Gyal Rochelle, you were beating your chest when PNC went once again to court in what Judges have now declared an abuse of court.

It's ok to be humble and accept defeat. In life, you win some and you lose some. PNC led by Harmon, Granger and Basil Jackass William lost every single case.

Unknown

PPP lawyered up to defend democracy. What have you done for democracy lately ?

What do you say me lady ?

• Unknown

Attn: Admin.

I would recommend removing those pictures if they reveal the identity of Rochelle. That's a low blow. This is now crossing the limits of civility.

PPP has been know to be vindictive towards those opposed to their party. 

Bai DJ, wake up and remove those pictures.

Attn: Admin.

I would recommend removing those pictures if they reveal the identity of Rochelle. That's a low blow. This is now crossing the limits of civility.

PPP has been know to be vindictive towards those opposed to their party. 

Bai DJ, wake up and remove those pictures.

...and yet, people will still to support the PPP. I would never understand why.

Rochelle

Dearest Rochelle. Would u come forward and say something about your new President? After all, u proclaimed here many many tines that he would never be president. I never liked the guy, but it is what it is. Which brings me to the other thing. How's the cook up coming along? Probably not so tasty now. And. I'm terribly sorry u didnt get to don your green dress. Nevertheless, I commend your strong and valiant fight.

Best Regards, The Sheik.😃😄😀

@Django posted:

Always ,no benefits to gain from Guyana.

Never expected Indos could carry out such FRAUD and rejoiced ,while pointing fingers at Afros as the only perpetrators of such acts.

I am on board with you but I have to see all the facts. Likewise, The PPP was never granted a recount in 2015 with a slim margin of APNU's victory.

@Django posted:

Always since the overthrow of Jagan and installed Burnham . VP Jagdeo better watch out ,the power can be short lived.

That I am sure of. The same way you get in, the same way you get out. The big brother always reserves the losing party to step in when the needs are.   PPP has to be very cautious and vigilant.  

@Django posted:

Always since the overthrow of Jagan and installed Burnham . VP Jagdeo better watch out ,the power can be short lived.

Of course. Power is borrowed from the people. You should know that all too well. If the PPP messes up I’m sure the PNC can sponsor an NCV and call early elections and let the people decide. It’s the way of democracy.

@Baseman posted:

Of course. Power is borrowed from the people.

You should know that all too well. If the PPP messes up I’m sure the PNC can sponsor an NCV and call early elections and let the people decide.

It’s the way of democracy.

LOL  ,liked that ,borrowed from non existent people under the guise of Democracy.