The PNC hucksters tried to get the picketers to go over the other side of the street, but the police declined their request.  Shouts from picketers "this is not Granger's police force!"

18952711_427345434307627_1459439302537286016_n[1]

The girl in the yellow floppy hat - last person on the right - seems familiar, who's she?

Sally Kushial formerly of the WPO . She is a nice lady don't know what she is doing with that dumb bunch. Ironically I met her and her husband  a few months ago at the  Zen . Her husband , Rueben is a former executive of NACCIE .

Churchill posted:

The PNC hucksters tried to get the picketers to go over the other side of the street, but the police declined their request.  Shouts from picketers "this is not Granger's police force!"

The girl in the yellow floppy hat - last person on the right - seems familiar, who's she?

Sally Kushial formerly of the WPO . She is a nice lady don't know what she is doing with that dumb bunch. Ironically I met her and her husband  a few months ago at the  Zen . Her husband , Rueben is a former executive of NACCIE .

What's so dumb about the folks if they CHOOSE to picket.  I guess you don't have any relatives in Guyana who will be starving after the Estates close. 

alena06 posted:
Churchill posted:

What's so dumb about the folks if they CHOOSE to picket.  I guess you don't have any relatives in Guyana who will be starving after the Estates close. 

So how come  you choose not to picket? I guess you too don't have any relatives in Guyana who will be starving after the Estates close. 

Well that's a huge crowd,looks like under 20 folks.

They are Indian People taking a stand for fellow Indians in Guyana, That you can NEVER say of yourself.

Correction here KP. Django is not an Indian; he is a blackman parading as a  coolie.

kerr you r@ss!!!

When i [an East Indian] was  standing up for East Indians,where were you and KP ???,i guess hiding in North America.

What have you done lately for Indians .what I have done and still doing for people in Guyana will take many like you to achieve  but I will never bash my own race in public. You have no shame.

KP, this is a public forum, Django is speaking out against what he believes is wrong. Why do you have to mention he should be ashamed to bash his race in public? Because he is East Indian decent he should agree with everything an East Indian does even though he sees it as wrong?

Dude, it is those East Indians like django and others here who speak out against the PPP that makes me not being racial against East Indians. If they all stood with each other just because of their colour I would be cussin every friken one of you here.

How come you never criticize a Putagee. 

Who says I don,t or you just struggling to come up with anything no matter how silly?

Now if you could find me any of these guys on this forum who fit the bill and are PPP apologists who are still fuming and spewing shit all because PPP LOST, feel free point em out to me.

I have also been know to speak against Gouveia the bully.also Carilyn Brisket or whatever the rass is her name.

Who the Protestors?

People with family suffering in Guyana. Those like you who are favored by the PNC would not know of those people. 

You are quite a sanctimonious donkey. Do you really care? How come you were not among those on the picket line? Is this not proof of your Shit Head mentality and insincerity by virtue of pretending to have qualities or beliefs that you do not really have?  Gwan da side donkey.

Who says I don,t or you just struggling to come up with anything no matter how silly?

Now if you could find me any of these guys on this forum who fit the bill and are PPP apologists who are still fuming and spewing shit all because PPP LOST, feel free point em out to me.

I have also been know to speak against Gouveia the bully.also Carilyn Brisket or whatever the rass is her name.

Give me yuh views on Peter Da-Gar.