Rev, you show a singular lack of knowledge about what you post here. People like you need to be quarantined.

karimullah:

The Rev has introduced a new metaphor on GNI.

And I see the Rev's metaphorical use of the word CHECHEN has deeply pained you.

Read again:

PNC POLITICIANS ARE THE CHECHENS OF GUYANA.

The truth will always be the truth even if it is spoken by only one person--the Rev.hahahahahaha

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

OK Folks:

The world has seen the news this morning---2 CHECHEN terrorists were responsible for the Boston bombings---one is dead the other will likely soon be dead.

TURNING TO GUYANA POLITICS

It is transparently clear that PNC politicians are the CHECHENS of Guyana.

No honest, decent, moral, conscientious, or civilized Guyanese would ever want the PNC to lead Guyana---you have just witnessed how wicked and evil and violent some chechens are.

THE PNC ARE THE CHECHENS OF GUYANA.

Who vex, vex!

You are a rather stupid and insensitive person. What did Chechens ever do to you?

. . .

Who vex, vex!

still begging men on GNI to be "VEX" with u, eh 'rev'?

your 'enhanced' services offered on the street corner not pulling in the expected business I see

I understand yugee doin better . . . he was one of kwamee's star students @ the Freedom House seminars

guh learn from he

Just in case any one really believe the PPP propaganda that they arent packed with racists need only look at the posts by PPP supporters here and compare them with those by AFC Indians.

EVERY single anti black poster here is a PPP supporter.  Rev, baseman, druggie, yuji, nehru and others.   They are so racist that they even paint those Indians, who are well aware that the blame for our political morass and ethnic polarization falls as much on Indo as it does on Afro shoulders, as being anti Tndian, using all the racist stereotypes against them that they use against blacks.

Oh yes I am sure that there is much anti Indo racism within the PNC ranks, just as Jagdeo HIMSELF shows that there is much anti Afro racism within PPP ranks.

Just look at this fact.  Jagdeo, cdespite being  known PPP operative, got a good job in State Planning under PNC rule, such experience preparing him to become Minister of Finance.  Now how many Africans who arent tokens are given that opportunity today?

Rev Dem PNC Indians are trying to close your post. They are deeply hurt when exposed.

Do you know that when you add "PNC" Indians, Africans, mixed,and  Amerindians you have MOST of the population?

After the PPP shot up those Amerindians in Region9 how many do you think still support you?

RE: PNC POLITICIANS ARE THE CHECHENS OF GUYANA

Rev, you're free to voice your opinions or to state your facts. People are listening. People are reading. People are taking notes.     

cobra bhai:

Some of the folks here have been deeply offended by the profound truth the Rev has spoken---and so they have resorted to what they know best---cheap and nasty personal attacks.

But one of the things the Rev has learned from the teachings of great Prophet Mohamed is this:

"Say what is true, although it may be bitter and displeasing to people(like  PNC supporters and the dirty PNC Indians.)" Prophet Mohamed

THE TIME HAS COME TO EXPOSE THE PNC POLITICIANS---THEY ARE THE CHECHENS OF GUYANA.

============

EVERY single anti black poster here is a PPP supporter---  They are so racist

Look carib!

You can bawl and scream racist and racism from now until thy kingdom come---labels mean nothing, nada, zilch to PPP supporters like the Rev.

THE REV BELIEVES IN SPEAKING THE

AND THE TRUTH IS YOUR HEROES IN THE PNC ARE THE CHECHENS OF GUYANA.

You wish you could have come up with a metaphor like chechens, huh carib bai ?hahahaha

===========

If only Man understood this love..

Mitts:

All the great books teach about love---the vedas, for example, teaches the following:

"Without respect love is lost. Without caring love is boring. Without honesty love in unhappy. Without trust love is unstable."

THE PROBLEM WITH US HUMANS IS WE DONT APPLY OR PUT INTO PRACTICE WHAT THE GREAT BOOKS TEACH US.

There is a darkness in all human beings Mitwah---everyone of us is a sinner.

ANYWAY NICE VIDEO ABOVE MITTS---RESPECT.

Here are some famous truths uttered on this Board.....

• Romney WILL win the Presidency and it will not be close
  • Obama is a Kenyan-born Muslim

What other TRUTHS would cause others to be offended here??!!

you know this is the literary technique this joker employs - the Prophet Muhammad says....what...Say what is true, although it may be bitter and displeasing to people. Boy, not only are you a bigot, an ignoramus, but you don't even know you are those things, and you behave like a juvenile. And there are other *******s who take your lead. My goodness, what company do we find ourselves in on this Board. Well, we have to live with all sorts.

===

you know this is the literary technique this joker employs - the Prophet Muhammad says....what...Say what is true, although it may be bitter and displeasing to people. Boy, not only are you a bigot, an ignoramus,

karimullah:

No way you can be a good muslim--you must be a chechen.

HOW DARE YOU INSULT THE PROPHET ?

Once again folks--here is the great teaching of Prophet Mohamed:

=======

dear rev: This is redux again

lemme say this to you rev. . . the fruits of your poor education writ large---and one more thing---I redux pi$$ on you.

OK redux:

You have every reason to be proud of your 3rd rate education---and thanks for the laugh---you look rather "jovial" in that photo.lol

rev, u scream "METAPHOR" as if it is some kind of get-out-of-jail card

it is the rare fool who cannot recognize that the "metaphor" here IS the problem

. . . the fruits of your poor education writ large

perhaps less time spent on GNI literally begging male members to get "VEX" with u  . . . or on the street corner soliciting 'rough trade' may be of benefit

Originally Posted by raymond:

This pedophile is still uttering nonsense I see

I see you have a fascination with the word pedophile raymond.

CHECK THIS:

He was in his 50s when he married Aisha---his 3rd wife---she was 8.

HE CONSUMATED THE MARRIAGE WHEN SHE WAS 9.

A 55 YEAR OLD MAN AND A 9 YEAR OLD LITTLE GIRL.

Since you love the word pedophile Raymond---was your hero a pedophile ?

This pedophile is still uttering nonsense I see

I see you have a fascination with the word pedophile raymond.

CHECK THIS:

He was in his 50s when he married Aisha---his 3rd wife---she was 8.

HE CONSUMATED THE MARRIAGE WHEN SHE WAS 9.

A 55 YEAR OLD MAN AND A 9 YEAR OLD LITTLE GIRL.

Since you love the word pedophile Raymond---was your hero a pedophile ?

you can never be my hero...don't swing that way

=========

Don't obfuscate Raymond!

You are the one throwing the pedophile label around.

YOU ARE ASHAMED OF YOUR HERO, ARENT YOU ?

FACT: He was 55 and poor little Aisha---his 3rd and favorite wife was 9 when he consummated the marriage.

WAS YOUR HERO A PEDOPHILE RAYMOND ?

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Rev ran out of latrine paper. Now he wiping his backside clean all over the pages on GNI.

It pains you to see your heroes in the dastardly PNC truthfully described as the Chechens of Guyana, huh Mr. T ?

The point is you can call the PNC or AFC all sorts of names as it suits you but you do not get to deliberately cast slurs on an entire people who clearly do not even know these fellows who did this dastardly deed.

Guyanese will tell you that in the 9-11 period they all planted US flags in front of their houses because they were afraid of being linked to muslims. Sikh's got beat up because they were most often taken for muslims.

Here you are, casting ill will on an entire people simply because you are a knuckle head.You are truly a nasty piece of work.

=========

Don't obfuscate Raymond!

You are the one throwing the pedophile label around.

YOU ARE ASHAMED OF YOUR HERO, ARENT YOU ?

FACT: He was 55 and poor little Aisha---his 3rd and favorite wife was 9 when he consummated the marriage.

WAS YOUR HERO A PEDOPHILE RAYMOND ?

I was not the one on Social pushing stuff down kids throats...yuh trying to back away from that, but you have been exposed!

Now you after religion...cyant handle the heat eh...hahahaha

go get a breath of fresh air, loser

I see you are getting into the gutter Mr. T.

The Rev refuses to go there with you.

'rev' - CREATOR and denizen of the gutter - now bawls that the conditions there are intolerable

heh heh heh heh heh

whenever he cyant handle stuff...he run and hide like ah pantyman

==========

Here you are, casting ill will on an entire people simply because you are a knuckle head.You are truly a nasty piece of work.

Storm sewer:

What entire people are you talking about ?

Raymond is a chechen and he loves to toss the pedophile label around.

IS RAYMOND SECRETLY ASHAMED OH HIS HERO ?

Raymond's Hero was 55 and his 3rd wife was 9 when he consummated the marriage----was Raymond's hero a pedophile ?

====

I was not the one on Social pushing stuff down kids throats...yuh trying to back away from that, but you have been exposed!

The thread the Rev started in social was:

IS RELIGION IS LIKE A PENI$ ?

The Rev posted a quote from a woman/ a mother ---she said she did not want religion pushed down her children's throat---but she used a metaphor.

WAS THAT MOTHER A PEDOPHILE ?

YOU ARE CALLING THE REV A PEDOPHILE FOR POSTING THAT QUOTE FROM A MOTHER WHO DID NOT WANT RELIGION PUSHED ON HER CHILDREN ?

The real pedophile Raymond is your hero----55 year old man consummating a marriage with a 9 year old girl.

====

The thread the Rev started in social was:

IS RELIGION IS LIKE A PENI$ ?

The Rev posted a quote from a woman/ a mother ---she said she did not want religion pushed down her children's throat---but she used a metaphor.

WAS THAT MOTHER A PEDOPHILE ?

YOU ARE CALLING THE REV A PEDOPHILE FOR POSTING THAT QUOTE FROM A MOTHER WHO DID NOT WANT RELIGION PUSHED ON HER CHILDREN ?

The real pedophile Raymond is your hero----55 year old man consummating a marriage with a 9 year old girl.

you used penis being pushed down a child's throat to get attention...but you exposed your true self