I never see so much people showering best wishes to a man that deceived his people. Right now many of you have families ,friends and other important people in your lives that need a kind word and you find it hard to wish them well. You would think this man knows and cares about you in USA/CDA. Well let me tell you, if some of you get a hart attack you would die, because you can't afford proper health care. his bread is well buttered.

I never met the man, I care less, he is not my Prime Minister, mine is in India. I would not wish him anything, my wishes means nothing.

Phew! Woof! Poof!! Only 2 threads I've started this morning and already I'm huffing and puffing. This is burdensome wuk. Dis kinda task is fo younger men like Django. I'm hereby appealing to him to resume duty forthwith. Me cyaant start anymo new blasted thread.

If you were getting paid you wouldn't complain.

KP, for the past 48 years I never engaged in political activities for money. My personal motto has always been HONOR BEFORE MONEY. That's why me rass poor up to now. 

Phew! Woof! Poof!! Only 2 threads I've started this morning and already I'm huffing and puffing. This is burdensome wuk. Dis kinda task is fo younger men like Django. I'm hereby appealing to him to resume duty forthwith. Me cyaant start anymo new blasted thread.

KP, for the past 48 years I never engaged in political activities for money. My personal motto has always been HONOR BEFORE MONEY. That's why me rass poor up to now. 

I was being sarcastic.  Maybe Django was getting  paid.

Bhai,how many times i mentioned no pay.

I am keeping GNI lively,plus i does set up alyuh good and prappa.Seriously i prefer rotational government,no party should be anchored in office more than two terms.We have seen the out come, with one party governing for over two decades.That needs to be changed,the people will have to wake up,voting for ethnic partys are unprogressive.One of the reasons Guyana need Electoral changes,to date all we are hearing is talk and no action.

warrior posted:

I wish him a speedy and full recovery so he can resume his “slop can” duties. 

you such a kind person you should be living in pradoville where angles resides 

Are you now part of the slop can crew?

bai me self employ me grow wild cabbage 

Warrior did such a good job on Jranjer rest room so Jranjer promote him to garden juties. 

AFC boys are given garden and toilet cleaning duties by the PNC. This is what they have reduced themselves to these days.