Feb 12,2018

This story is developing and will be updated.

The Minister of State, Joseph Harmon this afternoon announced that Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo recently underwent a routine medical examination in Guyana which revealed that he has some cardiac issues.

Minister Harmon said that Prime Minister Nagamootoo was advised to seek further medical intervention and brought forward a planned private visit to the United States.

As a result of further examinations, the PM will undergo by-pass heart surgery tomorrow, Tuesday February 13th at a medical institution in the United States and is expected to recover fully in the coming weeks.

He is accompanied on his travel by Mrs. Sita Nagamootoo.

PM Moses Nagamootoo

I wish him all the best and a speedy recovery.  

But I thought they were now doing bypass in Guyana.  Was it not what the late George Subraj sponsored with some doctors?   I remembered the announcement by ramsammy. 

Guess dem ain’t trust dem coolie doctors!

Politicians don't trust any doctors in Guyana no matter how good they are. They rather American doctor kill them. Loli

Cobra posted:

I wish him all the best and a speedy recovery.  

But I thought they were now doing bypass in Guyana.  Was it not what the late George Subraj sponsored with some doctors?   I remembered the announcement by ramsammy. 

Guess dem ain’t trust dem coolie doctors!

Politicians don't trust any doctors in Guyana no matter how good they are. They rather American director kill them. Lol

That’s too bad. Me hear dem UG trained doctors dozz gi you all the drugs from Aspirin to Zantac and hope one wuk.  Dem seh is di holistic approach!!

Me wish we Prime Minista a speedy recovery. 

Bai Labba, wah dehin de man destiny, dah guh happen to de man. If he gat good karma, den he nah haff to worry. If he skoant remember wah he do to dem coolie peeple, he guh worry about he karma.

Yo skelly, stop with your superstitious belief over a man's health. If you don't have anything good to say, stay quiet. 

Cobra posted:

Bai Labba, wah dehin de man destiny, dah guh happen to de man. If he gat good karma, den he nah haff to worry. If he skoant remember wah he do to dem coolie peeple, he guh worry about he karma.

Yo skelly, stop with your superstitious belief over a man's health. If you don't have anything good to say, stay quiet. 

You must remember that saying when you does talk shit of other people.

Only de great Linden Forbes Samson Burnham stay back at public haspital foh dead. Jagan tek de imperialis US military plane out aftah dem remove he from powah. 

Forbes go PHG and Fidel and Cheddi pull a ting pun Forbes and had dem Cuban doctors put out he light.

And all this time I thought was Van West Charles who was in the hospital room at the time.

Cobra posted:

If for any unfortunate health issue that PM cannot function, Ramjattan might take his place. I am just guessing since there are so many VP's in Granger camp. Lol

Who say Ramjattan taking his place?  Carl Greenidge was already sworn in as PM, ensuring a full out PNC ticket all the way.  Don't forget the Cummingsburg Accord expire in two days.  

I know Nagga got bad mind but I didn't know he also got bad heart. Well what you sow that's you going to reap.My wishes doesn't mean anything ,they never come through.

Nagamootoo has been a member of the PPP longer than Jagdeo. Jagdeo was unkind and selfish to Nagamootoo. That's why the PPP got voted out and will stay out of power for a long time.

Only de great Linden Forbes Samson Burnham stay back at public haspital foh dead. Jagan tek de imperialis US military plane out aftah dem remove he from powah. 

Forbes go PHG and Fidel and Cheddi pull a ting pun Forbes and had dem Cuban doctors put out he light.

Na man doan seh doh. Forbes son in law won't do that. 

Bai, like de man want fuh inherit the Swiss Bank account. Remembuh Forbes was the third richest black man on earth. The PPP publish it in Ebony magazine.

Yea I rememba doh Ebony story. PPP seh Forbes tek a billion but dey could only find a ole house and some whisky. McDavid live in ole house. Corbin, Jagdeo and Hammie get de billion. Ehehe...

Cobra posted:

Cross your legs. Now that's a good thing to tell you. You have been too abusive to people on this board.

Is this really true? Do you have the source?

Cobra posted:

Cross your legs. Now that's a good thing to tell you. You have been too abusive to people on this board.

KP said the same to me. Now who the hell am I abusing here? Speak up or forever hold your peace.

Bai pick sense from nansense. De man gat a billion and he stay back at public haspital foh dead? No matter how much dey cuss Forbes he was a nationalis. 

No. Not true.

Amral posted:

Hope he is among the first of the crookish politicians to go to the great beyond

Mother earth will be best served when this lying scumbag leaves the material world.

Sugar workers should request that the surgeons put a Butt Plug in this fella to stop the lies and filth that comes out of his mouth. The AFC was demanding that all politicians pay for their overseas treatment, hope that scumbag Moses pays from his own pocket.

Payback is a Bytc*. 

I hope that Granger replaces him permanently with Greenidge. Moses is no longer fit to serve.

GNI's Fearless.

I hope Moses' heart bypass operation goes well and that he recovers without further cardiac issues. Politics aside, he is a human being like me. 

Moses is not human. He is a Heartless, Lying Pig. Please stop insulting humans.

Yuji will get hammered for his inhumane comments on PM Nagamootoo. 

Cobra posted:

I know Nagga got bad mind but I didn't know he also got bad heart. Well what you sow that's you going to reap.My wishes doesn't mean anything ,they never come through.

Nagamootoo has been a member of the PPP longer than Jagdeo. Jagdeo was unkind and selfish to Nagamootoo. That's why the PPP got voted out and will stay out of power for a long time.

Total bullshit ! The only way for PPP to be defeated is by Granger and his goons rigging the election; as Burnham did on more than one occasion ! 

He stressed himself too much cussing out the PPP on behalf of the PNC. 

I wonder if it's all the cursing he got on GNI by Nehru and friends that befell the poor guy.

That is one of the reasons. He is most worried about his future as a politician in present government and the real possibility of the PPP returning to power.

While Moses betrayed the people of Guyana, now is probably not the right time to address that. Let’s wait until after he is back to full strength.

Who Moses betray bai? Doan get meh wrong Moses is a mediocre PM with no vision. But who de man betray? De people who betray de coolie peopkle is de PPP. Dem is tiefin, lieing, cheating incompetent daags...online degree wh0res. Never one day tink how dem action in leadership goh come back and hurt dem poor rural coolie peopkle. Bai doan get me started bout betray de coolie peopkle. Ayoo better doan piss me off let we activate dat ROAR party and tek back that 4500 votes. 

I hope Moses' heart bypass operation goes well and that he recovers without further cardiac issues. Politics aside, he is a human being like me. 

Your Excellency, have you lost your heart? When? Where? How? Why? Remember this: the credit and good karma you earned through your charitable works can be erased by your statement. A particle of God is in each and every human being, as the Gita says.

It is surprising how some men like Yugi can allow hate to take over thier heart. A man is going for heart surgery  and here Yugi and others making all type of hateful remarks. 

God will protect Moses and he will be okay.

Moses is a lying scumbag.

When BJ went for his surgery, the nastiest things were said right here at GNI. Pay back is a bytc*. That animal Moses who lied to the poor sugar workers and rice farmers people deserves a butt plug for his dirty actions.

Mother earth will be best served whenever the maker is ready for him.

GNI's fearless.

While Moses betrayed the people of Guyana, now is probably not the right time to address that. Let’s wait until after he is back to full strength.

Who Moses betray bai? Doan get meh wrong Moses is a mediocre PM with no vision. But who de man betray? De people who betray de coolie peopkle is de PPP. Dem is tiefin, lieing, cheating incompetent daags...online degree wh0res. Never one day tink how dem action in leadership goh come back and hurt dem poor rural coolie peopkle. Bai doan get me started bout betray de coolie peopkle. Ayoo better doan piss me off let we activate dat ROAR party and tek back that 4500 votes. 

Calm down dude. I said people of Guyana. How did you manage to stretch that to coolie people?

That's easy for you to say sitting your ass in cozy Florida. Prove your statement.

Now I must agree with you that Florida is cozy. I may even say it is paradise. Regarding the betrayal part, just compare the election promises against the post elections reality and you will find all the proof of that betrayal. That said, I am still pulling for Moses to get through his surgery and recovery. By pass surgery while routine, is still serious and the recovery is long and painful.

Your Excellency, have you lost your heart? When? Where? How? Why? Remember this: the credit and good karma you earned through your charitable works can be erased by your statement. A particle of God is in each and every human being, as the Gita says.

Is today not the anniversary when Cheddi left Guyana for Walter Reed?  I think the Honorablee Prime Ministaa is at a different location.

That's easy for you to say sitting your ass in cozy Florida. Prove your statement.

Now I must agree with you that Florida is cozy. I may even say it is paradise. Regarding the betrayal part, just compare the election promises against the post elections reality and you will find all the proof of that betrayal. That said, I am still pulling for Moses to get through his surgery and recovery. By pass surgery while routine, is still serious and the recovery is long and painful.

You are hurt because he helped to topple your PPP. Prove the betrayals. You made the statement. Don't try  and pass the buck to me. 

Bai, how am I passing the buck to you when I didn’t explicitly address you in my original post. You invited yourself thereby acknowledging the burden. Now ress yuhself and go pray for Moses.

Alright, I file this one under cheap cop out.  I prayed for you too. 

Thanks. I can use all the prayers that I can get. Especially since I have all these wicked thoughts about Melania.

Last edited by kp

PM’s heart by-pass surgery successful – Harmon

Get your story straight ! Your great dictator/election rigger/country- destroyer and dunce K-K-Hole Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham had no choice other than the public hospital because he was a well-known tyrant and was deeply suspicious/fearful that he would have been 'done in' had he sought medical treatment outside of Guyana !!

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Get your story straight ! Your great dictator/election rigger/country- destroyer and dunce K-K-Hole Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham had no choice other than the public hospital because he was a well-known tyrant and was deeply suspicious and fearful that he would have been 'done in' had he sought medical treatment outside of Guyana !!

the man say Burnham stay in Guyana and Cheddi left...how is he wrong?

Riff posted:
Keffer posted:

Get your story straight ! Your great dictator/election rigger/country- destroyer and dunce K-K-Hole Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham had no choice other than the public hospital because he was a well-known tyrant and was deeply suspicious and fearful that he would have been 'done in' had he sought medical treatment outside of Guyana !!

Maybe you are too dunce to understand what I wrote so let me simplify it for your poor under-developed brain. Burnham had NO choice because, given his reputation as a vindictive dictator and his putrid track record and massive overall failure (which decimated Guyana and placed it alongside Haiti as one of the poorest nations in the hemisphere and drove many thousands of people out and away from the country) it was highly doubtful that another country would have a availed its medical services to him. In other words, the dunce shithead was destined to croak in Guyana after doing what he and his like-minded henchmen did to a beautiful country !

Keffer posted:

Moses got to stay clear from the dal and rice.

Hey Prash, I hope all is well with you. Dal and rice are protein and starch respectively and should therefore not have any cardiac impact on Nagamootoo.

Keefer that is exactly what my wife told me when I told her that Moses daily plate of Dal and rice put him in the hospital.

Keffer posted:

Moses got to stay clear from the dal and rice.

Hey Prash, I hope all is well with you. Dal and rice are protein and starch respectively and should therefore not have any cardiac impact on Nagamootoo.

Keefer that is exactly what my wife told me when I told her that Moses daily plate of Dal and rice put him in the hospital.

Dal and rice 🍛 just fine. The trick is to chunkay that dal good and propa!

Riff posted:
Keffer posted:

I said above "Burnham had no choice other than the public hospital because he was a well-known tyrant and was deeply suspicious and fearful that he would have been 'done in' had he sought medical treatment outside of Guyana. In other words, I explained why the dumb-ass dictator stayed in Guyana and therefore did not seek medical attention outside of the country. If English comprehension is too problematic for you, let me know.