I certainly agree with Keffer for he is not saying anything different that so many others have said over the years including Bob Marley  and Nelson Mandela.

One man's terrorist is another freedom fighter!

That held through during the apartheid system and holds true for the people of Palestine as to this day.

Not surprised!  Terrorists minds think alike!

So the terrorist commander who admitted killing 900 unarmed and rape 200 girls is your freedom fighter?  Fineman and his gang are freedom fighters?

So then long live Trump, Modi, long live Jagdeo, forever Gajraj and the rest of our freedom fighters!

Now you can all go to hell!  I hope Trump and Modi and Putin keep it up!

And why you mixing the Palestinians?  I asked him about an ISIS terrorist!  He cannot bring himself to condemn the worse of the worse!

As I said, you all go to hell!

Convenientiently labeling folks terrorists when they are fighting for freedom is wrong. 

Similarly it is wrong to say you are a freedom fighter whilst committing atrocious acts. Muslims who do that are in flagrant violation of the teachings of Islam.

If you hail leaders who are doing wrong or picking sides because of your religion then you are part of the problem.

If Base hide under e bed and dah 300lber jump on it, is dead he dead

That will make no difference whatsoever to him anyway; he is already brain-dead as a result of his warped, bigoted undersized brain !! He was born and raised that way so what resonates in his feeble little mind is hate and bigotry for others who are better educated or different from him ! 

I certainly agree with Keffer for he is not saying anything different that so many others have said over the years including Bob Marley  and Nelson Mandela.

That held through during the apartheid system and holds true for the people of Palestine as to this day.

So the terrorist commander who admitted killing 900 unarmed and rape 200 girls is your freedom fighter?  Fineman and his gang are freedom fighters?

So then long live Trump, Modi, long live Jagdeo, forever Gajraj and the rest of our freedom fighters!

And why you mixing the Palestinians?  I asked him about an ISIS terrorist!  He cannot bring himself to condemn the worse of the worse!

Is that the best response that you can come up with ? One more time, Mr. Bigoted Jackass; provide a single quote of anything I posted that was indicative of hatred for Hindus ! If you are unable or incapable of doing that, (as you have so far done) I suggest you tuck your tail between your mange-infested bowed legs and disappear from this forum; in other words put up or shut your foul mouth ! 

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Is that the best response that you can come up with ? One more time, Mr. Bigoted Jackass; provide a single quote of anything I posted that was indicative of hatred for Hindus ! If you are unable or incapable of doing that, (as you have so far done) I suggest you tuck your tail between your mange-infested bowed legs and disappear from this forum; in other words put up or shut your foul mouth ! 

Stink mouth terror sympathizer, that’s all you deserve!

Gwan suh piece of fullah shyte!

Convenientiently labeling folks terrorists when they are fighting for freedom is wrong. 

Similarly it is wrong to say you are a freedom fighter whilst committing atrocious acts. Muslims who do that are in flagrant violation of the teachings of Islam.

If you hail leaders who are doing wrong or picking sides because of your religion then you are part of the problem.

Terrorists sympathizers live among us!

Fineman and his gangs were terrorists, ISIS are terrorists, anyone who sympathized or see them as freedom fighters are also of the same mind!

Ayuh gwan suh!

Keffer posted:

That will make no difference whatsoever to him anyway; he is already brain-dead as a result of his warped, bigoted undersized brain !! He was born and raised that way so what resonates in his feeble little mind is hate and bigotry for others who are better educated or different from him ! 

Lil antiman, talk to me directly. Don’t piggy back on Cain comments. He got he own thing going!

Talk to me you piece of shyte!

Trump, Modi, etc doing right!

With each and every letter that you post, you continue to tell the world at large how demonstrably dunce, ignorant and hateful you are of others who may differ from you in their respective ways of life, religious and political beliefs, etc. ! You are a perfect example of what dirty bias and stinking bigotry are ! Like Modi, your hatred and prejudice clearly know no limits; but rest assured you will, at some point in time, have to face or live with precisely what morons like you and Modi are promoting. You will shit your pants and hide your hideous face when you are forced to endure the same sort of treatment that you are advocating for others simply because they differ from you in one way or another ! Saying or suggesting that "Trump and Modi are doing right" relegates you to the absolute bottom of the shit-pile of humanity because that is precisely where you belong !!  

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

With each and every letter that you post, you continue to tell the world at large how demonstrably dunce, ignorant and hateful you are of others who may differ from you in their respective ways of life, religious and political beliefs, etc. ! You are a perfect example of what dirty bias and stinking bigotry are ! Like Modi, your hatred and prejudice clearly know no limits; but rest assured you will, at some point in time, have to face or live with precisely what morons like you and Modi are promoting. You will shit your pants and hide your hideous face when you are forced to endure the same sort of treatment that you are advocating for others simply because they differ from you in one way or another ! Saying or suggesting that "Trump and Modi are doing right" relegates you to the absolute bottom of the shit-pile of humanity because that is precisely where you belong !!  

Shut yuh stink mouth terror sympathizer!  Trump and Modi are our heroes.  Kick those Islamic Terrorists asses off the face of the earth!

Remember, one man’s terrorist is another man’s freedom fighter.  Trump, Modi, free us of Islamic terrorist scourge!

Chief, why you come back here on GNI? Were you not happy touring the world?

Modi, by virtue of his track-record, is nothing but an ignorant, hateful and bigoted dumb-ass ! In your warped and demented assessment, you evidently consider him a decent human being, however, that is something for you deal with ! With respect to Trump, feel free to praise and support him because your denial of truth and decency are woefully indicative of your bigoted upbringing ! In my travels around the world, I encountered many like you; the sad part, however, is most of them are like you (uneducated and bigoted) but given their plights of poverty and hunger, it is amazing to see how quickly they eventually swallow their false pride and approach me and other HCI participants with their bowls in their hands !

Keffer posted:

Modi, by virtue of his track-record, is nothing but an ignorant, hateful and bigoted dumb-ass ! In your warped and demented assessment, you evidently consider him a decent human being, however, that is something for you deal with ! With respect to Trump, feel free to praise and support him because your denial of truth and decency are woefully indicative of your bigoted upbringing ! In my travels around the world, I encountered many like you; the sad part, however, is most of them are like you (uneducated and bigoted) but given their plights of poverty and hunger, it is amazing to see how quickly they eventually swallow their false pride and approach me and other HCI participants with their bowls in their hands !

Shut yuh rass with yuh “one man terrorist is another man’s freedom fighter.”  Well it goes both ways.  Gwan suh!

I spoke with a few Indian friends and they are very supportive of Modi. They see the congress party as weak not acting in the interest of India. Modi might win a third term majority. 

A Gujarati friend and his family came over last weekend and said that they are very, very happy with Modi.

Armchair pundits were predicting his downfall last election and he won a majority. There is a silent majority in India.

I spoke with a few Indian friends and they are very supportive of Modi. They see the congress party as weak not acting in the interest of India. Modi might win a third term majority. 

A Gujarati friend and his family came over last weekend and said that they are very, very happy with Modi.

Armchair pundits were predicting his downfall last election and he won a majority. There is a silent majority in India.

Nuff Indians happy with Modi and with Trump.  Dem two need to partner up and kick Islamic Terrorists asses.

You shameless dumb-ass bigot ! Your idol Modi was directly responsible for the murder of something like 250 people simply because they were Muslims ! Despite being repeatedly requested by the police of his own state to ask for federal assistance he bluntly refused ! That is a historical fact and you now have the unmitigated gall to refer to Modi as someone you respect or admire ? Not only are you a monstrous bigot; you are nothing but a load of excrement and should be ashamed of voicing your admiration for someone who has clearly demonstrated such hate for citizens of his own state ! 

You are nothing but an accumulation of bigotry and excrement and should be among the first to feel trump’s heavy boot up your backside !

Chief, why you come back here on GNI? Were you not happy touring the world?

Skeldonman like you monitoring my moves? How you know I was traveling?

Kef,

You have made your point and everyone on GNI are aware that Baseman has mental issues.

Trump/Modi #1

Keffer is a Fuzzy mental case who cannot differentiate between a terrorist and a freedom fighter!  ISIS, Al Qaeda, the Bombay Terrorists, Buxton Terrorists are Freedom fighters.

Everyone who thinks is some sort of a mental case!  They even said Einstein was!

Keffer is a nut case mad ass hatter!

Kef,

You have made your point and everyone on GNI are aware that Baseman has mental issues.

Trump/Modi #1

Keffer is a Fuzzy mental case who cannot differentiate between a terrorist and a freedom fighter!  ISIS, Al Qaeda, the Bombay Terrorists, Buxton Terrorists are Freedom fighters.

Everyone who thinks is some sort of a mental case!  They even said Einstein was!

Keffer is a nut case mad ass hatter!

Call me whatever you like; I do not oppose or dislike anyone because They are different from me! I, and others under my guidance and leadership of Human Concern International, have been providing humanitarian assistance to poor, suffering and downtrodden people in many countries, India included, regardless of what they look like, what their religious beliefs or cultures are, for many years. You on the other hand, have made it abundantly clear that you hate, oppose and despise others because of who they are, what their political positions and religious beliefs are and what they look like ! In your ignorance and complete lack of shame, you have made it abundantly clear that you dislike/hate other people simply because they are different from you; that is precisely what bigotry is ! Modi and Trump, who you have identified as individuals worthy as your admiration, live and behave like you ! Your idol Modi, as the chief minister of Gujerat, bluntly refused to request support from the Indian army to prevent the slaughter of more than 200 Muslims by rampaging Hindu mobs ! By any and all assessments, that makes him hateful and bigoted ! You will also no doubt recall your idol Trump mimicking and scoffing at someone who who has cerebral palsy; the same Trump and the same Modi who you openly declare as individuals that you admire and support ! Both of these are unquestionably biased and bigoted! In your ignorance and shameless lack of decency and humanity, that makes you no different from them; a shameless, ignorant and blatant BIGOT ! I, and others are still waiting for the evidence that identify Chief and I as being hateful of Hindus. Mr. Bigot, my wife was born a Hindu and my family and lineage include many, many Hindus ! 

Lakka dis wan ...

That presents some challenges!ðŸĪŠ

Not for Nehru.  That is one big behind.  One look at that big behind will make the genes of the black women who had children for our broke as rass and just off the boat Indian ancestors come out in Nehru.

True story, I have a friend from Ghana and dem like dem big skin gyals like dat. 

Mo meat pon di bone banna!

Something like dat good for goin camping...no air mattress needed...just gotta be real careful around dem titties or is sheer stifle you gonna stifle banna.

Cain you rass weak, if going to stifle on bubby, what will happen when you have dive on that one?

Tell e rass deh, anyone who idolizes people like Trump will be going to hell

I still love Trump!

Your words are indicative of your thinking and your character, you bigoted moron ! Trump took advantage of numerous small contractors and never paid them for their work and like you, he boasted about what he did ! Have you no shame or decency, you bigoted jackass ? We are still waiting for you to post the evidence which shows myself and Chief as hateful of Hindus ! The loudmouth and dishonest wimp that you are; you post your stinking lies in the hope that your garbage will escape the scrutiny of others, then you tuck your scrawny tail between your legs and run away, you pile of excrement ! Come out and show everyone how brave you are ... put out your evidence so that everyone can see how honest and decent you really are ! You are the sort that Trump should put on a raft and bid fond farewell to !    

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

I still love Trump!

Your words are indicative of your thinking and your character, you bigoted moron ! Trump took advantage of numerous small contractors and never paid them for their work and like you, he boasted about what he did ! Have you no shame or decency, you bigoted jackass ? We are still waiting for you to post the evidence which shows myself and Chief as hateful of Hindus ! The loudmouth and dishonest wimp that you are; you post your stinking lies in the hope that your garbage will escape the scrutiny of others, then you tuck your scrawny tail between your legs and run away, you pile of excrement ! Come out and show everyone how brave you are ... put out your evidence so that everyone can see how honest and decent you really are ! You are the sort that Trump should put on a raft and bid fond farewell to !    

Nah.  More likely with them fuzzy logic people who equate ISIS and Al Qaeda with Freedom Fighters.  Watch out.

Keffer posted:

I still love Trump!

Nah.  More likely with them fuzzy logic people who equate ISIS and Al Qaeda with Freedom Fighters.  Watch out.

Put up or shut your foul mouth, Gadha ! You started out by boldly claiming that Chief and I hate Hindus. You are required/expected to do one of the following:  1) present your evidence, or                    2) acknowledge to everyone that you are an uneducated               foul-mouthed mouthed liar and a bigoted dunce.

Let everyone see and recognise that you have no balls as you really are nothing but an uneducated buffoon and a nasty, hateful bigot !! 

Keffer posted:

I still love Trump!

Put up or shut your foul mouth, Gadha ! You started out by boldly claiming that Chief and I hate Hindus. You are required/expected to do one of the following:  1) present your evidence, or                    2) acknowledge to everyone that you are an uneducated               foul-mouthed mouthed liar and a bigoted dunce.

Let everyone see and recognise that you have no balls as you really are nothing but an uneducated buffoon and a nasty, hateful bigot !! 

Bai go take your meds before you go on the next flight.  You rass flighty no ass, fuzzy bai.

Keffer posted:

I still love Trump!

Bai go take your meds before you go on the next flight.  You rass flighty no ass, fuzzy bai.

I have no meds to take, dumb-ass ! I take pleasure in dealing with bigoted, loudmouth ignoramuses like you who make lots of noise but when called upon to substantiate what they write and say, they lie and run away like little mice when the cat is around. For the Nth time, put out your evidence that shows Chief and I to be hateful of Hindus ! Put up or shut that foul-smelling cavernous gap that you call your mouth ! Ignorant, non-productive leeches like you ought to be the first to receive Trump's heavy boot in your backside !

Keffer posted:
Baseman posted

I have no meds to take, dumb-ass ! I take pleasure in dealing with bigoted, loudmouth ignoramuses like you who make lots of noise but when called upon to substantiate what they write and say, they lie and run away like little mice when the cat is around. For the Nth time, put out your evidence that shows Chief and I to be hateful of Hindus ! Put up or shut that foul-smelling cavernous gap that you call your mouth ! Ignorant, non-productive leeches like you ought to be the first to receive Trump's heavy boot in your backside !

You disappoint me here.  I was expecting a longer buze down.  You losing your edge or suffering from burn out?  You rant like dem crazy ISIS and Al Qaeda bannas when they get on TV.

Keffer posted:
Baseman posted

You disappoint me here.  I was expecting a longer buze down.  You losing your edge or suffering from burn out?  You rant like dem crazy ISIS and Al Qaeda bannas when they get on TV.

I suffer from nothing and I do not burn out ! I do, however, have a moral obligation to confront morons like you; people who are shameless liars and spineless bigots !