I dont obsess over them you do, maybe for the reasons that a poster discussed when an acquaintance of yours become well acquainted with one of them.  This event leaving you with severe trauma.

Try the enlargement thing because your endless hatred of blacks will consume you and put you into some mental crisis.

Cribby, you are a Gas Lighter!!  This had nothing to do with Ksazma!!

If Kszama persists in peddling his filth about blacks I will deal with him.

Fine, but don't take what I said and positioned it in a way I never said!  yuh mekking yourself a real rass!!

How the hell you are going to deal with me fool. Are you that silly? 

Go and research some penile enlargement tools so that you can heal your mental sickness about black people.

Hey hey...coolie gyaals don't complain!

How the hell you are going to deal with me fool. Are you that silly? 

Go and research some penile enlargement tools so that you can heal your mental sickness about black people.

Like that is the most important matter for you while countless black children are going to sleep hungry not really knowing who and where their fathers are. 

You care nothing about this kids.  All you care about is that black men intimidate you and make you feel that you are less of a man.

Now go and research penile enlargement otherwise you will end up in a mental asylum or maybe engage in some random killing of black men like your fellow KKK member who killed blacks in that church.

• caribny posted:

Bannas you got to ease up on de antiman business. You always talking about black vegetable and blackman penis. Like you come out the closet in your old age. 

This from a man who once wailed that the only thing good about blacks was their organ size. And used to ramble on about which Indian is getting black baigan to sell out his mother.

maybe your fascination with organ size has to do with your own shortcomings in this department. Maybe no lolo or castrated, unlike the choice made by kunta kinte.

You have no moral authority to defame or denigrate another poster.  You post on this cesspool more than most people if we add all of your handles together.  None of your posts have any depth or analysis.  It’s all about people’s personal lives that you know nothing about.

You are the poster gal for the "immoral" on this site! Filthy personal shit slinging day after day. Disgraceful. The word "moral" should never come out of your mouth. This place  is a cesspool because of the meanspirited here like you.

I'm not here for "depth" or "analysis". Not the place for it. I'm here to confront racist pigs out to cuss black people. I made that clear a while back, while you and Baseman were busy flinging feces at each other and then showering together with Zex soap. You were too busy to notice.