, as he is claiming that the A Partnership for Nation Unity+Alliance for Change(APNU+AFC)  coalition for which he worked tirelessly on the campaign trail has no respect for him.

Ramayya took his concerns to the media where he contended that the coalition simply used him and dumped him after the election. The AFC executive confirmed turning down an offer of a job which paying $180,000 per month which would require him to sit in an office and take complaints which that are then to be forwarded to Vice President and Public Security Minister Khemraj Ramjattan. He said all he wanted to do was to serve the people of Berbice but the coalition is not allowing him to do so.

He added that he was not invited to the inauguration ceremony of President David Granger held at the National Stadium on May 26th. Dr. Ramayya lamented the exorbitant sums of money he spent to organise meetings in Berbice during the campaign period. He said when he visited the office in Georgetown; it was empty since all the boys got Minister jobs and big positions with some Ministry.

Ramaya’s departure from the party will significantly affect the coalition’s work in East Berbice where he was a seasoned campaigner.

Originally Posted by randolph:

AFC owned the Dr, USD20k after the 2011 elections and it must be more now after the 2015 elections, Just a Sour Puss. He must want Minista wuk- like 'Minista of Alternative Medicine'

Bhai, Plenty on GNI gave hoping fuh Minista Wuk but dem get KAAAAK!!!!

..meanwhile you hoping fuh kaaaak and get PPP propaganda wuk pon GNI

Originally Posted by Itaname:

AFC owned the Dr, USD20k after the 2011 elections and it must be more now after the 2015 elections, Just a Sour Puss. He must want Minista wuk- like 'Minista of Alternative Medicine'

A BRAINLESS FOOL like you would not recognize your name if it is etched on your forehead!!!!!!!!!!

You come across as being jealous of said KAAAAK

Ah believe he got both.....

You are on of the BIGGEST AHOLE that was hollering like the HO you are!! You SHAMELESS Bastard!!!  The Dr nah just give you KAAAK , you enjoyed it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Nehru

You come across as being jealous of said KAAAAK

HEHEHE Meh tired insult yuh. Yuh get a chance today. Smoke yuh dope in peace

A BRAINLESS FOOL like you would not recognize your name if it is etched on your forehead!!!!!!!!!!

Of course not. I can't see my forehead. Dumbass!