sHEIK, wAS dAT AT THE nATIONAL sTADIUM?

Yes sir, Ram pack crowd. An estimate of around eight thousand or so, could be more. I don't know. But what I do know is this. I've seen Pagwah in Guyana before many years ago. But now, I can safely say these people don't joke around when it comes to their holidays. Everybody's involved.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

sHEIK, wAS dAT AT THE nATIONAL sTADIUM?

Yes sir, Ram pack crowd. An estimate of around eight thousand or so, could be more. I don't know. But what I do know is this. I've seen Pagwah in Guyana before many years ago. But now, I can safely say these people don't joke around when it comes to their holidays. Everybody's involved.

SWEET SWEET GUYANA. SWEET ;LIKE A SUMUTOO, SWEETER THAN DEMERARA SUGAR AND SWEETER THAN A BUXTON SPICE MANGO. ENJOY ABEE SWEET SWEET COUNTRY BHAI.

I couldn't help but feel sorry for this guy. As soon as he walked in, them girls put abeer on him, plus he got a good soaking leaving him totally confused. Good fuh e rass. That'll teach him. Anyway, lunch time is over work time has begun. Gotta run.

Sammy can handle it. He is not a chicken like his Dad.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Sheik:

Is that your son ? Nice boy. You surely picked a great time to vacation in Guyana with the family---you get to celebrate 2 wonderful holidays Guyanese style--Phagwah and Easter.  Keep having fun!

NICE PHOTOS!

Yes, Rev, that's my kid. Brought him in so he could see how we roll here. It's no vacation for me, I try to fit myself in whenever I can. I like to make hay while the sun shine.

===============

Yes, Rev, that's my kid. Brought him in so he could see how we roll here. It's no vacation for me, I try to fit myself in whenever I can. I like to make hay while the sun shine.

Well Sheik, if you are not vacationing in Guyana, then you are likely on business. Good luck---the business sector in Guyana is progressing very nicely. I wish you success in Guyana.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

===============

Well Sheik, if you are not vacationing in Guyana, then you are likely on business. Good luck---the business sector in Guyana is progressing very nicely. I wish you success in Guyana.

Bhai, Deh man there every 6 Month for Brazilian Girls, as young as 16, SWEET SWEET GUYANA, SWEET SIXTEEN.