Hindu refugees who migrated from Sindh province of Pakistan display their passports as they support the Citizenship Amendment Act in Ahmadabad, Monday, Dec. 23, 2019.

Meera Das, 40, a Pakistani Hindu refugee named her granddaughter 'Nagrikta' after the parliament passed the controversial Citizenship Act.

Hindu refugees who migrated from Sindh province of Pakistan display their passports as they support the Citizenship Amendment Act in Ahmadabad, Monday, Dec. 23, 2019. (Photo | PTI)

By PTI

NEW DELHI: Pakistani Hindus living in various parts of the national capital on Tuesday "appealed" to people to "understand their pain" and not protest against the amended citizenship law.

Meera Das (40), the grandmother of a month-old baby girl who was named "Nagrikta" after Parliament passed the Citizenship Amendment Bill, said, "We left behind our home, land everything in Pakistan. This is our home now.

"Where will we go if you won't accept us? Please understand our pain and don't protest something heals our wounds."

Sona Das, 42, who left his home in Hyderabad, Pakistan, and came to Delhi in 2011, said at a press conference, "Had you gone through what we have endured, you would have never protested. The law gives us a new lease on life."

The other side of the coin.

https://www.newindianexpress.c...X3Gvu9vuui_XN21rjaQY

It is just sad that both Indians and Pakistanis are traditionally the same people with the same kind of blood running through their veins and should be able to treat each other with more respect and honor. Both Pakistan and India will be better served when they stop allowing religion to separate them. Hopefully everyone comes to their senses.

Amidst anti-CAA protests, Pakistani woman granted Indian citizenship in J&K

CAA, Pakistani, Indian, Jammu, Citizenship Amendment Act, Poonch, LoC, New Delhi

Amidst violent protests across the country against the Citizenship Amendment Act (CAA), the Modi government has granted Indian citizenship to a Pakistani woman, Khatija Praveen, who had married a man in the Poonch district along the Line of Control (LoC) in the Jammu division.

The Deputy Commissioner, Poonch, Rahul Yadav, handed over the Certificate of Registration granting Indian Citizenship on Monday to Khatija who married Mohammad Taj of Poonch 39 years ago in 1980. Khatija, a cousin of Mohammad Taj, was born in the Attock area of Pakistani Punjab.

She was granted Indian Citizenship on the basis of marriage to an Indian under section 5(1) (c) of the Citizenship Act, 1955.

Khatija Praveen, along with her husband, expressed happiness and gratitude on receiving the Certificate of Registration from the Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs.

She said that she had filed the application for Indian citizenship in 2000 and made several trips to New Delhi thereafter to pursue her case.

https://www.thestatesman.com/i...7T4TgT2NYY1UkY2YJDB0

It is just sad that both Indians and Pakistanis are traditionally the same people with the same kind of blood running through their veins and should be able to treat each other with more respect and honor. Both Pakistan and India will be better served when they stop allowing religion to separate them. Hopefully everyone comes to their senses.

Banna, why you need to go there to ask that?  Look how Chief and Keffer hate Hindus.  And dem from lil Guyana where the communities were much closer and we were classified as common “coolies!”

Now we have a Muslim, Dr Irfaan PhD for President, selected by Hindu Dr Bharrat!!

Banna, why you need to go there to ask that?  Look how Chief and Keffer hate Hindus.  And dem from lil Guyana where the communities were much closer and we were classified as common “coolies!”

Now we have a Muslim, Dr Irfaan PhD for President, selected by Hindu Dr Bharrat!!

What a spineless, despicable lump of dogshyte you are ! If you have balls between your legs, I challenge and defy you to show ANY post that I made, in this or any other discussion in this forum, which indicates that I hate Hindus ! You, a bigoted dunce, who has openly and shamelessly made references to Muslims as 'fullaman' have the audacity to suggest that I hate Hindus ? So that everyone in this forum can see what a monstrous and dishonest piece of shyte you I challenge and defy you to show/produce anything that I posted that is/was indicative of hatred for Hindus or anyone of any race, religion or creed for that matter ! Let everyone see how much of a man you really are ..... we are waiting !!!  

Precisely as I anticipated ! You post your baseless, venomous lies, then immediately tuck your scrawny tail between your bowed, mangy legs and hope that others will not notice that you have shamelessly run away ! The truth is that you are nothing but a huge piece of excrement; one who is woefully devoid of education, decency and, more significantly, the willingness to support and substantiate the outrageous statements that you make; hoping  that others will not notice your deceit and dishonesty ! In reality, you are nothing but a seriously under-developed sissy; a shameless fraud who is desperately trying to disseminate and spread the bias and hateful prejudice that you were indoctrinated with from the day you were born ! In short, you are nothing but a bigoted fraud. I have encountered bigoted frauds like you on numerous occasions. I have the satisfaction of knowing that my mission, and that of Human Concern International, are completely worthwhile and credible. You on the other hand, however, are left to deal with the bigotry, dishonesty and hatred for others who you have never even known or met ! Your readiness to label them with phony names and titles clearly tell others how abysmally deep your hatred, prejudice and lack of education run. I, on the other hand, I have made it one of my life's missions to assist and support downtrodden and helpless people; regardless of race, religion and nationality and, as a member of Human Concern International, I will continue down that path.  

Keffer on the attack.

Prash, bigoted/biased jackasses like Baseman ought not to be accommodated or accepted when they brazenly post their putrid and filthy opinions and lies. To the contrary, they must be called out for their foul and blatant dishonesty. You will note that I asked him for evidence/substantiation of his statement that I hate Hindus, however, instead of quoting statements that I made, he suddenly and conveniently relocated his mouth into his anus and has suddenly become silent ! In my view, 1) his statement is indicative of an ugly, dirty, stinking mind that was nurtured and shaped this way by his parents. Furthermore,  spineless, dishonest 'kakaholes' like Baseman ought to be summarily kicked out of this forum !! This oversized accumulation of excrement evidently has no clue whatsoever of what Human Concern International is and what it has been doing in numerous 'third world' countries  since 1979. He comes here with the filth and venom that he grew up swallowing daily in Guyana; in all likelihood from his parents. Bigoted and hateful morons like Baseman ought to be denied the privilege of having access to a computer !

Oh skites!! I did not see the banna post until now!  Banna, you have some issues!

I hope Modi tightens up in India so Islamic terrorism is brought under control!

Come try tek way my access bai!!

I know you rass good from RBC!  Like you having a tuff couple days!!

You are completely incapable of differentiating your mouth from your rectum because your upbringing was very evidently based on the regular feeding on the filth of bigotry from your parents ! Jackass, there is no such thing as 'Islamic Terrorism' because Islam does not and has never countenanced anything like terrorism. It is appropriate that I remind you that it is always so much better to shut your filthy yap and let others think you are a jackass than to open it and remove all doubts !  

Keffer posted:

Oh skites!! I did not see the banna post until now!  Banna, you have some issues!

You are completely incapable of differentiating your mouth from your rectum because your upbringing was very evidently based on the regular feeding on the filth of bigotry from your parents ! Jackass, there is no such thing as 'Islamic Terrorism' because Islam does not and has never countenanced anything like terrorism. It is appropriate that I remind you that it is always so much better to shut your filthy yap and let others think you are a jackass than to open it and remove all doubts !  

Bai you is a real poke!!

Islamic terrorism is the current scourge of the earth!  Those Wahab satans need to be exorcised from humanity and cremated in the Saudi desert!!

Keffer posted:

Bai you is a real poke!!

Islamic terrorism is the current scourge of the earth!  Those Wahab satans need to be exorcised from humanity and cremated in the Saudi desert!!

You further expose your stupidity when you use terms of which you know nothing. Dumb-Ass, Islam does not countenance terrorism in any way, shape or form so you further expose your stupidity by using terms like 'Islamic Terrorism'. That is much too complex for comprehension within your pea-size brain, isn't it !!      

Keffer posted:

Bai you is a real poke!!

You further expose your stupidity when you use terms of which you know nothing. Dumb-Ass, Islam does not countenance terrorism in any way, shape or form so you further expose your stupidity by using terms like 'Islamic Terrorism'. That is much too complex for comprehension within your pea-size brain, isn't it !!      

Listen crazy man!  I don’t know what Mr Islam say or don’t say!  I know what the believers of Islam say!  If you are an infidel, you die!  And when they are about to commit the act, they shout, Allah O’ Akbar!!  That ensures the get to heaven and receive their virgin if they too die!

That is Islamic Terrorism!

Any pea brain can figure that!  Why you struggling?

Keffer posted:

Bai you is a real poke!!

Listen crazy man!  I don’t know what Mr Islam say or don’t say!  I know what the believers of Islam say!  If you are an infidel, you die!  And when they are about to commit the act, they shout, Allah O’ Akbar!!  That ensures the get to heaven and receive their virgin if they too die!

That is Islamic Terrorism!

Any pea brain can figure that!  Why you struggling?

Dumb-ass, if you are unaware of what Islam advocates and promotes, you ought to keep your foul, bigoted mouth shut as tightly as possible and for as long as possible because all that you succeed in doing is tell the whole world what a monstrous and hate-filled jackass you are ! Were your lips and tongue in someone's anus when your idol Modi refused advice from his own people to seek assistance from the federal govt. to put down the slaughter of approximately 250 Muslims who were on a train going into the state of Gujrat ? What kind of human being turns his face away while such hideous and barbaric acts are being perpetrated against defenceless civilians; his own countrymen ? Your hate, bigotry and lack of shame speak volumes about who you are ! To make matters worse, you have the temerity to accuse me of being hateful towards non-Muslims, despite the fact that you lack the balls to provide evidence &/or examples ! How shameless can you be ?  If I am to provide narrative on what I, and others under the auspices of Human Concern International, did in India, Sri Lanka, and various other poverty-ridden places in Afrika, bigoted morons like you like you would do well to swallow a few ounces of cyanide ! Where is the evidence that you were hollering and shrieking about that shows me to be hateful of Hindus ? If you have balls, I strongly suggest you share it with others; or better still, with everyone who participates in this facility ! Until and unless you have incontrovertible evidence I strongly suggest you keep your bigotry and hatred to yourself or simply shut your foul, cavernous cake-hole !!

Look story!  The man who said one man terrorist is another man freedom fighter, then run like a cockroach in sunlight when I produced the video of the ISIS commander who slaughtered over 900 unarmed and raped over 100 girls as young as 12!

Banna you are twisted!

What a dismally shameless liar you are ! When/where did I ever have any discussion with you as you claimed above ? Is there no end to your ignorance and dishonesty ? For the Nth time, produce your evidence to substantiate your statement that I hate Hindus, you dishonest cockroach ! Let everyone in this forum see what a dirty piece of excrement you are ! 

PROVIDE YOUR EVIDENCE OR ACKNOWLEDGE THE FACT THAT YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A DEGENERATE AND LYING LUMP OF EXCREMENT !!

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Look story!  The man who said one man terrorist is another man freedom fighter, then run like a cockroach in sunlight when I produced the video of the ISIS commander who slaughtered over 900 unarmed and raped over 100 girls as young as 12!

Banna you are twisted!

What a dismally shameless liar you are ! When/where did I ever have any discussion with you as you claimed above ? Is there no end to your ignorance and dishonesty ? For the Nth time, produce your evidence to substantiate your statement that I hate Hindus, you dishonest cockroach ! Let everyone in this forum see what a dirty piece of excrement you are ! 

PROVIDE YOUR EVIDENCE OR ACKNOWLEDGE THE FACT THAT YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A DEGENERATE AND LYING LUMP OF EXCREMENT !!

Don’t matter what you think!  I like Trump, Putin and Modi!  They will kick those Islamic terrorists asses!

‘Why are you silent on Pakistan’s atrocities?’ PM Modi targets Congress at Karnataka rally

Prime Minister Narendra Modi addressing a rally in Karnataka’s Tumakuru on Thursday.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi attacked the Congress party and those who are protesting against the Citizenship (Amendment) Act or CAA, questioning why they are not exposing Pakistan.

“Pakistan was formed on the basis of religion, religious minorities were being persecuted there. The persecuted were forced to come to India as refugees. But Congress and its allies don’t speak against Pakistan, instead, they are taking out rallies against these refugees,” PM Modi said in Karnataka’s Tumakuru on Thursday.

WATCH | ‘Why not speak on Pakistan’s atrocities?’ PM Modi targets Congress over CAA

“Today, every countryman has a question that those who have come here from Pakistan to save their lives, to save the lives of their daughters, processions are being taken out against them, but why are these people silent on Pakistan which has committed atrocities against these people?” he added.

The Prime Minister is in Karnataka on a two-day visit where he will take part in various programmes.

“If you have to raise slogans, do it to highlight the way minorities are being tortured in Pakistan. If you have to take out a procession, do it in support of exploited Hindu minorities who have come to India from Pakistan,” he said at the event at Sree Siddaganga Mutt.

He also exhorted those who are against the CAA to expose Pakistan at the international level. “If you have to agitate, raise your voice against the exploits of Pakistan in the last 70 years,” PM Modi said.

In the evening, the Prime Minister will visit the Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO) facility to dedicate five DRDO Young Scientists Laboratories to the nation.

He will stay at the Raj Bhavan on Thursday.

On Friday, Modi will inaugurate the 107th Indian Science Congress at the University of Agriculture Science in Bengaluru.

Baseman, for the Nth time,

As a reaction to your statement that Chief and I hate Hindus, I wrote the following earlier in this thread:          What a dismally shameless liar you are ! When/where did I ever have any discussion with you as you claimed above ? Is there no end to your ignorance and dishonesty ? For the Nth time, produce your evidence to substantiate your statement that I hate Hindus ! Your failure to provide evidence is indicative of nothing but gross dishonesty. I will copy this posting to Amral and others have responsibility and accountability for this facility for him and other relevant parties to take appropriate disciplinary action because, in my opinion, your dishonesty and bigotry are clearly injurious to the utility, stature and reputation of the GNI discussion facility !

Once again, I am requesting you to post irrefutable EVIDENCE to corroborate your statement. In my view, your mindset and behaviour are 1) unacceptably poor and 2) clearly injurious/damaging to the reputation of not only this facility but also to the reputations of other participants.  

To the contrary, I always have a good time chastising bigoted, hateful and dishonest retards like you ! You make unsubstantiated statements but when challenged or called out, like the spineless runt that you are, you run away, hide under your bed and then claim that you did not see my post; you dishonest lump of excrement !  Once again; WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE THAT SHOWS I HATE HINDUS ?  Will you post it as evidence for all to see or are you going to tuck your tail between your scrawny legs and continue hiding in a corner ?  

BE A MAN; LET EVERYONE SEE IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO SUPPORT YOUR  BIGOTRY OR WILL YOU CONTINUE HIDING UNDER YOUR BED AND HOPE THAT YOUR SCORNFUL, FILTHY HATE AND BIGOTRY WILL ESCAPE THE ATTENTION OF OTHERS!!

Keffer posted:

To the contrary, I always have a good time chastising bigoted, hateful and dishonest retards like you ! You make unsubstantiated statements but when challenged or called out, like the spineless runt that you are, you run away, hide under your bed and then claim that you did not see my post; you dishonest lump of excrement !  Once again; WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE THAT SHOWS I HATE HINDUS ?  Will you post it as evidence for all to see or are you going to tuck your tail between your scrawny legs and continue hiding in a corner ?  

BE A MAN; LET EVERYONE SEE IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO SUPPORT YOUR  BIGOTRY OR WILL YOU CONTINUE HIDING UNDER YOUR BED AND HOPE THAT YOUR SCORNFUL, FILTHY HATE AND BIGOTRY WILL ESCAPE THE ATTENTION OF OTHERS!!

What do you say about the ISIS commander?  Is he a freedom fighter?  How about the Buxton terrorists, are the freedom fighters?

You lil punk, answer!

Keffer seems an imbalance individual.

Look another long buze down coming!

None of the moderators and invigilators at the University of Toronto or from the Society of Management accountants of Ontario ever considered me or my work 'imbalanced'; unfortunately you would not ever understand what I am referring to because your thinking and morality have already been eaten up by your bigotry and hate for others who are unlike you !!

Hate Hindus?

I have no hate in my heart!

I love my fellow human beings!

If you feel by defending my noble religion, it is hate then you are a fool!

Keffer posted:

Keffer seems an imbalance individual.

Look another long buze down coming!

None of the moderators and invigilators at the University of Toronto or from the Society of Management accountants of Ontario ever considered me or my work 'imbalanced'; unfortunately you would not ever understand what I am referring to because your thinking and morality have already been eaten up by your bigotry and hate for others who are unlike you !!

Banna, don’t run and hide.  You made a statement here in response to terrorism, one man’s terrorist is another freedom fighter.  I posted a video of an ISIS terrorist who boasted killing 900 and raping 200 girls as young as 12.  You ran away for a few weeks then show up again ready to buze!

You make such a statement to anyone, you will be deemed unbalanced!  I’m sure you don’t go around making your thoughts known!

Keffer on the attack.

This is the problem that Muslims faced throughout the years.

When we defend ourselves , it is viewed as we are on the attack.

The swine Baseman made a baseless assertion that myself and Keffer hate Hindus, Keffer responded with full artillery and knocked the pig out.

Hey, talk to your brother Keffer who said one man’s terrorist is another’s freedom fighter!  Is he seh suh, not me!

Keffer is a crazy raging bull!  He run away from him own shadow. I just ignore the nut case!

Pandits don't like keffer because keffer usually tells the people at the prayer service when the Pandits are doing the wrong prayers.  I think if Keffer hates Hindus then he would have let the Pandits do the wrong prayers. 

Keffer curse me out on GN&I for a month because I use the term China Chinaman.