Some People’s National Congress (PNC) members are of the belief that the stage is being set for the manipulation of the party’s upcoming internal elections in favour of the incumbent David Granger. They have attributed this claim to the implementation of a new measure in which card bearing members are now required to submit applications accompanied by a photograph. According to a source the timing of this measure is questionable since the party’s congress is just around the corner.

The source said failure to comply will likely result in the disenfranchisement of many party members, particularly those living in areas in which Granger’s competitor Aubrey Norton attracts the bulk of his support.

The last election for the leadership of the PNC at which Granger narrowly won over Carl Greenidge was marred by claims of fraud.

Baghdad Bob, do you think that anyone believes this nonsense that Newguymedia publishes? Once again, like in all other stories, there's a secret source which turns out to be Kwame's kakahole.

Conscience, why you wasting your time obsessing about the PNC?

Make profitable use of your time.

Go on the road and start begging Indians to return to the PPP.

Rohee will be happy. Ramotar will be happy.

And, Conscience, who knows? You might be the next PPP Information Minister.

Hacking on GNI Polititical ent no future for you.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Mitwah's higher senses have deteriorated.

You are the silly one asking for TKs PNC party card as if that alone would tar and feather him for easy identification and perpetual public denunciation!

If honest PPP elections with wide spread membership participation give us the undercover sissy boy and corrupt degenerate that is Jagdeo and that Ramotar ( i get the jitters when he talk because at anytime I get the feeling he will swallow his tongue) then the PPP selecting system is not good either.

But we know only fifteen people selected these two scoundrels so rigging would mean the party had some shame. Instead they were brazen bare faced communists acting in god mode as usual and simply implanted these fellows on the the rest of us.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The Vanessa faction is expected to boycott the congress, possible stage a protest.

Don't waste your time on Vanessa, comrade.

Go out on the street and beg Persaud, Singh, Tiwari, Khan, Mohamed and Ali to return to the PPP.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The Vanessa faction is expected to boycott the congress, possible stage a protest.

Don't waste your time on Vanessa, comrade.

Go out on the street and beg Persaud, Singh, Tiwari, Khan, Mohamed and Ali to return to the PPP.

LOL! That Conscience got his head too far up his poop chute.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Mitwah's higher senses have deteriorated.

I see ever so often you remove your head from your poop chute to smell some air. Did you finish Grade 5?