@Spugum posted:

by linking what i said about governing legitimately to rising crime in guyana is deceitful and yet another attempt at a strawman argument

my point about governing legitimately has to do with the ppp being exposed for cheating at the 2020 election. they have always been suspect at previous elections of doing so

half the population don't see them as legitimate but as "installed"

lol

.This is to be expected from the PNC, it’s nothing new, it’s y’all modus operandi- Hoyte “slow fiya mo fiya” when the PNC loose is no different from the call this time around to bring down the “installed government”. Only problem, you get caught with yuh pants down, you unwittingly echo what you heard at congress place..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@Prashad posted:

That is why the country needs to be split into separate countries. People need to be ruled by their own people who they trust.

How do you plan on splitting the Country ? present the plan ,instead of repeating the same over and over.

@sachin_05 posted:

.This is to be expected from the PNC, it’s nothing new, it’s y’all modus operandi- Hoyte “slow fiya mo fiya” when the PNC loose is no different from the call this time around to bring down the “installed government”. Only problem, you get caught with yuh pants down, you unwittingly echo what you heard at congress place..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

if you must know i don't belong to any party but i happen to endorse coalition politics as the best way forward for guyana

why does the coalition attract decent, respectable indians and the ppp attract the degenerates, crooks and clowns of the black community?

@Prashad posted:

That is why the country needs to be split into separate countries. People need to be ruled by their own people who they trust.

Rather than hiding under a rock in Harlem, you should go back to Guyana with your soap box and preach your shit. See how quick you will be flushed.

@Spugum posted:

by linking what i said about governing legitimately to rising crime in guyana is deceitful and yet another attempt at a strawman argument

my point about governing legitimately has to do with the ppp being exposed for cheating at the 2020 election. they have always been suspect at previous elections of doing so

half the population don't see them as legitimate but as "installed"

lol

recently on another site a ppp lapdaag said dey were installed 

"installed" was the status given to the current government in the usa's 2020 state department report on countries

the ppp hates it

@Spugum posted:

"installed" was the status given to the current government in the usa's 2020 state department report on countries

the ppp hates it

The riggers being kicked out of one court after another with their jumbie story while the installed winners drinking dom perignon...it goes with winning bai..rigging days are over...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

• mceclip0
@Mitwah posted:

This is why I am not visiting Guyana. It is not a safe place for our retirement. The PPP ain't doing nutin to stap de killings.

I'm sure you would be subject to political targeting and victimization if you visited. These people are ruthless and are foaming at the mouth to extinguish any form of opposition to them, INCLUDING on social media and sites like this.

See the inbred CLOWN who used to post here and then took over the other site. He couldn't put 2 words together. Now he's posting articles from the belly of the beast and chatting like he finally knows English. Not the same person. That is an operative from ratman and company posting. So they now basically operate that site.

And those who are opposed to them will be noted for retribution. It's the old commie way.

@Prashad posted:

I told you fellas already. Guyana is a racist antikoolie shithole failed state.

Swishy hips, haul yuh ass. I know yuh husslin' fuh pin dis pon black man, but is the man OWN friends and family kill he. So in yuh lil "prashadistan" the absence of black man will only intensify these types of crimes where alyuh murder each other, fite up, chop up, rape, and exterminate each other times 10. No black man fuh reign in the madness from the rum boogies.

This poor man Pardesi. Killed by people he trusted in an environment where he felt safe. Very sad.

So while the PPP supporters and clappin, hollering about "victory" and fat man is saying "never again" the country is descending into anarchy. We now have a very privileged class of literal "sheiks" doling out armored cars to the politcal elite, the return of huge stashes of coke on foreign shores originating in Guyana, scandal after scandal swept under the rug and wide scale murder for the simplest things.

Ratman was in office for over a decade I think. He then had vicarious terms thru Ramotar and now this other fat fool. And still the country is a shithole and descending further. Yet people heaping praise pon he. SMFH.

After 55 years of shit from both sides, it is a wonder to me that ANYONE in their right thinking minds can support either of these parties, especially the current crew who long exceeded anything nefarious that Burnham ever did.

Guyana is a sick place. Imagine celebrating people like the ones in this regime. One on record threatening journalists, the other sexually harassing a lil boy. You can't expect good governance out of morally depraved people.

@sachin_05 posted:

The riggers being kicked out of one court after another with their jumbie story while the installed winners drinking dom perignon...it goes with winning bai..rigging days are over...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

poor chap!

Swishy hips, haul yuh ass. I know yuh husslin' fuh pin dis pon black man, but is the man OWN friends and family kill he. So in yuh lil "prashadistan" the absence of black man will only intensify these types of crimes where alyuh murder each other, fite up, chop up, rape, and exterminate each other times 10. No black man fuh reign in the madness from the rum boogies.

Iguana is painting me as a racist.  When did I say that this man was killed by a particular race of people?

@sachin_05 posted:

I have a bottle of 2004 if that is any good. Got it as a wedding anniversary present.

Alleged mastermind in murder of overseas-based Guyanese surrenders to cops

-wanted bulletin issued for accused in strangling

August 7, 2021

Hemraj Pardesi

The woman who is accused of planning the robbery that left overseas-based Guyanese Hemraj Pardesi dead yesterday turned herself into police custody, while a bulletin has been issued for the man who allegedly committed the killing.

Pardesi, also known as ‘Prem’, 67, who would usually travel back and forth between Guyana and the United States, was found lying face down in his yard, at Reliance Settlement, East Canje, Berbice, with blood oozing from his nose during the wee hours of Wednesday morning.

According to a police source, the woman, 23, turned herself over at the Reliance Police Station without a lawyer yesterday.The source said that during questioning the woman confirmed that she shared a relationship with Pardesi and had phoned him on Tuesday evening to visit her house since they lived next to each other.

However, she claimed that after Pardesi left her house, she had no idea what happened to him.

Jason Isaacs

Last night, the Guyana Police Force issued a wanted bulletin for Jason Isaacs, 32, of Bristol Street, East Canje, Berbice, in connection with the murder.Police on Wednesday arrested one of the main suspects who confessed that he and another man (Isaacs) were hired by the woman to rob Pardesi. However, he alleges that during the robbery Isaacs used an iron bar to hit Pardesi, after which they had a scuffle and the man allegedly strangled Pardesi.

The duo then used Pardesi’s key to gain access to the upper flat, from where the second suspect carted off a bag.Pardesi was found with a wound at the top of his head where it is suspected that he was initially struck. An autopsy done on Pardesi’s body gave the cause of his death as ligature strangulation and blunt trauma to the head.The upper flat of his house was ransacked and it is suspected that the perpetrators carted off $800,000 that Pardesi reportedly withdrew from the bank on Tuesday for renovations to his premises.

In 2019, both male suspects were charged with armed robbery committed on a Canje supermarket, while the wanted suspect was also charged with burglary committed on a Canje goldsmith.

The man in custody had told investigators that the woman phoned Pardesi to visit her so as to allow them time to gain entry to his yard.Meanwhile, according to information gathered the female mastermind and Isaacs also share a relationship.

@Prashad posted:

Iguana is painting me as a racist.  When did I say that this man was killed by a particular race of people?

Gwana don't need to "paint" you. You are what you are - a black hating dog.

In response to this poor man's demise you said "That is why the country needs to be split into separate countries. People need to be ruled by their own people who they trust."

As if separating from black people would mek alyuh stop chopping each other for $5 guyana dollars.

@Django posted:

The Government of Guyana encourages the diaspora to return and invest ,why  should they return when lives are snuffed out for US$4,000 and lesser amount.

The damn place is hell hole ,no one can be trusted. The government is clueless only interested in power ,they have undermined the security forces. Everyday there are murders and robbery through out the country.

overseas-based guyanese need to understand that going to guyana is dangerous and that dey do so at their own peril

@Spugum posted:

if you must know i don't belong to any party but i happen to endorse coalition politics as the best way forward for guyana

why does the coalition attract decent, respectable indians and the ppp attract the degenerates, crooks and clowns of the black community?

...many of the Indian supporters of the PPP are degenerates themselves. From the small sample of former Indian bigots who used to post here their lack of a moral compass was evident.

Kapadulla friend Pavi aka Nehru openly celebrated the sex trafficking of foreign women right hay. On the odda site they posted about the death of a 15 year old brazilian girl during sex. This sick son of a bytch's only contribution was to say that she died getting it rough and hard. The girl was a CHILD. The degenerate moderator lets the comment stand!

Pardesi is dead. This lowlife bytch is wondering in his posts how the man got it up and what the female killer looked like! I'm surprised he didn't ask about the man's kaak size given his penchant for homo erotic behavior.

Any wonder people like him openly support pedophiles and like degenerates in their party?

We had Ksazma/Ilum of the "black people are the scourge of the earth". Basebunta and his fked up personal life with all the dutty details bared here. The married black hating balaloo bramin scouring hay for homan. I can go on.

Any wonder people like this brazen, calloused, degenerate lot are not the least bit worried about rape and exploitation of women, corruption at the highest levels and death and assassination in the streets? Not only do they approve of it, but they openly celebrate it!

And there are MANY like them roaming the streets of Guyana.

If you all admit what you really know maybe they wouldn't be any crime in Guyana. You want Guyana to be perceived as a place not to go to for a holiday or for retirement. People who do this must be evil hiding behind reality and true intentions are not exposed. Life is a function of sexuality and the people don't want to see the spirit experience that so they will disrupt sociology. Https://www.ronaldarjune.com. They don't regard the heart in their own bodies because it shows emotions that gives the antichrist a problem.

Ronald Anthony Arjune

...many of the Indian supporters of the PPP are degenerates themselves. From the small sample of former Indian bigots who used to post here their lack of a moral compass was evident.

Kapadulla friend Pavi aka Nehru openly celebrated the sex trafficking of foreign women right hay. On the odda site they posted about the death of a 15 year old brazilian girl during sex. This sick son of a bytch's only contribution was to say that she died getting it rough and hard. The girl was a CHILD. The degenerate moderator lets the comment stand!

Pardesi is dead. This lowlife bytch is wondering in his posts how the man got it up and what the female killer looked like! I'm surprised he didn't ask about the man's kaak size given his penchant for homo erotic behavior.

Any wonder people like him openly support pedophiles and like degenerates in their party?

We had Ksazma/Ilum of the "black people are the scourge of the earth". Basebunta and his fked up personal life with all the dutty details bared here. The married black hating balaloo bramin scouring hay for homan. I can go on.

Any wonder people like this brazen, calloused, degenerate lot are not the least bit worried about rape and exploitation of women, corruption at the highest levels and death and assassination in the streets? Not only do they approve of it, but they openly celebrate it!

Yeah...some serious sikos indeed.

overseas-based guyanese need to understand that going to guyana is dangerous and that dey do so at their own peril

I think of going all the time. Guyanese at home and abroad full ah jan jat.

Most are real jhaats.

I have a nice house in Albion that I am afraid to go to.

Plenty money and yet ppl killing for it. Iz wah Jagdeo keeping the peoples money for. I think he should give house and property to all convicted thiefmen who killed the victims. At Jonestown. Better served than in jail. Unless dey get hanged for their crimes.

Serious crimes GPF cannot solve.

I think Guyana has no foundation, politically. Things are about to go crazy.

This poor man Pardesi. Killed by people he trusted in an environment where he felt safe. Very sad.

So while the PPP supporters and clappin, hollering about "victory" and fat man is saying "never again" the country is descending into anarchy. We now have a very privileged class of literal "sheiks" doling out armored cars to the politcal elite, the return of huge stashes of coke on foreign shores originating in Guyana, scandal after scandal swept under the rug and wide scale murder for the simplest things.

Ratman was in office for over a decade I think. He then had vicarious terms thru Ramotar and now this other fat fool. And still the country is a shithole and descending further. Yet people heaping praise pon he. SMFH.

After 55 years of shit from both sides, it is a wonder to me that ANYONE in their right thinking minds can support either of these parties, especially the current crew who long exceeded anything nefarious that Burnham ever did.

Guyana is a sick place. Imagine celebrating people like the ones in this regime. One on record threatening journalists, the other sexually harassing a lil boy. You can't expect good governance out of morally depraved people.

Are you drawing our attention to the situation?

Are you planning a process of change?

Are you just upset at being unable?

If you all admit what you really know maybe they wouldn't be any crime in Guyana. You want Guyana to be perceived as a place not to go to for a holiday or for retirement. People who do this must be evil hiding behind reality and true intentions are not exposed. Life is a function of sexuality and the people don't want to see the spirit experience that so they will disrupt sociology. Https://www.ronaldarjune.com. They don't regard the heart in their own bodies because it shows emotions that gives the antichrist a problem.

When was the last time you went to Guyana?

i agree wholeheartedly with everything you said here. i asked the question about political parties attracting certain types so that the racist clown i was responding to would answer but he didn't. the current ppp is riddled with the morally corrupt, the depraved, degenerates and crooks, men and women alike. it is why they attract those sorts from the black community; birds of a feather.

i saw the comments made about the poor man's murder and the young girl's death on the other site last night. i've read nehru's comments for many years and saw all the ones you mentioned. what is disturbing is that i've never seen him (nehru) suspended when, amral, and the other joker, ray, were in charge, maybe he was but i missed it. nehru, and others were allowed to post monkey pics to mock black people and they are barely literate. demerara_guy is quiet these days but he posted the pic of a chimp to mock an afc black woman replacement mp. sick!

i tried to join this site on three previous occasions and was rejected, no reason given. maybe my name wasn't right for the site. django, accepted me at my first attempt when he took over

i was on the east bank demerara outside the harbour bridge mall recently and an indian young lady had just finished work and heading home in the direction of the bridge when an indian man drinking rum at a shop close by shouted "look how she puss fat" hard enough for everyone including her to hear. i was so disgusted i walked away to put as much distance between him and me

recently i was forced to help an indan lady get a restraining order on her ex-brother-in-law because he follows her around everywhere, is agressive and verbally abusive towards her, and for what? he wants to sleep with her. he wants her to live with him. she has kids for his brother but he's not bothered with that

not all indian men behave the same i want to make that very clear but the ones that do i have zero tolerance for the kind of sexist, racist shit they carry on with. and when you see some of them you think they should be the last people on earth to behave that way; they mash-up looking

The world is a messed up place and Guyana is full of depravity, no one is excused from the condemnation.

You should be the Angel Gabriel, the side street preacher of GT. He caused over jill bread. Maybe, you will cause the riot of change.

@seignet posted:

The world is a messed up place and Guyana is full of depravity, no one is excused from the condemnation.

You should be the Angel Gabriel, the side street preacher of GT. He caused over jill bread. Maybe, you will cause the riot of change.

we just need to be civil towards each other, between sexes between races etc. why is that so friggin hard?

instead you post crap about angel gabriel

tomorrow if war breaks out between guyana and another country who will be on the frontline, you?

@Spugum posted:

we just need to be civil towards each other, between sexes between races etc. why is that so friggin hard?

instead you post crap about angel gabriel

tomorrow if war breaks out between guyana and another country who will be on the frontline, you?

Nope. Rest assure all dem indoes will join the enemy. Dem hate blackman real bad.

Gwana don't need to "paint" you. You are what you are - a black hating dog.

In response to this poor man's demise you said "That is why the country needs to be split into separate countries. People need to be ruled by their own people who they trust."

As if separating from black people would mek alyuh stop chopping each other for $5 guyana dollars.

You don't read what I write. Koolies have been influenced into an anti koolie inferior complex because of low self esteem and negative body image. They look up to Cheddie Jorgon who practiced the highest form of koolie crabdog fight up. The only way to reverse this trend is for us to get our own country so that we can control the institutions of state so as to bring about pride in our identity as a people on the South America continent.

@Spugum posted:

pathetic!

Yuh been saying it, "indians hate afroes."

Suh wah suh pathetic about the comment. Bro, Indians are only about picking the economic tree bare. They prefer not to pay taxes and care very little bout corporate projects. They prefer to thief from the treasury simply by inflating and kickbacks. Check out all the Presidents of Guyana.

Yuh best hope that Indians vacate Guyana, all dat money dey goan tief. Blacks already crying out how dey are being discriminated against.

Yuh tink coooolie ppl gat a heart for those dey dislike? I was going say hate, it seems harsh.