Originally Posted by Itaname:
Originally Posted by BLACKBEARD:

Ah hear Nehru and Demerara Guy drink poison after the APNU AFC victory.
Is true?  

Nope. On May 11th Nehru threw away his sumatoo and DG went thru a month's worth of diapers on May 12th. Otherwise they're fine.

DG says that its irrelevant and immaterial when asked to discuss his forecast that a PPP victory was guaranteed.

Aside from that he googles PPP, and posts what ever he finds, whether it is relevant to the PPP/C or not.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:
Originally Posted by Vish M:

Need the 411?

Who is this Black Beard?

A pirate, who specializes in making PPP supporters  walk the plank. But don't take my word for it, stick around and find out.

Right on...plus he uncle treasure is buried at Smuggler's Cove in Tortola, British Virgin Islands, near the ship's bell on the beach.

Guarded by two fierce fowl-cock during the day and pirate jumbie at night.  

Last edited by Tola

Pavi Bhai, me glad fu know yu na drink paisan.  And me sarry fu learn yu deh pan suicide watch.

Na tek worries, PPP gon be back in power in 20 years and yu and Jaggabatty will party, err frolic, again like its 2006.

In the meantime, mek yourself useful, go get some garbage bags and go help clean up Richmond Hill.  You gon be living there for a while, a long while.

And oh yes, Uncle Donald seh na throw away dem empty henny bottles.  He seh tings tight and you must return dem for a refund.