And you were not the fella with the spindle legs that ran against Nuff. .  

Neither,  I started using this nick in his memory after I got word that he passed away. 

Mits and Django, I think Drug is saying he got word that Nuff passed away, which we know is a lie, Nuff is very much alive. Then he left the 2 of you to go on and on while he's enjoying the show.  

Neither,  I started using this nick in his memory after I got word that he passed away. 

Mits and Django, I think Drug is saying he got word that Nuff passed away, which we know is lie, Nuff is very much alive. Then he left the 2 of you to go on and on while he's enjoying the show.  

Dem dis two old men can't get enough of druggie, it looks like they replaced their obsessions with Jagdeo with the drugster. I should get a paycheck from Jaggy for taking his spotlight.

Mits and Django, I think Drug is saying he got word that Nuff passed away, which we know is lie, Nuff is very much alive. Then he left the 2 of you to go on and on while he's enjoying the show.  

Dem dis two old men can't get enough of druggie, it looks like they replaced their obsessions with Jagdeo with the drugster. I should get a paycheck from Jaggy for taking his spotlight.

Keep on believing you can match the two old men.We got class in every aspect of life you can't match.

The only class you and de other one gat is rassclass. With the results of the lge you two are brought down back to earth. You were flying high for a while.

He swim across the Demerara bar and not one curass messed with him either.

that was another fellow, not me. Maybe someday if I get my stamina up, I would attempt that feat. 

Deryck passed away?ho 

Dont know this person. there was a druggie that posted here who was banned and deleted, so I took the nick as it was available. you of all clowns knew me from before as bgurd_see. so please get with the program. 

bgurd_see  turns to drugb read bgurd from right to left, is that a coincidence ?

break it down further it's D.Rugb, shorten for someone name, not very smart.

All the time I thought bgurd was a shortened form of British Guiana Turd. I thought someone here gave him that name. Didn't know it was an old handle. I did not mean this as an insult. That was what I really thought.

Last edited by GTAngler

The only class you and de other one gat is rassclass. With the results of the lge you two are brought down back to earth. You were flying high for a while.

So you dig yourself out from the grave?  Next time, dem should bury yuh raas upside down. 

Not me. Instead of this talk name business you should be doing some soul searching about what to do next now that the paycheck will be short. Lilmohan can fill the gap if you beg him.

So you dig yourself out from the grave?  Next time, dem should bury yuh raas upside down. 

Not me. Instead of this talk name business you should be doing some soul searching about what to do next now that the paycheck will be short. Lilmohan can fill the gap if you beg him.

Who is Lilmohan?