Poetic justice might be in de making!

Oct 18, 2021 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News -- Source - Kaieteur News Online - https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...ght-be-in-de-making/

Kaieteur News – Everybady getting hot and sweaty bout de next Congress of de Pee-N-See. But dem gat two camps in de party. One camp sehing how de party should face reality and accept dem loss and de other camp saying how the party must stick to de line bout de 2020 elections being fraudulent.

De problem is dat it nah look like de people wah calling fuh accept dem loss and bless it, gat any horse in de race fuh de Leader of de party. And so de Congress likely to echo de same old melody bout install and fraudulent guvament, which few believe.

It would mek fuh a nice post-script if wan injunction get granted preventing de holding of de next Congress of de PEE-N-SEE until dem can determine whether dual citizens pon de list of nominee fuh leadership.

It would also add spice to de ice if decision mek to do house-to- house verification of de list of delegates to attend de next Congress of de party. So as to mek sure dat dem nah gat no dead people or migrants pon de delegates list.

It would be poetic justice if de party elections get subject to allegations of rigging and dem gat fuh have a recount process. But before dat recount process could get underway, somebody file wan application fuh stap de recount saying dat de Constitution nah provide fuh dat.

Fuh wat it put de country through fuh five months and during a pandemic at dat de Pee-N-See deserve a taste ah dem own medicine.

Talk half and wait fuh de allegations of rigging

glenn lall continues to mak a complete clown of himself and his newspaper. i've told him as much. the problem with lall is he tied himself to a narrative early in the tabulation process and now finds it difficult publish anything contrary simply because he wanted the coalition out of office. there's a lot of feelings politics in guyana

the recount exposed the ppp as also being involved in cheating. now lall does this merry dance at least twice a month because he knows half the population believes the ppp cheated. the ppp supporters (the other half) are prepared to turn a blind eye because all that matters to them is that their party has power. some of them are now complaining bitterly about the ppp's style of governance

i can't wait for the trial of lowenfield, Myers, Mingo and others to begin. the lawyers will find a way to bring in verification of votes issue which will also include the 47 ballot boxes with the statutory documents missing and those votes counted along with voter impersonation etc. so let lall continue his merry dance

lall (and the other independent daily) has refused to publish analyses from other qualified commentators purely on the basis that it doesn't fit their agenda ("pnc riggers" and "democracy under threat"). but the petitions are still in the court system and i trust at some stage they will be heard, especially petition #99

lall's position is so silly that he argues it's the creator that put the ppp in power (he played no part in that) but every day he's chastising the ppp on their oil and gas policies - so does he have a problem with the creator's choice of government for guyana? only lall knows

@Spugum posted:

glenn lall continues to mak a complete clown of himself and his newspaper. i've told him as much. the problem with lall is he tied himself to a narrative early in the tabulation process and now finds it difficult publish anything contrary simply because he wanted the coalition out of office. there's a lot of feelings politics in guyana

the recount exposed the ppp as also being involved in cheating. now lall does this merry dance at least twice a month because he knows half the population believes the ppp cheated. the ppp supporters (the other half) are prepared to turn a blind eye because all that matters to them is that their party has power. some of them are now complaining bitterly about the ppp's style of governance

i can't wait for the trial of lowenfield, Myers, Mingo and others to begin. the lawyers will find a way to bring in verification of votes issue which will also include the 47 ballot boxes with the statutory documents missing and those votes counted along with voter impersonation etc. so let lall continue his merry dance

lall (and the other independent daily) has refused to publish analyses from other qualified commentators purely on the basis that it doesn't fit their agenda ("pnc riggers" and "democracy under threat"). but the petitions are still in the court system and i trust at some stage they will be heard, especially petition #99

lall's position is so silly that he argues it's the creator that put the ppp in power (he played no part in that) but every day he's chastising the ppp on their oil and gas policies - so does he have a problem with the creator's choice of government for guyana? only lall knows

You talking share shakebatty fraff, if Glen Lall was cozying up to the PPP how come they the [Ppp honcho Brassinton] is about to seize his news paper business? The recount doesn’t show shit about ppp cheating except in your hallucinations. Glen lall and KN is not the only news media, what stopping the others from reporting on the PPP cheating? Are you saying SN is also in cahoots with the PPP? You love to condemn the other half (the PPP)for turning a blind eye, where is the condemnation of the so called ‘qualified commentators’ of the pnc rigging? Better yet where is yours, why don’t you cast the first stone. The courts already granted the PNC leaches two and half years stay to suck their hosts like vampires to the bones, what more do expect from the courts? - another two and a half years or another twenty eight years? I could sensed the anticipation in your writing, the orgasm you are looking forward to get from a court ruling that would indict Mingo, Lolobai and Myers for their participation in the rigging. You are drooling for a chance to burn, rape and loot..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

You talking share shakebatty fraff, if Glen Lall was cozying up to the PPP how come they the [Ppp honcho Brassinton] is about to seize his news paper business? The recount doesn’t show shit about ppp cheating except in your hallucinations. Glen lall and KN is not the only news media, what stopping the others from reporting on the PPP cheating? Are you saying SN is also in cahoots with the PPP? You love to condemn the other half (the PPP)for turning a blind eye, where is the condemnation of the so called ‘qualified commentators’ of the pnc rigging? Better yet where is yours, why don’t you cast the first stone. The courts already granted the PNC leaches two and half years stay to suck their hosts like vampires to the bones, what more do expect from the courts? - another two and a half years or another twenty eight years? I could sensed the anticipation in your writing, the orgasm you are looking forward to get from a court ruling that would indict Mingo, Lolobai and Myers for their participation in the rigging. You are drooling for a chance to burn, rape and loot..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

all here have become used to the nonsense you post almost daily

with your poor comprehension skills, ignorance on steroids and the boldness of a housefly you parade you ineptitude gleefully

that i drool for a chance to burn, rape and loot is shake_a_batty from mind that has a cesspool at its inner sanctum