OK Folks:

The world has seen the news this morning---2 CHECHEN terrorists were responsible for the Boston bombings---one is dead the other will likely soon be dead.

TURNING TO GUYANA POLITICS

It is transparently clear that PNC politicians are the CHECHENS of Guyana.

No honest, decent, moral, conscientious, or civilized Guyanese would ever want the PNC to lead Guyana---you have just witnessed how wicked and evil and violent some chechens are.

THE PNC ARE THE CHECHENS OF GUYANA.

Who vex, vex!

We have seen the activities of the PNC/AFC recently in Guyana where they tried to overthrow the PPP by violent activities in Linden in Agricola.

AFC's Nigel was saved by the PPP government when Karma got a hold of him. The  same disgraceful AFC cut monies allocated for the speciality hospital. The AFC's actions are disgraceful. The PPP should have left Nigel in the forest.

It was reported in GC that Ranjattan's client lost the bid for the hospital hence a sense for revenge.

The AFC/PNC actions in Guyana are indeed like a bunch of terrorists. They want to destroy Guyana. The people of Guyana need to vote out the terrorists.

We have seen the activities of the PNC/AFC recently in Guyana where they tried to overthrow the PPP by violent activities in Linden in Agricola.

AFC's Nigel Hughes was saved by the PPP government when Karma got a hold of him.

Yuji bhai:

The Dirty PNC Indians here will attack you for telling the truth.

AFC CHAIRMAN NIGEL HUGHES IS A GUYANESE CHECHEN.

THE DIRTY PNC INDIANS ARE CHECHENS TOO.

Guyanese CHECHENS are an evil bunch---KARMA will deal with them.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:  

. . .

Who vex, vex!

still begging men on GNI to be "VEX" with u, eh 'rev'?

your 'enhanced' services offered on the street corner not pulling in the expected business I see

I understand yugee doin better . . . he was one of kwamee's star students @ the Freedom House seminars

guh learn from he

====

Good morning Rev---this is redux

I pi$s on you for calling me and others in AFC/PNC who hate the PPP CHECHENS. I am not a Chechen. I am redux. I still bear you in mind reverend for calling me a loser---you and that stupid fool Stephen hawking had no right to call redux a loser---I pis$ on both of you.

===

We all know whAt happened the last time he was.

Nehru bhai:

Carl Greenidge was finance Minister when the PNC was in office, and given his role in destroying and bankrupting the Guyanese economy, he should have been euthanized by now.

WHAT DOES IT SAY ABOUT THE PNC THAT THEIR CHIEF FINANCE ARCHITECT TODAY IS STILL CARL GREENIDGE ?

Well, you surely can't expect any better from a party of chechens--the PNC.

This is where we bring the level of dialog on this Board to new lows. C'mon fellahs, learn about the Chechens first before we hold them to be the standard for evil. And learn about the AFC before we seek to chastise them as evil.

This reminds me of Rev Al pushing the notion of Islam being a standard of evil and Obama being evil; and even Kenya being a country that's not worth being born in - Obama is a Kenyan-born Muslim

========

This reminds me of Rev Al pushing the notion of Islam being a standard of evil and Obama being evil

karimullah:

Islam is a great religion and most followers of Islam are good, decent people.

Having said that, let's be honest, there is evil in this world and there are evil people in all religion and culture.

RE: GUYANESE CHECHENS

Surely you are not disagreeing with the Rev that PNC politicians and Dirty PNC Indians are the chechens(new metaphor introduced by the Rev) of Guyana ?

HERE IS ANOTHER GUYANESE CHECHEN

Raphael Trotman is the worst speaker of the house in Guyana's history---he is trying his darndest to get his beloved PNC back into power.

KARMA WILL PUNISH GUYANESE CHECHENS.

rev, we're all aware that your celebration of pedophilia on Social din turn out so well . . . is this the new line of porn u vending on GNI?

but i notice u still begging men on GNI to be "VEX" with yuh

how dat wan goin  . . . better than the street corner, no?

Originally Posted by raymond:

SO Rev...had a kid lately?

That CHECHEN metaphor has really hurt you, huh ray ?

You really wanted those terrorists to be something else.

Listen! You are free to call the Rev all the nasty names in the book---it's your prerogative.

BUT LET'S STICK TO THE TRUTH.

The PNC politicians and the dirty PNC Indians are the CHECHENS of Guyana.

Raymond Your pea size level of intelligence does not allow you to engage in a debate hence you personally attack another member. Man up and engage in a meaningful way for once.

I see you follow a pedophile...guess you are not aware of his post on Social

So smart guy...tell me why is Rev calling Guyanese Chechens? IS that a sensible comment?

SO Rev...had a kid lately?

That CHECHEN metaphor has really hurt you, huh ray ?

You really wanted those terrorists to be something else.

Listen! You are free to call the Rev all the nasty names in the book---it's your prerogative.

BUT LET'S STICK TO THE TRUTH.

The PNC politicians and the dirty PNC Indians are the CHECHENS of Guyana.

you can call me what you want..once it's not a pedophile

DAD WANTS CHECHEN MURDERER TO SURRENDER PEACEFULLY BUT VOWS "ALL HELL WILL BREAK LOSE" IF POLICE KILL HIM

The father of Boston bombing suspect Dzhokhar Tsarnaev tells ABC News that he  will appeal to his son to "surrender peacefully."

But the father also promised that "all hell will break loose" if  Tsarnaev is killed by police

Read more:  http://www.businessinsider.com...2013-4#ixzz2QvCPomzv

SAME IN GUYANA

All hell will break loose if the chechens in the PNC were to rule Guyana---the country will be bankrupted.

does this kid look "appealing" to you Rev?

The Rev forgives you Ray---you are deeply hurt---the Bombers turned out to be CHECHENS---your worst nightmare came through.

Go ahead keep up with the nasty attacks---relieve your self of your hurt ray.

ONCE AGAIN THE REV FORGIVES YOU.

Rev Dem PNC Indians are trying to close your post. They are deeply hurt when exposed.

yuji:

ray has been praying since Monday--he was desperately hoping the bombers would not be "CHECHENS".

Well, the world found out today that the bombers are, indeed, chechens---and poor ray is almost mortally wounded.

The Rev forgives him for his nasty personal attacks----people who are deeply hurt will behave like ray is behaving on this thread.

HOPE RAY DOES NOT DRIVE HIS BLOOD PRESSURE UP AND DROP DEAD OF A CARDIAC.

Rev Dem PNC Indians are trying to close your post. They are deeply hurt when exposed.

yuji:

ray has been praying since Monday--he was desperately hoping the bombers would not be "CHECHENS".

Well, the world found out today that the bombers are, indeed, chechens---and poor ray is almost mortally wounded.

The Rev forgives him for his nasty personal attacks----people who are deeply hurt will behave like ray is behaving on this thread.

HOPE RAY DOES DRIVE HIS BLOOD PRESSURE UP AND DROP DEAD OF A CARDIAC.

hahahahahahah...it getting to you...cyant handle things eh

Rev, you show a singular lack of knowledge about what you post here. The Chechens were sent t oSiberia under Stalin after they cooperated with the Nazis. Under Kruschev they were rehabilitated but a lot of them went to Kyrigistan. The Chechens were given visas to the US easily after Putin's war on them after they wanted independence. They are not the standard or new metaphor for evil.

Language has emotive content; and just by the shyte you write you betray the low-life human you are. Many a times you are not worth engaging in a discussion because you are just rank stupid. It is when you migrate to the realm of cheap ignorant bias and bigotry that I have to address you. You did it to Obama and now you're doing it to the Chechens, and Islam is the common denominator. People like you need to be quarantined.