Hm..hm..why would TK show up ?? the guy was abused by members of GNI,they abused his profession and his academic achievement,while none of the abusers can't show nothing of substance,they are like christmas blow..blow.

Yugi call 15 hrs ago,TK will not show up.

You take some tomahawk and sidewinder missiles and you still show up. I guess you are glutton for punishment.

Hm..hm..why would TK show up ?? the guy was abused by members of GNI,they abused his profession and his academic achievement,while none of the abusers can't show nothing of substance,they are like christmas blow..blow.

Yugi call 15 hrs ago,TK will not show up.

You take some tomahawk and sidewinder missiles and you still show up. I guess you are glutton for punishment.

None of you here can punish "Django" his words have weight,a burden the name callers cant fetch,under pressure they blurt out names,i surely pity them.

All the jackasses who supported the PNC now ducking for cover. Some of them even disowning the PNC. Only we slop can bai carry the pnc torch boldly. At least the man is consistent.  That bai tk was the first one of the lot to support the pnc, now he pull himself clean out of the story. 

You are sabotaging Bharrat Jagdeo's call to PPP members and supporters not to turn down discontented APNU+AFC supporters. You are undermining the PPP's chances of picking up enough votes to win the 2020 elections. Carry on. BJ will make you fetch his slop can in due course, as punishment for your chronic assinity. 

All the jackasses who supported the PNC now ducking for cover. Some of them even disowning the PNC. Only we slop can bai carry the pnc torch boldly. At least the man is consistent.  That bai tk was the first one of the lot to support the pnc, now he pull himself clean out of the story. 

You are sabotaging Bharrat Jagdeo's call to PPP members and supporters not to turn down discontented APNU+AFC supporters. You are undermining the PPP's chances of picking up enough votes to win the 2020 elections. Carry on. BJ will make you fetch his slop can in due course, as punishment for your chronic assinity. 

I don't represent Jagdeo or the PPP. I just hate the PNC that much for destroying the country in both Version 1 and 2.  Today my investments are down 25% due to currency devaluation.  The proof is in the pudding. 

Drugb posted: I don't represent Jagdeo or the PPP. I just hate the PNC that much for destroying the country in both Version 1 and 2.  Today my investments are down 25% due to currency devaluation.  

Mouth open, story jump out. You're one of those parasitic-opportunistic businessmen who made a killing under the PPP regime. You really don't support the PPP's ideals. So now because your bankbook short 25% under the Coalition, you hate them. I bet yuh wouldda love the PNC if yuh bankbook had gotten fatter by 25%. Rank opportunist!

Drugb posted: I don't represent Jagdeo or the PPP. I just hate the PNC that much for destroying the country in both Version 1 and 2.  Today my investments are down 25% due to currency devaluation.  

Mouth open, story jump out. You're one of those parasitic-opportunistic businessmen who made a killing under the PPP regime. You really don't support the PPP's ideals. So now because your bankbook short 25% under the Coalition, you hate them. I bet yuh wouldda love the PNC if yuh bankbook had gotten fatter by 25%. Rank opportunist!

Business men are not opportunistic parasites. We  are entrepreneurs, the engine of the nation. Now that your PNC have driven out investors, you see the fallout?

Whaatax !!!

Gill you ah the man.

Duh chap should hide for week.

Whaatax !!!

Gill you ah the man.

Duh chap should hide for week.

Gill got inspiration from the greatest slop can carrier, Mahatma Gandhi. The resistance won't end until we drive Drugb out to the ocean. I'm now convinced his swim across Demerara river was a classic businessman's stunt to get customers' attention.

Business men are not opportunistic parasites. We  are entrepreneurs, the engine of the nation. Now that your PNC have driven out investors, you see the fallout?

Name the investors and their type of investments that are driven out.

Ow buddie, it looks like the slop can duties have a side effecto of permanent amnesia. This is what you get for subscribing to SN only. If you are not aware of all the businesses that have closed down under the PnC then you need to join up with gtangler and get yourselves educated. 

Business men are not opportunistic parasites. [Many are.]
We  are entrepreneurs, the engine of the nation. [Translation: the engine to maximize the businessman's profits first and foremost. Talk about 'nation' is a fig leaf to hide your $$$dolla-walla.]

BTW are you communist? Even Jagdeo overcame this affliction after being educated in the USSR.   

Drugb posted: BTW are you communist? Even Jagdeo overcame this affliction after being educated in the USSR.   

Unrepentant socialist, waging class war on behalf of the working class. Jagdeo betrayed the working class in favor of his crony merchant-manufacturing class. Now in opposition, he is paying attention to workers' interests.

Name the investors and their type of investments that are driven out.

Ow buddie, it looks like the slop can duties have a side effecto of permanent amnesia. This is what you get for subscribing to SN only. If you are not aware of all the businesses that have closed down under the PnC then you need to join up with gtangler and get yourselves educated. 

You are blowing hot air,i simply asked name the business and their types.

If the retail stores are shutting shop,i will say that's good they are too populated for a small country,the fittest shall survive.

I consider real businesses are the one who are into manufacturing,small farmers who are into cash crops,Fishing Industry,Poultry Rearing,Cattle Rearing,the list too long to mention here.

Do you know Alesie found a buyer.

Another Investor opened $1billion hotel in Berbice

..... the PNC if yuh bankbook had gotten fatter by 25%.

It is much easier to get pigs to fly than this happening.

You're not following Guyana news keenly, comrade... I mean, brother.

Larry Singh .... pharmaceutical bond giveaway contract ... Sussex Street bond .... remember? With $12.5M monthly rental revenue, Larry's bankbook swelled fatter than a pig. What makes you think vulture Larry and Drugb belong to different species?

Drugb posted: BTW are you communist? Even Jagdeo overcame this affliction after being educated in the USSR.   

Unrepentant socialist, waging class war on behalf of the working class. Jagdeo betrayed the working class in favor of his crony merchant-manufacturing class. Now in opposition, he is paying attention to workers' interests.

Gil,

Last time I check, Canadians have rejected your socialist NDP again and again. 

As for Jagdeo, the working class were pushed into his arms by the Clueless AFC/PNC. The working class depend on the Capitalists, without us, the country will go bankrupt. Jagdeo is playing it perfectly.

..... the PNC if yuh bankbook had gotten fatter by 25%.

It is much easier to get pigs to fly than this happening.

You're not following Guyana news keenly, comrade... I mean, brother.

Larry Singh .... pharmaceutical bond giveaway contract ... Sussex Street bond .... remember? With $12.5M monthly rental revenue, Larry's bankbook swelled fatter than a pig.

In this example, I stand corrected.

yuji22 posted: Gil, The working class depend on the Capitalists, without us, the country will go bankrupt.

Wrong. Capitalists depend on the working class. Without us, capitalists will go bankrupt. They will eat grass. We workers can survive on salt and rice with 2 bird peppers.

Wrong, Capitalists can manipulate the working class at will and still have a workforce. Remember how Guyana had "scabs" capable of breaking strikes ?

Capitalist just have to dangle a few carrots and some daru and the working class starts dancing to the tune.

Money talks and BS walks. Divide and Conquer has worked for centuries.

yuji22 posted: Gil, The working class depend on the Capitalists, without us, the country will go bankrupt.

Wrong. Capitalists depend on the working class. Without us, capitalists will go bankrupt. They will eat grass. We workers can survive on salt and rice with 2 bird peppers.

Wrong, Capitalists can manipulate the working class at will and still have a workforce. Remember how Guyana had "scabs" capable of breaking strikes ?

Capitalist just have to dangle a few carrots and some daru and the working class starts dancing to the tune.

This exchange between yuji22 and gilbakka will boil down to a chicken-and-egg argument that started eons ago when a caveman clubbed his brother who said the egg came before the chicken. Gil doesn't want to go down that road. A Benz might come up from behind and mash up me poor old bones. 

Ow Bhaya,

I will never harm any soul.

Life is precious that is why I live a non violent (Ahimsa (Sanskrit: āĪ…āĪđāĪŋāĪ‚āĪļāĪū)  as promoted by Bapu Mahatma. My forefathers have been living this lifestyle for centuries.

I have to give you full credit for recognizing that there is no right or wrong answer to the question of working class and capitalists.

TK is back home where he belongs and is doing some stellar work for the party.  All abbey a wan family now!

I am happy that Bhai TK finally came home. Bring out the thali and sweets, let us celebrate the return of a good son.

Be careful with that bai TK, an opportunist who jump ship if he don't get a cushy position. 

I must sign up with Gilly's Camp of Whattax. Bro Gilly taking these fellas on one up..one down..two up...two down...knockouts galore.

Gilly throwing some hard shots on the Piss Pot Porters.

Gil is a seasoned political warrior who knows all the parties' secrets, strengths, weaknesses, etc. He should write a book. 

Be careful with that bai TK, an opportunist who jump ship if he don't get a cushy position. 

This is probably the 5th time he jumped ship. In the dictionary, the definition of Loyalty has his picture.  

Look like a lot of grasshoppers here, gilly not too far behind, but djangy holding on strong to the PNC, maybe he got a vested interest via a soup bowl. 

Hey Mr Shrewed Businessman, the man who blames the PNC for his 25% bankbook shrinkage, if it's any consolation to you, feel free to copy the following and paste it on your shaving mirror: Gilly's only remaining grasshopping task is to land in a Toronto crematorium which he has picked already.

Cremation and ashes scattered in Guyana would have been a better option. Its a shame that the last place you landed before the bone yard is in the lap of the PNC, the folks responsible for destroying the nation.