Originally posted by raymond:
yall opening yuh butts to PNC nowadays...dat long thing going up slowly up the anus Big Grinno wonder Judge squealin like ah stuck PIG

"hehehehehehehe. ayu mus tink we stupid like Hinds jus because we black..we got plans for you all don worry.......we gun tun out to be bad black man jus like you all used to scare you all collie wid, except we gun tek over de ppp as de pnc dead".
Originally posted by Alexander:
Dave, thanks. We are the envy of the region.

Which region? ARe there thousands of Bajans, Trinis, Antiguans and St Lucians trying to live in Guyana?

No redjet is flying from Antigua to Guyana so that the estimated 10,000 Guyanese (out of an 85,000 population) living in antigua can fly home to take care of their needy Guyana based relatives.

It already does the same for Guyanese in Barbados. CAaribbean does teh same for those in Trinidad, except of course for the ones who were so desperate to leave Guyana that they ended up as slaves in Trinidad!!!
soon Rama gon be praising National Service Big Grin

You and your father were in bed with the PNC.
Who else was in bed with the PNC.

Lots of Dougla picneys were born during that time. They are now supporting the PPP. These douglas have a lot of influence on their parents who are not supporting the PPP.

You can now eat shyte and die..
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
soon Rama gon be praising National Service Big Grin

You and your father were in bed with the PNC.
Who else was in bed with the PNC.

Lots of Dougla picneys were born during that time. They are now supporting the PPP. These douglas have a lot of influence on their parents who are not supporting the PPP.

You can now eat shyte and die..

You now support all this..so shuddup