The only things uniting is his batty cheeks after one fearsome shit in the bushes from hearing a Blackman bark at the lil fagli!  These fakeli faglies are best known for denigrating their own, especially women like Varshinie!  Other than that...dem brave....from dem keyboard!!

By now the Chinese/Japanese have learned enough creolese to see how low class Guyanese are.  They now understand why in CARICOM St Kitts Nevis is considered richer than Guyana. Yes that tiny island nation.

And with this mentality I doubt that oil will change our status.

alena06 posted:

Dat friggin Bhai Riff Raff lock me up. But dat not all. he put me in the same cell wid El Chapo, when I see him on Liberty is 2 broadside I gun give he pun he Bamsie Bamsie wid meh Cutlass.

Ray gave you a Christmas pardon. 😀

He knew I would have more time for more Sweethomen , is jealous he jealous

Dat friggin Bhai Riff Raff lock me up. But dat not all. he put me in the same cell wid El Chapo, when I see him on Liberty is 2 broadside I gun give he pun he Bamsie Bamsie wid meh Cutlass.

Did you hook up with Mitwah in jail. You got early pardon. Good to see you back.

Might be good for you but the Filth Heads not happy

alena06 posted:

Ray gave you a Christmas pardon. 😀

He knew I would have more time for more Sweethomen, is jealous he jealous 

You think so, eh bhai Nehru?

Did you hook up with Mitwah in jail. You got early pardon. Good to see you back.

Mutwah is locked up in a different cell with serious repeat offenders. He might not return to GNI and even if he does, he will be in rough mental shape when he returns. This might be the opportunity for him to consider reforming himself which is highly unlikely. 

Good to see Nehru Bhai return. DJ is peeing his pants right now. Nehru Bhai will broadside his backside. DJ and Mutwah are GNI’s biggest complainers. They are at admin’s door every morning, crying Teacher, Teacher. We have many complaints. 

Good to see Nehru Bhai return. DJ is peeing his pants right now. Nehru Bhai will broadside his backside.

Keep Django out whenever you have the waste conversation.

Thank you.