DEm Jackasses and dem 2 House Slaves cant run a Cake Shop!!!!!!

Mother, daughter found dead in East Bank house

July 11, 2015 10:05 am Category: latest news A+ / A-

Crime scene[www.inewsguyana.com] – The decomposed bodies of a mother and her baby daughter were found last evening in their Golden Grove, East Bank Demerara apartment.

iNews understands that neighbours made the gruesome discovery after they could no longer bear the stench, which emanated from the house for some time now.

According to reports, the mother and daughter were last seen on June 21, but they are not well known by persons in the area, since there was not much interaction upon moving into the apartment, which is owned by an overseas – based Guyanese.

Reports indicate that the woman’s husband works in the interior.

The bodies are in a far stage of decomposition for the police to immediately speculate on a cause of death; however a post mortem examination is expected to be performed on Monday, which will determine the cause of death, date of death and age, among other things.

iNews will provide more information as it becomes available.

Another sniveling Indian antiman post.

SHUT YUH STUPID SKONT!!  dumb ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You don't have to reply to that ASS.   His mentors, Moses and Ramjattan , can't catch a fly, so how can they catch criminals. 

The man is low life so he is trying to drag others down with him.  The man is so low that you have to take a ladder to climb down under him. 

Another sniveling Indian antiman post.

SHUT YUH STUPID SKONT!!  dumb ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You don't have to reply to that ASS.   His mentors, Moses and Ramjattan , can't catch a fly, so how can they catch criminals. 

The man is low life so he is trying to drag others down with him.  The man is so low that you have to take a ladder to climb down under him. 

Bhai, I and Shaitaan cool, if I dont wake him up from time to time, he will fall asleep.