Folks, look up your spouses, ex-spouses, ex-boyfriends/girlfriends, siblings, and anyone you're interested in:

https://studylib.net/doc/8154901/active-cmas

Baseman is listed here. Bibi can send the few thousand dollars to Django to hold in an Escrow Account! 

You could have found the info "NJ State"  website.

Too much pages to scroll on the link, any way found a clue to find quickly.

I believe using Google, this is easier to find.  And it has both in one record. It’s the ima  registry of their members and certification(s).

After using Google, was able to find on NJ website, didn't want to reveal info here.

Folks, look up your spouses, ex-spouses, ex-boyfriends/girlfriends, siblings, and anyone you're interested in:

Baseman is listed here. Bibi can send the few thousand dollars to Django to hold in an Escrow Account! 

I believe using Google, this is easier to find.  And it has both in one record. It’s the ima  registry of their members and certification(s).

After using Google, was able to find on NJ website, didn't want to reveal info here.

Got.  Collect the money or suspend the member 

That's Amral and Ray job.

TRUTH TRIUMPHS !!!!

Oh, pg 745 is of interest!

Not bad for a High School drop out.

Both Mits and Leonora have telepathically agreed with me to take 100 each for the charity.  Please ensure you do that when (if) you receive the money.  

Well it's claimed my info is known, check can be sent, will donate all to the charity.

Banna, how yuh even know de banna's name? 

Jine fambly !!

All you guys are Granger’s followers! πŸ˜€

alena06 posted:

Jine fambly !!

All you guys are Granger’s followers! πŸ˜€

And where is dutty watrash mouth, she gone fuh-cane again??

After I confirmed the year, Bibi disappeared. She owes Leonora a few thousand dollars.  She is such a pathethick liar. 

Well, Harri and Krishna tried to warn me that she was a sicko!   I did not want to believe!  They were righter than right!

I ran into a couple women at a Queens event recently. They asked for her.  I told they we broke up.  What they revealed after, unbelievable.  

They said they knew I could not have been from the community or I would have stayed far.  They asked what I ever saw in her.  They cracked up over her GNI avatar. Thought it was so fitting!

Well, Harri and Krishna tried to warn me that she was a sicko!   I did not want to believe!  They were righter than right!

I ran into a couple women at a Queens event recently. They asked for her.  I told they we broke up.  What they revealed after, unbelievable.  

They said they knew I could not have been from the community or I would have stayed far.  They asked what I ever saw in her.  They cracked up over her GNI avatar. Thought it was so fitting!

Is Harri the brother of a poster here? I know about Krishna's "Fatal Attraction". Haven't spoken to him in a while.  He is a cricket fanatic.

Yes, I saw the cricket pics without a man.  Just like Swiss pics show up, without a man!

What those women said to me the other night was even more revealing.  Another one called me from out of state to discuss the event, they tried to get me on their Board.  I declined, too busy. 

Anyway, without me saying anything, she brought up missy and asked why I got myself involved with such a character!

I don’t know any of these people but they all had nothing positive to say.

$1,000 to both of you when it’s posted. And an extra $1,000 for high school graduation certificate.

You got that much money? Perhaps you should enroll in a weight loss program or better yet buy some shoes and new clothes fuh dem chirren or make a donation to Baseman's family foundation. I doubt that you can prove that you are a secretary. heheheheheheheheheheh!

Hi Leonora, Mits, DJ have you heard from Miss Lips den Testicle Fortitude?  Has the challenge been made good?  I'm waiting for my piece, running low on grocery money!

Alyo look nuh. She hid in shame for a whole week...… queen of many nicks. Alyo look how after being discredited , she is deflecting and running away when confronted. She is not even on her company's Website. I see another poster mentioned that she is a good coffee maker at the office. She is trying hard to gain traction after losing her … ahem.... credibility

$1,000 to both of you when it’s posted. And an extra $1,000 for high school graduation certificate.

You got that much money? Perhaps you should enroll in a weight loss program or better yet buy some shoes and new clothes fuh dem chirren or make a donation to Baseman's family foundation. I doubt that you can prove that you are a secretary. heheheheheheheheheheh!

Hi Leonora, Mits, DJ have you heard from Miss Lips den Testicle Fortitude?  Has the challenge been made good?  I'm waiting for my piece, running low on grocery money!

Still waiting, snail mail does take some time.

Nope only US $$$  acceptable.

Leonora where does it say on that link that Baseman is a CPA?  What did he tell you his name was?  I have many thousands of dollars to give away.  Need proper documentation.

Ms Testicular Fortitude, Before you start settling new debts, could you settle what you owed me from our Swiss vacation?  And Don’t play stupid like Basil.  Krishna said you always did that with him too!

BTW, them women prapa revealed you to me.  What a liar you are.  Nothing you say has any credibility....I mean nothing.  Even the one from out of state.  And I saw her in several PPP pics with BJ and other PPP people!

Leonora where does it say on that link that Baseman is a CPA?  What did he tell you his name was?  I have many thousands of dollars to give away.  Need proper documentation.

Dis kinda argumentation where one requests proof of what is obvious is a known Drugb technique. Druggie tekking advantage of "pride" week fuh dress up like a homan.

Exactly my thoughts. 

She think is like getting Short-Hand certification!  Or that the IMA and AICPA operate like them Irfaan certification printshop!

Does she have any professional credentials?

Alyo look nuh. She hid in shame for a whole week...… queen of many nicks. Alyo look how after being discredited , she is deflecting and running away when confronted. She is not even on her company's Website. I see another poster mentioned that she is a good coffee maker at the office. She is trying hard to gain traction after losing her … ahem.... credibility