Where these bannas disappear to, yall put out a hit pun dem or dem guys had enough an' lef? IGuana, Ronan,Hugh Jorgan

I even notice Da Hot Mouth Marcy not passing by is like she not missin Iman enuf.

Iggy got snared and was Bush-cooked.  Ronan tek road run get away.  PNC going illegal suh he gane unda a rock!   Hugh Jorgan shrunk and he and he padna GT gane Angling fuh Gilbaka up shit creek rite weh the Drugster used to guh swim!!

I believe those fellows all gone to get "special training" so that when they come back they can have good talking points to peddle pnc propaganda. 

Special training as in combat training.  GDF is in high gear.

What do you expect, they should throw back ?

Let them make the mistake and fire one shot or burn one building.

Look me deh pon probation. Me bin ah seniah memba, now me tun honarary memba. Like admin tink me get wan honaray degree or wah.

Just noticed, as you mentioned, you gone up bhai.

Bai, like me gat wan hanarary dacktah degree fram GNI? Me nah no wah dis mean.

It means that that lungeara Ray cyant mess wid yuh no mo. 

Look me deh pon probation. Me bin ah seniah memba, now me tun honarary memba. Like admin tink me get wan honaray degree or wah.

Skelly, what does "honorary member" connote? Fake member? Racial member? Only two forumites have that distinction. Yuh in bad company, bhaiya. 

You nah tink me notice?  Dis place nah me life, so me nah cay, bad company, nasty company.

Where these bannas disappear to, yall put out a hit pun dem or dem guys had enough an' lef? IGuana, Ronan,Hugh Jorgan

I even notice Da Hot Mouth Marcy not passing by is like she not missin Iman enuf.

Iggy got snared and was Bush-cooked.  Ronan tek road run get away.  PNC going illegal suh he gane unda a rock!   Hugh Jorgan shrunk and he and he padna GT gane Angling fuh Gilbaka up shit creek rite weh the Drugster used to guh swim!!

Lol@ base.

I miss them.

Hugh, I was only kidding. Please come back. Your posts were very witty and intelligent.  

I believe those fellows all gone to get "special training" so that when they come back they can have good talking points to peddle pnc propaganda. 

I am proud to say my family opposed Burnham and paid a heavy price for it as in loss of life. Meanwhile your hero Cheddi was giving "critical support". Ms. Haniffa and her clan with their 200 years of political pedigree never suffered one day for opposing Burnham. She chose the right avatar - big lips - fuh talking big shit.

You, drug man and like minded folks were kissing PNC ass for rights to smuggle foodstuff and overcharge yuh own mattie to get rich. Now yuh come hay talking about "pnc propaganda". Banna, y'all is some real life losers.

Special training as in combat training.  GDF is in high gear.

What do you expect, they should throw back ?

Let them make the mistake and fire one shot or burn one building.

Your PPP machinery is in high gear. Alyuh in full swing fuh de murder of mo black people. Yuh even suh brazen fuh boast about it hay.

Iggy, welcome backkkkkk. I missed you.     

The BIGOT Admin missed me too. He deleted my reply to KP. Apparently KP is allowed to sully my good name but posting KP's own words about participating in bribery and corruption is taboo.

Indians allowed to insult and defame blacks at will. Black responses to these attacks not allowed. Indian Bigotry in full swing hay pon GNI. 

You, drug man and like minded folks were kissing PNC ass for rights to smuggle foodstuff and overcharge yuh own mattie to get rich. Now yuh come hay talking about "pnc propaganda". Banna, y'all is some real life losers.

In fact druggie even used to boast about this and how easy and cheap it was to bribe black people. He even admitted that in the early days the PPP upset him because they demanded higher bribes. 

Its when he began to get stress from his black wife that he resorted to his current bigotry.  I guess she found out that he was on GNI boasting about how her family looks up to him and thinks that he is so wise.

The BIGOT Admin missed me too. He deleted my reply to KP. Apparently KP is allowed to sully my good name but posting KP's own words about participating in bribery and corruption is taboo.

Indians allowed to insult and defame blacks at will. Black responses to these attacks not allowed. Indian Bigotry in full swing hay pon GNI. 

Not correct, druggie is also the object of discrimination. The slopsters attack me everyday with impunity as Ray et al have double standards. They call me goadyman, shitwater man etc and get away with it. And imagine I in a wheel chair and no sympathy from these clowns. But good thing druggie got thick skin.  

I am proud to say my family opposed Burnham and paid a heavy price for it as in loss of life. Meanwhile your hero Cheddi was giving "critical support". Ms. Haniffa and her clan with their 200 years of political pedigree never suffered one day for opposing Burnham. She chose the right avatar - big lips - fuh talking big shit.

Bannas, druggie never smuggle food stuff, not sure where you got that from.   

Unless yuh was rodney relative, I don't see how any blacks suffer loss of life under burham as they consistently supported pnc incompetence. 

In fact druggie even used to boast about this and how easy and cheap it was to bribe black people. He even admitted that in the early days the PPP upset him because they demanded higher bribes. 

Its when he began to get stress from his black wife that he resorted to his current bigotry.  I guess she found out that he was on GNI boasting about how her family looks up to him and thinks that he is so wise.

You obsessed with druggie, giving de man black wife and bribery business.  Remember I bought the druggie handle after de man passed. 

Not correct, druggie is also the object of discrimination. The slopsters attack me everyday with impunity as Ray et al have double standards. They call me goadyman, shitwater man etc and get away with it. And imagine I in a wheel chair and no sympathy from these clowns. But good thing druggie got thick skin.  

I have a friend that works in a rehab center, he repair exercise machines and wheel chairs. I can get you a motorized wheel chair for free, so if interested let me know. 

But on the other hand I think you are riding this Wheel chair thing TOO long, if you y that you are a Quad., then you must have FULL TIME help, is it a Man or Woman?, Well you lucky bastard!

I have a friend that works in a rehab center, he repair exercise machines and wheel chairs. I can get you a motorized wheel chair for free, so if interested let me know. 

But on the other hand I think you are riding this Wheel chair thing TOO long, if you y that you are a Quad., then you must have FULL TIME help, is it a Man or Woman?, Well you lucky bastard!

Druggie got enough money bai, don't need handouts like cribby et al. 

If yuh eva see de matrix, virtual reality is wan good good thing fuh people lakka me. 

Not correct, druggie is also the object of discrimination. .  

Indians making caustic, racist, anti black posts are tolerated and coddled by one of the Admins. He goes out of his way to cover for them while he snickers at the racist bile, sometimes adding to it with his own racist caricatures of black people.

You are also one of those racist Indians. However, your bread is being buttered by a black woman and you have half black progeny, so you are considered black by the bigot admin. Thus you become an object of discrimination.

Fact that you look like you from Cameroon doesn't gain you any favor with him either, so he will ban your arse over and over again.