@seignet posted:

Yuh been saying it, "indians hate afroes."

Suh wah suh pathetic about the comment. Bro, Indians are only about picking the economic tree bare. They prefer not to pay taxes and care very little bout corporate projects. They prefer to thief from the treasury simply by inflating and kickbacks. Check out all the Presidents of Guyana.

Yuh best hope that Indians vacate Guyana, all dat money dey goan tief. Blacks already crying out how dey are being discriminated against.

Yuh tink coooolie ppl gat a heart for those dey dislike? I was going say hate, it seems harsh.

where did i say Indians hate afros? and you're so dishonest you put it in uplifted commas. i would never make such a sweeping statement as it simply won't be true

you are the disgusting example right thinking people despise, a racist that would spin a false narrative because of race hate

Gwana don't need to "paint" you. You are what you are - a black hating dog.

In response to this poor man's demise you said "That is why the country needs to be split into separate countries. People need to be ruled by their own people who they trust."

As if separating from black people would mek alyuh stop chopping each other for $5 guyana dollars.

This Iguana called me as black hating dog. If I call him an antikoolie hating crabdog he will say that I am racist towards him.

@cain posted:

Actually, Siggy lil confused but is saying exactly what could be the truth, it does not necessarily mean he feels it should be so. Siggsta does speak against all races here, he dislikes everyone equally when warranted.

A nation has certain principles, tribalism has loyalties to its own. Guyana is a community of communities with no national pride-everybody hates somebody bcz of race.

After such a long time reading and hearing about Black ppl dislike of Indians and how Indians wanted to marginalized them back in 1910's. The conclusion is Blacks who hate really hate, Blacks who only hate at election time is tolerable and Blacks who give one love is a better angel touched by the devine. Generally, dey is moh coooolie ppl who dislike Blacks. All dem Black ppl who seys cooolie are terribe ppl share Iguana learned opinion.

@seignet posted:

Are you drawing our attention to the situation?

Are you planning a process of change?

Are you just upset at being unable?

I am planning nothing, not even to set foot there. Guyanese politicians have long shown a distaste for expats like me. We are not needed.

I am amused at all the rantings about GDP, "progress" (defined as handing out some barren land with no infrastructure), wan wan computer handed to children, "abee care" programs, dig a hole here, fill a pothole there etc. with no larger focus on the larger issues.

Truth be told (and you know this), the place is descending into a narco state run by drug lords. The Colombians and Venezuelans exert influence. The political parties will be (if they are not already) run by the drug lords and foreign powers like the Colombians. Any form of dissent will be "handled" by the big boys (happening already).

Imagine, we have a man who is capable of importing and distributing ARMORED cars. We have assassinations in front of what used to be one of the best places in GT back in the old days, Palm Court. Young boys hacked to death. The rich killing the poor. No criminal is ever arrested. No one is charged. It is swept under the rug and the next scream of "progress" emerges.

The truth is, Guyana is being lost. The drug lords are taking over. Venoes and Brazilians are flooding in. This is seen as progress by the lowlife PPP freaks because Brazilian punani is now available. Sick bytches.  Mass exodus by Guyanese.

Will there be a nation called Guyana in 20 years? You tell me.

@Spugum posted:

i agree wholeheartedly with everything you said here. i asked the question about political parties attracting certain types so that the racist clown i was responding to would answer but he didn't. the current ppp is riddled with the morally corrupt, the depraved, degenerates and crooks, men and women alike. it is why they attract those sorts from the black community; birds of a feather.

i saw the comments made about the poor man's murder and the young girl's death on the other site last night. i've read nehru's comments for many years and saw all the ones you mentioned. what is disturbing is that i've never seen him (nehru) suspended when, amral, and the other joker, ray, were in charge, maybe he was but i missed it. nehru, and others were allowed to post monkey pics to mock black people and they are barely literate. demerara_guy is quiet these days but he posted the pic of a chimp to mock an afc black woman replacement mp. sick!

i tried to join this site on three previous occasions and was rejected, no reason given. maybe my name wasn't right for the site. django, accepted me at my first attempt when he took over

i was on the east bank demerara outside the harbour bridge mall recently and an indian young lady had just finished work and heading home in the direction of the bridge when an indian man drinking rum at a shop close by shouted "look how she puss fat" hard enough for everyone including her to hear. i was so disgusted i walked away to put as much distance between him and me

recently i was forced to help an indan lady get a restraining order on her ex-brother-in-law because he follows her around everywhere, is agressive and verbally abusive towards her, and for what? he wants to sleep with her. he wants her to live with him. she has kids for his brother but he's not bothered with that

not all indian men behave the same i want to make that very clear but the ones that do i have zero tolerance for the kind of sexist, racist shit they carry on with. and when you see some of them you think they should be the last people on earth to behave that way; they mash-up looking

People like Nehru, Yugi, the knockabout fulla man from Florida, inbred Dave etc. are emblematic of the problem black people have to face in Guyana. That's why I point to them frequently. You're right, there was no moderation of the racism here. Yet I was suspended several times simply because Amral (he posted monkey pictures too) got an email from the fargut Yugi.

You are correct, not all Indians are the same. I am still in touch with Indian fellas, devout Hindus, that I went to high school with. Not a racist bone in them.

However, I believe there are a disproportionate of them that are, and that is the problem. They even have a problem with their own Indians who are more tolerant and assimilate.

..... They even have a problem with their own Indians who are more tolerant and assimilate.

This  I always had a problem with. It's one thing not agreeing with another person's beliefs but to go out of the way to call them nasty names, mentioning their health eg..cackeye, N lovers etc, that I found offensive.

@cain posted:

This  I always had a problem with. It's one thing not agreeing with another person's beliefs but to go out of the way to call them nasty names, mentioning their health eg..cackeye, N lovers etc, that I found offensive.

only degenerates behave dat way. peeple have unlimited freedom posting wid a fake nick. on facebook, dey are well-behaved like church bais

@cain posted:

Sadly, it extends beyond name calling in the real world. Indian bigots actively punish their own family members or other Indians who get involved with or fraternize with black folks. The epitome of bigotry and intolerance. And this is a frequent occurrence in Guyana. nuff said.

You'll never see black people doing the same.

only degenerates behave dat way. peeple have unlimited freedom posting wid a fake nick. on facebook, dey are well-behaved like church bais

they are being themselves here, and not the hypocrites they are on facebook. Do you think your friend basebunta would post that black people eat ants on facebook? Do you think the lazy, knockabout fulla man from Florida would post that "black people are the scourge of the earth" on his FB page?

I guarantee you he won't be working the next day. Anonymity allows them to be who they really are, and it reveals the deep undertones of their racism in Guyana.

We are forced to be racist because we have to protect Lord Krishna and all Hindus. Didn't the blacks kidnap Sita in Sri Lanka?

Ravana was/is a Brahmin. Some Brahmins are Black or Blue as the pictures demonstrates.

Ravana had special aggreement with Brahma, never to be killed. Somewhat like Lucifer and Yaweh.

Anyway, Indra storms into the realm of Brahma and demands the protection be removed so that Ravana be killed for all the his destructions. Indra got rebuked, "no one must kill Ravana."

In this world, there are more dark skin ppl than pale ones. The most prejudiced. Take Guyana, dem is all black but the negroes seems to take notice of the hair texture. I think basically that is the beef, shave the head and it would be somewaht difficult to know who is the rasta.   

@cain posted:

Iguana has the same traits as D2. Surprised at them or him, such intelligent fellas resorting to such lows. Mars is another Black prick as well.

I say Black because he has the GT blackman attitudes. Yuh being a Putagee probably doan know that.

Putagee meh country man has a blessed day.

@seignet posted:

Iguana has the same traits as D2. Surprised at them or him, such intelligent fellas resorting to such lows.

what "low" did I resort to? what did I say that was untrue? Ever notice no black person here uses the C word out of respect for you all? Do you ever see a black person here engage in stereotypes about Indians (of which there are many)? You DO NOT.

We leave the low life behavior to you all. You're good at it, even at being offensive and nasty among yourselves. Banna don't get me started. Iz 4 day morning hay and a going fuh meh run.

Sadly, it extends beyond name calling in the real world. Indian bigots actively punish their own family members or other Indians who get involved with or fraternize with black folks. The epitome of bigotry and intolerance. And this is a frequent occurrence in Guyana. nuff said.

You'll never see black people doing the same.

Yuh doan know Nigerians, yuh tink Yoruba and Ibo get along or the muslims. Bro, please.

what "low" did I resort to? what did I say that was untrue? Ever notice no black person here uses the C word out of respect for you all? Do you ever see a black person here engage in stereotypes about Indians (of which there are many)? You DO NOT.

We leave the low life behavior to you all. You're good at it, even at being offensive and nasty among yourselves. Banna don't get me started. Iz 4 day morning hay and a going fuh meh run.

Telling me I eat roti in the morning and fart all day long, is racist. Yuh know when racism started in Guyana, that is exactly what black ppl used to taunt the indians about. Eating bread and butter in the morning is a more white ppl thing. Imagine, yuh seying the same ting you forefathers use to tell us since 1955.

Doan fall down, be safe. Brotherly love.

We are forced to be racist because we have to protect Lord Krishna and all Hindus. Didn't the blacks kidnap Sita in Sri Lanka?

False. Lord Krishna does not need your protection. The blacks did not kidnap Sita. Your racist mentality is congenital and environmental.

American psychologist Gordon Allport argued in his book, The Nature of Prejudice, that people use categories to understand their world better and that racism was simply an artifact of that process.

Accused mastermind, accomplice charged in murder of overseas-based Guyanese

August 10, 2021

Malisha Dutchin, who is accused of being the mastermind behind the murder of overseas-based Guyanese Hemraj Pardesi, was today charged with the crime alongside an alleged accomplice, even as police continued a hunt for a third accused.

Dutchin, 23, of Lot 4 Reliance Settlement, East Canje, Berbice, and Mario Bissoondial, 32, a fisherman of Cumberland Village, East Canje, Berbice, appeared before Magistrate Renita Singh at the New Amsterdam Magistrate’s Court, where they were charged jointly with murdering Pardesi at his Lot 9 Reliance Settlement house in the furtherance of a robbery.

The two unrepresented accused were not required to plead and were remanded to prison until September 9.

During the wee hours of Wednesday morning last week, Pardesi was found with a wound at the top of his head where it is suspected that he was initially struck. An autopsy gave the cause of his death as ligature strangulation and blunt trauma to the head.

Hemraj Pardesi

The upper flat of his house was ransacked and it is suspected that the perpetrators carted off $800,000 that Pardesi reportedly withdrew from the bank on Tuesday last for renovations to his premises.

Police have issued a wanted bulletin for a third accused, Jason Isaacs.

@Spugum posted:

the arjune fella is interesting. he started a thread the other day called "south africa" i still can't figure out what the hell he was on about

he might well be saying doomsday is upon us

Arjune, with all his issues, somehow manages to conjure up a plot which  blames black people for everything. It's the blacks, the blacks, the blacks he says lol.....

Bai those were the days. Then we had the nerve to get on bad after popeing and get "asked to leave" LOL .

I wonder how the word "pope" ever got into this activity.

I wondered the same after making the post. My buddy's dad had that nickname, he assisted the bishop during high masses at the Brickdam cathedral, hence his call name "pope"

The violence of the Taliban in Afghanistan is due to the the missing foreskin searching for its home or penis due to circumcision. I believe all irrational behavior in life is due to the missing foreskin due to circumcision. The mask of coronavirus is the symbolism of the replacement of the foreskin of the penis.

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Last edited by Ronald Anthony Arjune

This fella Arjune and Siggy could team up. The False Prophets

creative minds are never considered to be sane people.

yuh meh friend can't get past racism. yuh seem to be stuck. racism is alive and well. live with it. venture not into indo enclaves and be spared their verbal wrath-juss go over to Backdam. dey will damage yuh.