I have been strongly suggesting that you, Baseman, And Gwana Man aka Hugh Jorgan should get a room.  I can even commission a few GNI posters to help Fund Django to stand in a corner holding the lamp while the three of you compete to out pleasure each other into the ecstatic enjoyment of the world’s darkest places.

Wow !!! quite a fascination...someone big in to porn.

It's called psychological projection!!  Just read the details!

Remember the Black penises?  Dem gyaals helped me connect the dots!  Lots of secrets below the belt!  No pun intended!

I have been strongly suggesting that you, Baseman, And Gwana Man aka Hugh Jorgan should get a room.  I can even commission a few GNI posters to help Fund Django to stand in a corner holding the lamp while the three of you compete to out pleasure each other into the ecstatic enjoyment of the world’s darkest places.

Remember the Black penises?  Dem gyaals helped me connect the dots!  Lots of secrets below the belt!  No pun intended!

In your case we can just chalk it up to mental illness. Or is it an overdose of Tourette Syndrome medication.  Next time you get bored, just drink the whole damn bottle.  The world needs some peace.

Nah gyaal, me dozz only tek multivitamins!

So then why the people dem daughter calling you Shaky Baky.  She say the Tourette does mek you shake.

Let me guess. NOTHING. It is permissible to hurl invectives at black posters here. Indian posters have permission on this site to insult, demean, and denigrate blacks from all nations! Those of you from Stabroek News and other media that read here take note!

This site is noted as being a cesspool of anti black racism.  This is why few blacks post here and why even in Barbados its known as being vile and racist.

A man can even boast that he would do an "honor killing" if any female relative of his married a black man. Moderators exclaimed that they don't see anti black racism here.

Yet you can’t bring yourself to staying away. πŸ˜€

Because you people need to be reminded about what you all are. Racist vipers. That is the ONLY reason why I post here.  Sensible conversation about Guyana I do on Facebook.

As much as you wish for some sense of legitimacy or value you are hoping against all the laws of nature. No one I know would opt for someone from a lower race or class. That means that anyone from the black race is not up to our standard. As much as you long for some sense of worth, you need to come to terms with the fact that you were cursed to be born into the inferior race.

Yes you must convince yourself except that every time you pee pee and you see that this is all you have your rage about "black man" bubbles up.

Why dont you check out this penile enlargement ads to see if they work?

In the meantime I hope that you aren't doing this in a business place or I will be reading about your bigotry. Even if you own where you work you can still get into trouble.

So then why the people dem daughter calling you Shaky Baky.  She say the Tourette does mek you shake.

Me don’t know who daughter and what you talking.  

But how come you didn’t?  We slept, ate, shared shower/bath, took overnight flights, long road trips, etc together for a whole year.  We were like husband and wife, shared everything, did everything.  You never complained!

I never spent more prolonged time since 2011 with anyone than I spent with you!

You mekkin’ up stories gyal!!

As much as you wish for some sense of legitimacy or value you are hoping against all the laws of nature. No one I know would opt for someone from a lower race or class. That means that anyone from the black race is not up to our standard. As much as you long for some sense of worth, you need to come to terms with the fact that you were cursed to be born into the inferior race.

Yes you must convince yourself except that every time you pee pee and you see that this is all you have your rage about "black man" bubbles up.

In the meantime I hope that you aren't doing this in a business place or I will be reading about your bigotry. Even if you own where you work you can still get into trouble.

Bannas you got to ease up on de antiman business. You always talking about black vegetable and blackman penis. Like you come out the closet in your old age. 

This site is noted as being a cesspool of anti black racism.  

Yet you can’t bring yourself to staying away. πŸ˜€

Because you people need to be reminded about what you all are. Racist vipers. That is the ONLY reason why I post here.  Sensible conversation about Guyana I do on Facebook.

We need to be reminded? You really think you have that responsibility or ability? How many people that you have told that they are racist have said to you "you know what, I agree with you and I will change my racist ways"? How has your valiant efforts been panning out so far? Yet you think that you can actually effect what you object to in a meaningful manner.

Bannas you got to ease up on de antiman business. You always talking about black vegetable and blackman penis. Like you come out the closet in your old age. 

This from a man who once wailed that the only thing good about blacks was their organ size. And used to ramble on about which Indian is getting black baigan to sell out his mother.

How subtle a message is (a female) posting Black penises, infatuated with three-some and have an affinity for Huge O!!

Kszama got a heart attack when he saw them.  He resorted to running around his house screaming "dem blackman, a curse, a scourge and de most evil people on dis planet"!

Imagine you obsessing aver penises while poor black children going to sleep hungry not really knowing who or where their fathers are. You people truly have your priorities all f ucked up. If that isn't a scourge what is?

As I mentioned before, imagine you obsessing aver penises while poor black children going to sleep hungry not really knowing who or where their fathers are. You people truly have your priorities all f ucked up. If that isn't a scourge what is?

 "

Imagine you obsessing aver penises 

I dont obsess over them you do, maybe for the reasons that a poster discussed when an acquaintance of yours become well acquainted with one of them.  This event leaving you with severe trauma.

Try the enlargement thing because your endless hatred of blacks will consume you and put you into some mental crisis.

 "

I dont obsess over them you do, maybe for the reasons that a poster discussed when an acquaintance of yours become well acquainted with one of them.  This event leaving you with severe trauma.

Try the enlargement thing because your endless hatred of blacks will consume you and put you into some mental crisis.

Cribby, you are a Gas Lighter!!  This had nothing to do with Ksazma!!

When did you ever see me discuss penis. All my comments have been about women and now some fools can't really tell if I made up the affairs stories of if I made up the comment about making up the affairs stories. But one thing is certain. That poster chose to unburden his soul of the trauma he suffered having to watch someone hammered his beloved. He went from me addressing the wickedness that some black people do to bringing up his sick experience regarding his beloved. He and you seem too obsessed with penises when countless black children are going to sleep hungry every day not knowing who or where their fathers are. 

 "

If Kszama persists in peddling his filth about blacks I will deal with him.

Fine, but don't take what I said and positioned it in a way I never said!  yuh mekking yourself a real rass!!

How the hell you are going to deal with me fool. Are you that silly? 

Go and research some penile enlargement tools so that you can heal your mental sickness about black people.

Hey hey...coolie gyaals don't complain!

How the hell you are going to deal with me fool. Are you that silly? 

Go and research some penile enlargement tools so that you can heal your mental sickness about black people.

Like that is the most important matter for you while countless black children are going to sleep hungry not really knowing who and where their fathers are. 

You care nothing about this kids.  All you care about is that black men intimidate you and make you feel that you are less of a man.

Now go and research penile enlargement otherwise you will end up in a mental asylum or maybe engage in some random killing of black men like your fellow KKK member who killed blacks in that church.

• caribny posted:

This from a man who once wailed that the only thing good about blacks was their organ size. And used to ramble on about which Indian is getting black baigan to sell out his mother.

maybe your fascination with organ size has to do with your own shortcomings in this department. Maybe no lolo or castrated, unlike the choice made by kunta kinte.

You have no moral authority to defame or denigrate another poster.  You post on this cesspool more than most people if we add all of your handles together.  None of your posts have any depth or analysis.  It’s all about people’s personal lives that you know nothing about.

You are the poster gal for the "immoral" on this site! Filthy personal shit slinging day after day. Disgraceful. The word "moral" should never come out of your mouth. This place  is a cesspool because of the meanspirited here like you.

I'm not here for "depth" or "analysis". Not the place for it. I'm here to confront racist pigs out to cuss black people. I made that clear a while back, while you and Baseman were busy flinging feces at each other and then showering together with Zex soap. You were too busy to notice.