Hi Iggy, you wutliss bad.  Welcome back.  Sorry about the quote feature, I post from my iPhone and editing is challenging. 

And yes, I am a CPA and CMA after dropping out of high school.  Don’t bother with that low accomplish dumpling!!  Tells a lot of that lil country school!  So don’t mess with me.   I’ll try to figure out the quote thingy!!

And the records show since from 1991.  Did you work with Asgar at GPO upstairs?

Looks like you have his CPA record, why don't you post it to silence the naysayer?  

$1,000 to both of you when it’s posted. And an extra $1,000 for high school graduation certificate.

Missy with the skills you can prove if Baseman is/wasn't  a CPA, from records he was, he needs to update his License. Apparently he was certified in 1991.

Hi Iggy, you wutliss bad.  Welcome back.  Sorry about the quote feature, I post from my iPhone and editing is challenging. 

And yes, I am a CPA and CMA after dropping out of high school.  Don’t bother with that low accomplish dumpling!!  Tells a lot of that lil country school!  So don’t mess with me.   I’ll try to figure out the quote thingy!!

She's the dumpling in yuh crab soup?

The meaning that Brown Betty has for me is when we were kids, our dad used to pile all of us into the car and take us for the ice cream. That was way before the damn place burned down. 😀

When we were kids living way up the east bank, when we visited GT, Which was few times a year, Brown Betty was a must!!

Chicken-in-the ruff served in a basket with fries and a roll. 

Fries??? I remember potato chips.

Guyana had potato chips? Or was it Fried Alloo?  

Aye......was fried aloo. Can't remember what year Cde. LFS banned aloo but then it was plantain chips (cut long way) then yam which I actually liked and would been more accepted if it hadn't been deemed "blackman" food.

Looks like you have his CPA record, why don't you post it to silence the naysayer?  

$1,000 to both of you when it’s posted. And an extra $1,000 for high school graduation certificate.

Missy with the skills you can prove if Baseman is/wasn't  a CPA, from records he was, he needs to update his License. Apparently he was certified in 1991.

This offer of $$$$ sounds  like a scam. It reminds me of  the letter-writing fundraising scam  a group of the girls were involved in at a prominent GT High School. The police were called in. What was the outcome?

Guyana had potato chips? Or was it Fried Alloo?  

Aye......was fried aloo. Can't remember what year Cde. LFS banned aloo but then it was plantain chips (cut long way) then yam which I actually liked and would been more accepted if it hadn't been deemed "blackman" food.

I remember the green plantain chips with lots of black pepper.  I liked Oasis and The Far East Restaurants. 

You got that much money? Perhaps you should enroll in a weight loss program or better yet buy some shoes and new clothes fuh dem chirren or make a donation to Baseman's family foundation. I doubt that you can prove that you are a secretary. heheheheheheheheheheh!

Her kids wear Armani and vacation between 2 mansions in New York and Florida. you Hindu religious people on GNI have no shame!! Run along and sing a bhajan and come back later to cuss women on GNI.

alena06 posted:

You got that much money? Perhaps you should enroll in a weight loss program or better yet buy some shoes and new clothes fuh dem chirren or make a donation to Baseman's family foundation. I doubt that you can prove that you are a secretary. heheheheheheheheheheh!

Her kids wear Armani and vacation between 2 mansions in New York and Florida. you Hindu religious people on GNI have no shame!! Run along and sing a bhajan and come back later to cuss women on GNI.

That fella is a known abuser of women on GNI. He is begging for a job in a Third World country, Guyana, obviously not successful where he is presently. Don’t bother with him ,he will soon get suspended. 

alena06 posted:

That fella is a known abuser of women on GNI. He is begging for a job in a Third World country, Guyana, obviously not successful where he is presently. Don’t bother with him ,he will soon get suspended. 

Show where and when I abused you. Guh beg fuh some fried rice. Muslim hater.

alena06 posted:

Go beg for a PNC job again and again loser.. you and Chief can hug and kiss maybe you are looking for love.

alena06 posted:

Go beg for a PNC job again and again loser.. you and Chief can hug and kiss maybe you are looking for love.

Easy there my non-muslim brother. Truth really hit home eh? 

You are the one who carried  the PNC green card and behave like a goon to your fellow Indians. You said so your self. 

What's wrong with hugging and kissing a Muslim brother?

alena06 posted:

Your sister is crying out for help. Do something before it's too late. I haven't gone that far yet in my bhajan singing. Run along now and make some coffee.

Mitwah aren’t you sick and tired of being a laughing stock on this site?  How many times have Admin banned you from GNI and you keep running back begging for more punishment.  You are everyone’s puppet and purveyor of lies and sloppiness.  One can only imagine why you are so miserable and bitter.  Even the PNC rejected you.  

You are the one who carried  the PNC green card and behave like a goon to your fellow Indians. You said so your self. 

If you really need that job, I know people in high places ,just behave and I can make a call. 

How much dem payin? Juss askin. Free fried rice included?

Last edited by GTAngler

Ask Mitwah he has been applying over and over with no avail. If you hungry  MIT cooks  a good fry rice. With pork.

This is too easy. I baited you and you fell for it like a packoo. I guess you're going to claim there is no religious connotation there? Like I said eventually all you bigots and racists crawl out from under your rocks and expose yourselves. 

Last edited by GTAngler

I appeal to my fellow posters, friend and foe alike, to join me in a noble effort for a wonderful couple who has entertained us on GNI for quite some time.

Today, ladies and gents, Baseman and Bibi need your help. I urge you to give generously to purchase some tutoring lessons so both of them can learn how to use the quote feature.

Baseman is a CMA, CPA, 3rd form prodigy of Covent Garden high school, administrator of charities that help our folks in the homeland, a mover and shaker, and occasional host to politicians whom he fetes in his basement apartment. Learning how to use the quote feature will push him over the top.

Our rotund vixen Bibi is the backbone of a billion dollar wall street firm, purveyor of the finest coffee, talent evaluator, graduate of the queen's college, the product of a blue blood political family (200 years of total experience), confidant to those picking the next GRA head, well known to the pennsylvania police department, organizer of political events, the kellyanne conway of the Rat Man organization, and too many more to list.

We can also start Bibi off with a one day class on how to be considerate to her fellow posters in an  online community and stop being a self absorbed poster ruining thread after thread with 5 word replies after quoting hundreds of posts.

I'd like to think this too may push Bibi over the top, though it may be quite a strenuous effort given her body type.

My fellow posters, black man, Indian man, haters of the putagee man, retards, brainiacs, disciples of nigerian pastors, the quick witted, dimwitted, those born at gaumont, drunkards, please contact the moderators of this forum to arrange for your contribution. They need to hear from you. Report this thread to them.

Moderators, a one week time off is a great gift for Bibi to learn this new skill. Baseman will voluntarily follow suit once she is not here, no time off needed for him.

Sincerely,
Gwana Man

👄

I appeal to my fellow posters, friend and foe alike, to join me in a noble effort for a wonderful couple who has entertained us on GNI for quite some time.

Today, ladies and gents, Baseman and Bibi need your help. I urge you to give generously to purchase some tutoring lessons so both of them can learn how to use the quote feature.

Baseman is a CMA, CPA, 3rd form prodigy of Covent Garden high school, administrator of charities that help our folks in the homeland, a mover and shaker, and occasional host to politicians whom he fetes in his basement apartment. Learning how to use the quote feature will push him over the top.

Our rotund vixen Bibi is the backbone of a billion dollar wall street firm, purveyor of the finest coffee, talent evaluator, graduate of the queen's college, the product of a blue blood political family (200 years of total experience), confidant to those picking the next GRA head, well known to the pennsylvania police department, organizer of political events, the kellyanne conway of the Rat Man organization, and too many more to list.

We can also start Bibi off with a one day class on how to be considerate to her fellow posters in an  online community and stop being a self absorbed poster ruining thread after thread with 5 word replies after quoting hundreds of posts.

I'd like to think this too may push Bibi over the top, though it may be quite a strenuous effort given her body type.

My fellow posters, black man, Indian man, haters of the putagee man, retards, brainiacs, disciples of nigerian pastors, the quick witted, dimwitted, those born at gaumont, drunkards, please contact the moderators of this forum to arrange for your contribution. They need to hear from you. Report this thread to them.

Moderators, a one week time off is a great gift for Bibi to learn this new skill. Baseman will voluntarily follow suit once she is not here, no time off needed for him.

Sincerely,
Gwana Man

👄

Base, is kiss yuh juss kiss Gwana??? 

This is too easy. I baited you and you fell for it like a packoo. I guess you're going to claim there is no religious connotation there? Like I said eventually all you bigots and racists crawl out from under your rocks and expose yourselves. 

You forgot to mention  I don't like gays. So g'wan ah corner.. You may also have a problem with that.

👄

He's thanking Iggy for not suggesting time off for him.

I was thankful he did not suggest a brush-up course on Lotus 123.....or was that Lotus Notes!!😁

But he gave me a good laugh anyway....Lotus or no Lotus!!😁

Sincerely,
Gwana Man

👄

Ah big, B_I_G, BIIIIGGGG wan.

You forgot to mention  I don't like gays. So g'wan ah corner.. You may also have a problem with that.

You don't like Blacks, Muslims and now you don't like gays! Wow! I wonder if your doctor son knows this?

Last edited by Mitwah

You don't like Blacks, Muslims and now you don't like gays! Wow! I wonder if your doctor son knows this?

LEAVE MY FAMILY OUT, DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND!!!

OK, I shorten this.  Ayuh carry on!!

I am not going to lower myself into the gutter with you. Shows your intelligence level. You're not equipped to have a battle of wits with me. 

carry on bais!

I look like I have time to waste? He has already done enough damage to himself and is too stupid to know when to quit.

Folks, look up your spouses, ex-spouses, ex-boyfriends/girlfriends, siblings, and anyone you're interested in:

https://studylib.net/doc/8154901/active-cmas

Baseman is listed here. Bibi can send the few thousand dollars to Django to hold in an Escrow Account! 

Folks, look up your spouses, ex-spouses, ex-boyfriends/girlfriends, siblings, and anyone you're interested in:

Baseman is listed here. Bibi can send the few thousand dollars to Django to hold in an Escrow Account! 

You guy are good.  No wonder I got all these notifications of searches on me!  Now please remember my family foundation when you collect.  We don’t accept less than $100 USD. 

Oh, pg 745 is of interest!

You could have found the info "NJ State"  website.

Too much pages to scroll on the link, any way found a clue to find quickly.

You guy are good.  No wonder I got all these notifications of searches on me!  Now please remember my family foundation when you collect.  We don’t accept less than $100 USD. 

Oh, pg 745 is of interest!

All the Liars, Cheaters, Con Artists, Jealous and Rotund Vixens, come ye, come ye, and check out this link about the people you have been trying to discredit and bulldoze.

You could have found the info "NJ State"  website.

Too much pages to scroll on the link, any way found a clue to find quickly.

I believe using Google, this is easier to find.  And it has both in one record. It’s the ima  registry of their members and certification(s).