Did you not want to race me touting your long distance biking skills?  Your foot deformities not with standing you did do a good job swimming our open sewer. You did it faster than I ever did on salt water with no assist from a suit etc. You are a real curass among floating turds, drugaber!

Poor you, a fountain of disinformation. Did you miss my post where I stated that I am not the original drugb who passed away? In fact you should be ashamed as I am a quadriplegic confined to a wheel chair with voice recognition software as a tool for posting. Yall rass got no class, busing down and harassing an invalid with no remorse.

I presume you are begging for sympathy. Why  challenge me to a race a little  just  more than a month ago touting you can do a century easily?

Did you not want to race me touting your long distance biking skills?  Your foot deformities not with standing you did do a good job swimming our open sewer. You did it faster than I ever did on salt water with no assist from a suit etc. You are a real curass among floating turds, drugaber!

Poor you, a fountain of disinformation. Did you miss my post where I stated that I am not the original drugb who passed away? In fact you should be ashamed as I am a quadriplegic confined to a wheel chair with voice recognition software as a tool for posting. Yall rass got no class, busing down and harassing an invalid with no remorse.

Somehow I can't seem to believe any of this, and I just don't know why. However, I got to give u some credit. Win or lose, u have a fighting spirit.

Drugb, why are you saying that about yourself, those words will come back to haunt you. You know some posters will run crazy twisting what you stated.

It is the truth and the truth shall set you free, I am a quadriplegic in a wheel chair taking abuse from the slopcan crew.  Karma will ensure that their wickedness is rewarded in kind. 

You are pulling off one of GNI biggest stunt, and if you are telling the truth, well don't look for sympathy, because you are on a Slopcan Campaign pelting shit everyday unto posters.

Dondadda posted:

Canada required Guyanese to obtain Visas while Burnham was in office. It will be helpful to be honest with your facts.

Yes because PPP supporters were running there screaming "black man a skill ahbe".  Canada just sucked their teeth and slapped visa requirements. Trini Indians a decade later tried the same stunt and visas for Trinis too!

Anan posted:

What a friggin pathetic individual. The only thing dead bout druggie is his brain...oh yeh and probably another spot where da goads hang.

Like sum bady mix yuh preparation H wid ball a fiah peppah yuh flat stinkahbattie POS 

Go fk yourself you dumb a_hole.

Iz gud ting de PisNC lass de NC V 

If dem bais had any evidence, they would be screaming from every rooftop. In the meantime, they have Williams, Ramjattan and Nagamootoo to act like Giuliani. 

Jailing people for corruption is one thing.  Protecting the right of ageing PNC and former PPPites to be corrupt is another.  From the chatter that I am hearing they seem on to something.

Folks dont seem to want 23 years to pass before they get another chance.  If Jagdeo was smarter, rather than allowing these guys 1 cent for every dollar he stole, he would have allowed them 25 cents.  Then they wouldn't feel so impoverished and desperate to retain power.

The final con, "oil money".  That is too much to lose!

VishMahab might well be right. No elections too soon!  Jagdeo needs to sign a deal that they get 25% of what he gets and maybe they might relent.

D2 since that incident druggie suffered even more brain damage, now accompanied by memory loss.  This is the first time that he is "drugb". He never was "big seed" or what ever he used to call himself.

The original drugb used to buss yall rass, hence the hatred for the now departed man. I remember how he used to advise you on how to get back your collie woman, but you ignored the great man's advice. 

Druggie did your drug hallucinations make you think that you died and came back again?  You really need to stay off controlled substances.

D2 since that incident druggie suffered even more brain damage, now accompanied by memory loss.  This is the first time that he is "drugb". He never was "big seed" or what ever he used to call himself.

The original drugb used to buss yall rass, hence the hatred for the now departed man. I remember how he used to advise you on how to get back your collie woman, but you ignored the great man's advice. 

Druggie did your drug hallucinations make you think that you died and came back again?  You really need to stay off controlled substances.

LOL!