Dharmic Sabha condemns arson, vandalism at mandir

PRESIDENT of the Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha, Dr Vindhya Persaud, along with other executive members, are disturbed over the apparent vandalism carried out on one of their places of worship. The interior of Shree Krishna Dharmic Mandir at Parika was burnt over the weekend. In fact, there was severe damage to a wall, the ceiling and the altar section, Persaud announced in a press statement.

“It is a reprehensible act, one which the Sabha strongly condemns. This mandir was a sanctuary to many in the community and was constructed with much dedication and prayers. It also served as the venue for routine sabha activities. Special Birthday Satsangh was held for the late Pt. Reepu Daman Persaud, annually, at the mandir. Places of worship should be sacrosanct and respected and never be subject to acts of vandalism and destruction.”
The Sabha is calling on the relevant authorities to find the perpetrators so that they may face the law swiftly so as to send a message to everyone never to descend to such depths.
“Let us all continue to love and respect each other and each other’s beliefs and places and modes of worship. Decades of this respect have made Guyana distinctive in the world. The Sabha calls on all to join with us in condemning this disrespectful and wanton act.
“It is indeed a sad day when a mandir; our place of worship and sanctuary to many is burnt. My prayers and heart go out to the President Bhai Krishna Samlall and devotees of the Shree Krishna Dharmic Mandir of Parika who arrived at the mandir only to find that parts of the interior had been burnt.
“I have been closely associated with that mandir for many years and always derived great joy attending many activities there. It is an affiliate of the GHDS. I know of the love poured into the construction of that mandir, the huge satsanghs held there and team spirit which exists among all there.
“It is my fervent wish that the cause of fire be unearthed and more importantly that the Hindu community join hands to support the devotees so that the mandir could be rehabilitated in the shortest possible time to its former splendour. This mandir was easily one of Guyana’s most beautiful places of worship,” Persaud said in the release.
The mandir was reportedly set on fire, over the weekend, by unknown persons who are believed to have gained entry into the building by breaking a window.

PULL QUOTE:
‘It is indeed a sad day when a mandir; our place of worship and sanctuary to many is burnt.’ – Dr Vindya Persaud

If Ramotar & Jagdeo working with the Black House of Isreal thugs you cannot expect them to say anything.

AFC & APNU got more important things to Address than Kwame, Bynoe, Edgehill, Hamilton & Lamumba starting fire.

Jagdeo & Ramotar already

send GDF in them Indian Villages to scare them....

but da did not work....

so now they trying a different stroke.

If Ramotar & Jagdeo working with the Black House of Isreal thugs you cannot expect them to say anything.
AFC & APNU got more important things to Address than Kwame, Bynoe, Edgehill, Hamilton & Lamumba starting fire.

Jagdeo & Ramotar already

send GDF in them Indian Villages to scare them....

but da did not work....

so now they trying a different stroke.

QUOTE: "Place of Hindu Worship Destroyed. Why is the PNC and AFC silent?"

What a stupid question. Why is the PPP silent?

Why politicize an arson even before the police have pronounced on the issue?

I deplore this senseless arson and wish the Krishna Dharmic Mandir of Parika success in repairing the damage to its temple.

My suspicion is that the afc/pnc bandits were behind this arson, as punishment to those worshiping at the mandir for their support of the ppp.  I wonder if the US realize that their aid will be going towards these types of activities. 

Likewise I  suspect your own relative  sodomized you in your youth. Hence your obsession and logo  .  I can assist you with the help you need.

Yuji of Pradoville is a political prostitute. Are you aware of the amount of conflicts among members of mandirs? Why does a political prostitute like Yuji or Pradoville invoke race hate?  

http://www.inewsguyana.com/ars...ke-at-parika-mandir/

"Persaud however could not say who might have done the damage. He explained to this online news agency that the Mandir was fully secured the night before.

He further explained that there is one particular door within the building which can be opened with a knife. However, this is only known to members closely associated with the Mandir, Persaud told iNews."

http://www.inewsguyana.com/ars...ke-at-parika-mandir/

"Persaud however could not say who might have done the damage. He explained to this online news agency that the Mandir was fully secured the night before.

He further explained that there is one particular door within the building which can be opened with a knife. However, this is only known to members closely associated with the Mandir, Persaud told iNews."

This looks like an Inside Job done by the House of Isreal Hindus.

Yuji of Pradoville is a political prostitute. Are you aware of the amount of conflicts among members of mandirs? Why does a political prostitute like Yuji or Pradoville invoke race hate?  

He is indeed a political prostitute. He seems to forget how  the PPP goons defaced a Mandir at Canal, WCD during the elections because the pundit there openly supported the AFC.

Yes. He conveniently forgot. Even a worm serves a better purpose than Yuji. 

I do not think Yuji22 Believe that all the Black House of Israel Thugs....were converted to PPP Hindus by Bharat.

Kwame even did a Bamboo wedding....Yuji22 ask yuh friend Nehru....he will tell yu everything.

Yugi22 sucking Bgurd goadee.

Mits you carry the AFC flag proudly

Yuji22 proudly holding up the Big Godey now.

The comments above is a reflection of what the AFC is made up of. The answer is vulgarity and indecency.

Will you trust the above dirty spokespersons for the AFC ? 

Gadfly, you are a wimp.

The comments above is a reflection of what the AFC is made up of. The answer is vulgarity and indecency.

Gadfly, you are a wimp.

PRESIDENT of the Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha, Dr Vindhya Persaud, along with other executive members, are disturbed over the apparent vandalism carried out on one of their places of worship. The interior of Shree Krishna Dharmic Mandir at Parika was burnt over the weekend. In fact, there was severe damage to a wall, the ceiling and the altar section, Persaud announced in a press statement.

“It is a reprehensible act, one which the Sabha strongly condemns. This mandir was a sanctuary to many in the community and was constructed with much dedication and prayers. It also served as the venue for routine sabha activities. Special Birthday Satsangh was held for the late Pt. Reepu Daman Persaud, annually, at the mandir. Places of worship should be sacrosanct and respected and never be subject to acts of vandalism and destruction.”
The Sabha is calling on the relevant authorities to find the perpetrators so that they may face the law swiftly so as to send a message to everyone never to descend to such depths.
“Let us all continue to love and respect each other and each other’s beliefs and places and modes of worship. Decades of this respect have made Guyana distinctive in the world. The Sabha calls on all to join with us in condemning this disrespectful and wanton act.
“It is indeed a sad day when a mandir; our place of worship and sanctuary to many is burnt. My prayers and heart go out to the President Bhai Krishna Samlall and devotees of the Shree Krishna Dharmic Mandir of Parika who arrived at the mandir only to find that parts of the interior had been burnt.
“I have been closely associated with that mandir for many years and always derived great joy attending many activities there. It is an affiliate of the GHDS. I know of the love poured into the construction of that mandir, the huge satsanghs held there and team spirit which exists among all there.
“It is my fervent wish that the cause of fire be unearthed and more importantly that the Hindu community join hands to support the devotees so that the mandir could be rehabilitated in the shortest possible time to its former splendour. This mandir was easily one of Guyana’s most beautiful places of worship,” Persaud said in the release.
The mandir was reportedly set on fire, over the weekend, by unknown persons who are believed to have gained entry into the building by breaking a window.

PULL QUOTE:
‘It is indeed a sad day when a mandir; our place of worship and sanctuary to many is burnt.’ – Dr Vindya Persaud

PULL QUOTE:

Kaka Hole Yugi, that picture is from:  Fire_prevention_week_at_Guantanamo.

You have been fed shyte and now you come on here to spew it.