I predicted that dirty PNC would bring Guyana back to these days. It happened a lot quicker than I predicted. They are like wood ants, they will eat away and degrade everything. Imagine Vulgar Volda is the future Head Wood Ants. 

🐷 Piggy Volda is in charge of implementing PNC’s racist Wood Ants Policy. 

I wonder if DG still has his PNC party card from the days when he was the Kabaka’s Specialist Engineer in charge of latrine construction.

Say what? 

Yugi shoulda been put in his place with his mention of PNC cyan even bill a tilet.

Ow Bai, dem going to smile when they see the brown paper bag. 

Not at all. Open, blatant, demanding policies of the PNC is worst than in Zimbabwe!! When I was interviewed for a Civil Service Job I was asked if I have a Party Card, when I said no I was referred to Congress Place where I can get one.

..and you promptly headed to congress place, entering wid yuh swishy hips and shakeabatty, begging to feel some black man "kaak" suh yuh kyan get de card and wield powa over yuh mattie. Customs offica robbing dem po Indians of daal! gwan suh teef man!

Pointblank posted:

NEHRU SKIPPED OVER THIS PART

"Those days never left. Party patronage has been part of Guyana’s political culture ever since, including under the PPPC."

As D2 pointed out, Guyana is stuck in partisanship. Each side criticizes each other for the SAME infraction. Yes, PPP Had their patronage as well and only THEIR PEOPLE were taken care of. BOTH sides do it. Beyond me why the PPP morons here can't figure that out. Jagdeo doing it doesn't make it right.

If I tell yuh who was begging for Uncle Nehru Kaak those days you will drink Malathion!!!!

Must be yuh friend Suckaton Man. You are KNOWN on this BB for begging men to feel their "kaak". The posts are in the archives you flaming f.ag. So its not a stretch that you did this to the black fellas at Congress Place. Oh, and malaton is YOUR beverage of choice. Ask yuh family dem.

YUh Family dem never called me Fag, they instead called me STUD MASTER!!!

You remember wrong. That was what the Indian fellas in the yard at Enterprise cinema called you while you were introducing buggery to them. All alyuh in a drunken stupor crying after de indian movie and yuh doan't know why yuh crying. F.ag

Not at all. Open, blatant, demanding policies of the PNC is worst than in Zimbabwe!! When I was interviewed for a Civil Service Job I was asked if I have a Party Card, when I said no I was referred to Congress Place where I can get one.

..and you promptly headed to congress place, entering wid yuh swishy hips and shakeabatty, begging to feel some black man "kaak" suh yuh kyan get de card and wield powa over yuh mattie. Customs offica robbing dem po Indians of daal! gwan suh teef man!

When Jagdeo returned from his communist training in Moscow and was hired by Desmond Hoyte apparently he whipped out his PNC card too.

Or maybe he wasn't an ugly as Nehru so when he begged for aubergine noire someone obliged.  Poor Nehru.   The Indo KKK has deeply homoerotic yearnings for the PNC.

When Jagdeo returned from his communist training in Moscow and was hired by Desmond Hoyte apparently he whipped out his PNC card too.

No PNC card was involved. In 1990, during one of President Hoyte's consultations with Opposition Leader Jagan on some constitutional bodies appointments, Dr Jagan used the opportunity to ask Hoyte to employ a few PPP comrades who had recently graduated in Economics at Soviet universities. One was Dr Jagan's nephew, Rajendra "Professor" Rampersaud. Another was Bharrat Jagdeo. The third was Nirmal Rekha. Hoyte agreed. Rampersaud and Jagdeo were assigned to State Planning Secretariat. Rekha was assigned to the Guyana Energy Authority.

That's the version I heard from a senior comrade. No PNC card was necessary. Jagan found Hoyte in a good mood.

Gil fish up Carib. 

So the answer was that Jagdeo didn't need a PNC party card?  So why the unending screams that only PNC card holders received jobs?

Do you think that Jagdeo (having benefitted from Hoyte) would have listened to Hoyte's suggestions for people to hire?  Of course not. Jagdeo's goal was to eliminate all of the "PNC" in top positions that Cheddi hadn't. "PNC" means black.

Gil fish up Carib. 

So the answer was that Jagdeo didn't need a PNC party card?  So why the unending screams that only PNC card holders received jobs?

Do you think that Jagdeo (having benefitted from Hoyte) would have listened to Hoyte's suggestions for people to hire?  Of course not. Jagdeo's goal was to eliminate all of the "PNC" in top positions that Cheddi hadn't. "PNC" means black.

Carib you got too much time on yuh hands, coming hay reasoning and "debating" wid idiots who can't form a sentence. Banna, give it a rest. All dese veggie and cow shit eating bramananananana fools post is

Gil fish up Carib
Jagdeo buss dey back and rub salt (whatever the fck dat means, but it's in no fewer than a dozen responses)
PPP, PPP, PPP
Clueless
black man dis, black man dat
good shot
etc...

Dis is de kinda childish bullshit dat pass fuh "debate" and "smarts" hay. Not an ounce of original thought, analysis or contribution to the topic at hand. No demonstration of any knowledge of ANYTHING. And hay you come crafting lengthy responses and trying to mek sense to schupid people.