Gil fish up Carib. 

So the answer was that Jagdeo didn't need a PNC party card?  So why the unending screams that only PNC card holders received jobs?

Do you think that Jagdeo (having benefitted from Hoyte) would have listened to Hoyte's suggestions for people to hire?  Of course not. Jagdeo's goal was to eliminate all of the "PNC" in top positions that Cheddi hadn't. "PNC" means black.

Carib you got too much time on yuh hands, coming hay reasoning and "debating" wid idiots who can't form a sentence. Banna, give it a rest. All dese veggie and cow shit eating bramananananana fools post is

Gil fish up Carib
Jagdeo buss dey back and rub salt (whatever the fck dat means, but it's in no fewer than a dozen responses)
PPP, PPP, PPP
Clueless
black man dis, black man dat
good shot
etc...

Dis is de kinda childish bullshit dat pass fuh "debate" and "smarts" hay. Not an ounce of original thought, analysis or contribution to the topic at hand. No demonstration of any knowledge of ANYTHING. And hay you come crafting lengthy responses and trying to mek sense to schupid people.

GNI has been on a steady dumbing-down. It's like a kindergarten school when I see the stuff that is passing for debate. It's mind-boggling to see the comments from Yugi and friends that they think is debate.

Let you and me debate and show them how it's done.

But you have a point. It is especially mind-boggling when people like Yuji laud their own intelligence then promptly proceed to disprove it.

Gil fish up Carib. 

So the answer was that Jagdeo didn't need a PNC party card?  So why the unending screams that only PNC card holders received jobs?

Do you think that Jagdeo (having benefitted from Hoyte) would have listened to Hoyte's suggestions for people to hire?  Of course not. Jagdeo's goal was to eliminate all of the "PNC" in top positions that Cheddi hadn't. "PNC" means black.

Carib you got too much time on yuh hands, coming hay reasoning and "debating" wid idiots who can't form a sentence. Banna, give it a rest. All dese veggie and cow shit eating bramananananana fools post is

Gil fish up Carib
Jagdeo buss dey back and rub salt (whatever the fck dat means, but it's in no fewer than a dozen responses)
PPP, PPP, PPP
Clueless
black man dis, black man dat
good shot
etc...

Dis is de kinda childish bullshit dat pass fuh "debate" and "smarts" hay. Not an ounce of original thought, analysis or contribution to the topic at hand. No demonstration of any knowledge of ANYTHING. And hay you come crafting lengthy responses and trying to mek sense to schupid people.

Well one of the reasons, decided not to post as used to as before.

Carib you must  be dreaming of Jagdeo every night. Watch out, Jagdeo will buss a big pepper on your behind like he did to Vulgar Volda. 

No you are the one who accepts that tiny thing that Jagdeo waves.  Scream with pleasure with his needle.

Jagdeo actually prefers touching his toes and is as enamored with aubergine noir as the rest of you Indo KKK.

Sometime ago some Asians were telling us to stop writing in Creolese because they couldn't understand us.  I frequent Google some topic on Guyana and then here is druggie or yuji engaging in their homoerotic obsessions with "PNC".  A high % of what shows up on Guyana is what is presented here on GNI.  I don't see this when I Google other Caribbean countries.

My role is to provide balance so that those who read GNI get a balanced view.  Look at the numbers of "guests" who show up.  Before I began to post the Indo KKK was in full element pulling up pictures of poor black people and laughing at them. Yes publicly shaming REAL people.

Now they must go underground with their vile filth.  Its important for non Guyanese to know that Nehru doesn't represent the totality of our intellectual capacity.

Sometime ago some Asians were telling us to stop writing in Creolese because they couldn't understand us.  I frequent Google some topic on Guyana and then here is druggie or yuji engaging in their homoerotic obsessions with "PNC".  A high % of what shows up on Guyana is what is presented here on GNI.  I don't see this when I Google other Caribbean countries.

My role is to provide balance so that those who read GNI get a balanced view.  Look at the numbers of "guests" who show up.  Before I began to post the Indo KKK was in full element pulling up pictures of poor black people and laughing at them. Yes publicly shaming REAL people.

Now they must go underground with their vile filth.  Its important for non Guyanese to know that Nehru doesn't represent the totality of our intellectual capacity.

Carib, Nehru is educated and has a good job. I think his posts here are for shock value. He is emulating Jalil (may he RIP) and some others who have been bulldozing their opponents. 

Nehru is a nasty lil gutter rat punk! What education? writes like a 5th grader. No shock value wid he. Every post of his filled with homo erotic fantasies. Sick mudda...

Nehru is a nasty lil gutter rat punk! What education? writes like a 5th grader. No shock value wid he. Every post of his filled with homo erotic fantasies. Sick muddaâ€Ķ

If you see him, you'll be shocked. He's a quiet, reserved gentleman. 

Nehru is a nasty lil gutter rat punk! What education? writes like a 5th grader. No shock value wid he. Every post of his filled with homo erotic fantasies. Sick muddaâ€Ķ

So he got mouth using the keyboard.

Suh you meet up wid a man hay dat posting foul mouthed gay stuff?

Now they must go underground with their vile filth.  Its important for non Guyanese to know that Nehru doesn't represent the totality of our intellectual capacity.u

Well kudos to you, good luck and all that. I for one am bored. There really is no point to posting here, no challenge whatsoever from the uninformed, unimaginative PPP morons. The morons can't even use the quote feature properly so viewing on a smart phone is pointless.

Nehru is a nasty lil gutter rat punk! What education? writes like a 5th grader. No shock value wid he. Every post of his filled with homo erotic fantasies. Sick mudda...

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT RAW SEWAGE AND THAT IS WHY I WILL NOT TOUCH YOU WITH A 100 YD POLE OR PISS ON YOU FOR FEAR OF BEING CONTAMINATED!!!

Well kudos to you, good luck and all that. I for one am bored. There really is no point to posting here, no challenge whatsoever from the uninformed, unimaginative PPP morons. The morons can't even use the quote feature properly so viewing on a smart phone is pointless.

Well someone must do the job to ensure that the world doesn't run away thinking that black Guyanese are all lazy, and useless.  I had to correct an Indo Jamaican with this and when I asked where he heard this, he said some Guyanese who live in RH.

Well if I were to rate your performance in achieving this quest, I would give you a big fat F for fail. The world is not ignorant to the incompetency of the PNC's bungles over the past 3 1/2 years. Guyana has become the laughing stock of the world with the piss poor contract signed by PNC with Exxon. Also the mismanagement of the airport project, they changed the original PPP contract to get a paired down airport at the same cost. Incompetent dunces. You come here and try to dress up PNC with french perfume and high heels, but you register a big fail when your propaganda is compared to reality.