No politician is above the law. Anyone who abuses their government held position should be subjected to the same level of scrutiny as any other citizen. Allegations are just that. They still have to be proven guilty so Ramotar should just shut up and let the case be tried in court.

True, but I believe they were handled in a way to humiliate the PPP and Indians in general.  This is all trumped up charges!

It's a ploy to discredit the PPP to give PNC an edge in the 2020 election. Jagdeo get book sense but Granger get street smart. Burnham used to thief buy don't get caught. 

Wha Burnham thief bhai ? there is nothing to show and what book sense Jagdoe got more than Granger ?

He thief Hope Estate from Amin Sankar.

Suh who own Hope Estate ?

Re-sold to the state.  Like how he Tek Letter T estate from Sophia Mustard and re-sell it to Resaul Maraj.

he Tek Letter T estate from Sophia Mustard and re-sell it to Resaul Maraj.

when did this title transfer to Burnham happen?

and, what does "tek" mean here?

Ms. Mustard died around 1961 at the age of 99.  She had no children and it is reported that she left the estate to her driver, a man named Oscar.  And her cook, whose name I forgot now.  Burnham was her lawyer.

he Tek Letter T estate from Sophia Mustard and re-sell it to Resaul Maraj.

when did this title transfer to Burnham happen?

and, what does "tek" mean here?

Ms. Mustard died around 1961 at the age of 99.  She had no children and it is reported that she left the estate to her driver, a man named Oscar.  And her cook, whose name I forgot now.  Burnham was her lawyer.

so, you doan know nothing . . . not wan rass!

but just spending idle time here trafficking in malicious gossip on behalf of dem tiefman in the PPP

uh huh

Wha Burnham thief ?

Re-sold to the state.  Like how he Tek Letter T estate from Sophia Mustard and re-sell it to Resaul Maraj.

Who sold it Viola ?

It had to be sold when Forbes was still alive.  One of Resaul sons used to run it he was popular with the ladies in the area.  He had fancy sports cars parked up near to the big mansion that Ms. mustard lived in.  One day he was speeding along on the MAhaicony road and he crashed and died.  

Wha Burnham thief ?

Who sold it Viola ?

It had to be sold when Forbes was still alive.  One of Resaul sons used to run it he was popular with the ladies in the area.  He had fancy sports cars parked up near to the big mansion that Ms. mustard lived in.  One day he was speeding along on the MAhaicony road and he crashed and died.  

like you confused

if you are talking about Mustard estate, it is irrelevant to the subject of tiefmanism by politicians leveraging state power!!

now, stop the rambling, circle back and answer de man question about Sankar and Hope estate

Wha Burnham thief ?

Who sold it Viola ?

Well you guessing.

Hope Estate and Fredrick Mahaica property was confiscated by Burnham which became State property,never heard about any selling of the properties.

Presently farmers are renting blocks of land of Hope Estate for pittance paid to the State.

Wha Burnham thief ?

Who sold it Viola ?

like you confused

if you are talking about Mustard estate, it is irrelevant to the subject of tiefmanism by politicians leveraging state power!!

now, stop the rambling, circle back and answer de man question about Sankar and Hope estate

Oh sorry.  I'm circling back.  To clarify, the Kissoon matriarch is the daughter of Amin Sankar.

RETURN TAKUBA LODGE TO ITS ORIGINAL OWNERS

Wha Burnham thief ?

Who sold it Viola ?

Well you guessing.

Hope Estate and Fredrick Mahaica property was confiscated by Burnham which became State property,never heard about any selling of the properties.

I never said that Hope sold.  Letter T estate and Belfield were sold.  Kissoon Dyal was the owner of Belfield estate.

There is NOTHING, absolutely NOTHING in the FK piece about Burnham acquiring any personal property from the Kissoon/Sankars

ms, Bibi Haniffa, where de hell did you hone your propaganda chops . . . evenings in Robb street taking classes under Rohee?

smfh

Forbes was a smart guy.  Never put anything in his name.  It was when the properties were sold that no one knew where the money went.  Perhaps Switzerland?  And London?

Wha Burnham thief ?

Who sold it Viola ?

Well you guessing.

I never said that Hope sold.  Letter T estate and Belfield were sold.  Kissoon Dyal was the owner of Belfield estate.

You joking right !!!

re-read the conversation.

There is NOTHING, absolutely NOTHING in the FK piece about Burnham acquiring any personal property from the Kissoon/Sankars

ms, Bibi Haniffa, where de hell did you hone your propaganda chops . . . evenings in Robb street taking classes under Rohee?

smfh

Forbes was a smart guy.  Never put anything in his name.  It was when the properties were sold that no one knew where the money went.  Perhaps Switzerland?  And London?

Sounds like heresay and it's confusing.

There is NOTHING, absolutely NOTHING in the FK Peeping Tom piece about Burnham acquiring any personal property from the Kissoon/Sankars

smfh

yeah . . . when all else fails and you stand EXPOSED as a risible con [wo]man, roll out the cynical old PPP chestnut about Forbes being one of the richest men in the world

uh huh

underpinning all this fraudulence is Freedom House's firm conviction that there is NO LIE TOO BIG for the PPP faithful to swallow whole

Forbes Burnham was a son of a bitch. The undignified manner in which he was buried is fitting for who he was before he died. It is good that he did not live as long as Mugabe because he wouldn't have had the decency like Mugabe to step down.

yadda yadda yadda . . . find somewhere else for yuh gratuitous, diverting  cuss down

grown people trying to have a conversation here

Forbes Burnham was a son of a bitch. The undignified manner in which he was buried is fitting for who he was before he died. It is good that he did not live as long as Mugabe because he wouldn't have had the decency like Mugabe to step down.

yadda yadda yadda . . . find somewhere else for yuh gratuitous, diverting  cuss down

Bai, yuh don't have de discipline to look away from things that yuh nah interesting in nuh?

you trying to hijack the thread Nehru style

gwaan dahside with yuh transparent soldiering

Dude, you are your worst enemy. Until I am told by the owners and administrators of GNI to adjust how I use it, I will make any comment I chose whether it is pertinent or not. 

who cares . . . whenever you poke your head out with stupidness, i will  be there with a hammer

that's all

who cares . . . whenever you poke your head out with stupidness, i will  be there with a hammer

that's all

So yuh nah gat nothin else fuh do eh?