Who the friggin else will do so!! Rednecks are DUMB and would have welcome Jim Jones and his friggin Cool Aid!! The Orange Orangutan turn the GREAT America into Doo Doo!!!

You nah able with Granger but you want to tell Trump how to do his job. Obama and Hillary are two murderers. They willfully kill a U.S. ambassador in Benghazi and let off the hook. 

Could be anyone.  In any case, dem CNN antimen dozz rile up peopl on TV.  One dozz cry every night and the other dozz laff laff just like mi girl 👧 friend after two glass Baileys!

I believe it’s Antifa trying to derail Trump!

you mean yall does get rile up so easily from these "antimen"?

The never Trumpers trumpets finally got another cause, pipe bombs.  Russia gone stale, MeToo overdone, Mueller gone soft, illegal migrants not getting their wishes, nothing wukkin’ out.  I would not be surprised if Antifa is behind this plot.  

Now Alyuh fake news outlets off the rails while Trump grows stronger.  

Alyuh torment this president so much, the sh1t backfiring pon Alyuh rass!  Even democrats don’t want deplorable Hilarious campaigning for them.  

The never Trumpers trumpets finally got another cause, pipe bombs.  Russia gone stale, MeToo overdone, Mueller gone soft, illegal migrants not getting their wishes, nothing wukkin’ out.  I would not be surprised if Antifa is behind this plot.  

Alyuh torment this president so much, the sh1t backfiring pon Alyuh rass!  Even democrats don’t want deplorable Hilarious campaigning for them.  

So to you these pipe bombs are also fake?

No.  What’s fake is the media not seeing the role they play in creating this divisive explosive environment and pretending they are innocent.   Dem lose, ok we live in a democracy, let the man rule, in a few short years the people will have a say again.   But no, they will torment him in every way.  Well, some nutcase will react.   And who knows, maybe an Antifa scheme.  Let’s wait and see! This person will get caught.  Too many bombs, it will be traced! PCR technology will amplify any minute residue of DNA!

Base, no other President regardless whether Republican or Democrat has ever been on the news as this moron and you fail to see why?

President A-hole upturned the apple cart and cannot find the decency nor does he have the strenght to set it right. This fool is the one who stands in front of crowds and on television preaching violence, not CNN. This same fker who stands there pretending he is tough..speaking ill of McCain who fought for America, wimped out when he was to enter the armed forces, he is in the same category as something I stepped in while walking through the barnyard.

I must admit that I made a complete fool of myself by supporting Trump. I must fully disclose that I don’t like the Democrats and saw Hillary as part of the same crookish establishment. 

But Trump, he turned out to be an arrogant, divisive and a racist President who divided America. He unravelled the years of fight to unite America and opened up old wounds.

Base stands alone at GNI in defending Trump. He is a good Christian and hopefully he will see the light some day. I have and it feels good to be in the company of decent folks who are bold enough to speak out.

Hopefully the Republicans pick a better Candidate the next time around. For now we have to deal with the agony of seeing and hearing from Trump as he disgraces the office of the President of the United States of America.

I must admit that I made a complete fool of myself by supporting Trump. I must fully disclose that I don’t like the Democrats and saw Hillary as part of the same crookish establishment. 

But Trump, he turned out to be an arrogant, divisive and a racist President who divided America. He unravelled the years of fight to unite America and opened up old wounds.

Base stands alone at GNI in defending Trump. He is a good Christian and hopefully he will see the light some day. I have and it feels good to be in the company of decent folks who are bold enough to speak out.

Hopefully the Republicans pick a better Candidate the next time around. For now we have to deal with the agony of seeing and hearing from Trump as he disgraces the office of the President of the United States of America.

Really, really, reeeeeaaaaaally Yuji. 

That’s your prerogative, just keep people loli size out of discussion!

Base, no other President regardless whether Republican or Democrat has ever been on the news as this moron and you fail to see why?

President A-hole upturned the apple cart and cannot find the decency nor does he have the strenght to set it right. This fool is the one who stands in front of crowds and on television preaching violence, not CNN. This same fker who stands there pretending he is tough..speaking ill of McCain who fought for America, wimped out when he was to enter the armed forces, he is in the same category as something I stepped in while walking through the barnyard.

He found nuff nuff rotten apples 🍎, suh he taking he time.  

Coastal Liberal Elites just don’t get it.  Trump will be Trump and will win in 2020.   White people taking their country back!  And this is not Jagdeo talking skites. Alyuh wake up!!!

Last time I checked, I saw a vast majority of white people protesting and condemning Trump. Yes, a vast majority of white supremacists support and are endorsed by Trump. 

Coastal Liberal Elites just don’t get it.  Trump will be Trump and will win in 2020.   White people taking their country back!  And this is not Jagdeo talking skites. Alyuh wake up!!!

Last time I checked, I saw a vast majority of white people protesting and condemning Trump. Yes, a vast majority of white supremacists support and are endorsed by Trump. 

You ever heard the term silent majority?  Get used to it. Trump guh win again and dem guh mekk nuff nuff naise.....again.  

Trump has lots of quiet support.  People just don’t advertise it fearing racist retribution!

You ever heard the term silent majority?  Get used to it. Trump guh win again and dem guh mekk nuff nuff naise.....again.  

Trump has lots of quiet support.  People just don’t advertise it fearing racist retribution!

He ain’t winning Shyte in 2020. 

Yea?  He was not supposed to win shyte in 2016!  Trump has better odds than the PPP in Guyana!