Hemraj PardesiHemraj Pardesi

August 4, 2021

An overseas-based Guyanese was this morning found dead in the heavily ransacked upper flat of his Reliance Settlement, East Canje, Berbice house.

Dead is Hemraj Pardesi also known as β€˜Prem’, 67, of Reliance Settlement, East Canje Berbice. Stabroek News was told that the man was discovered lying face down with what appeared to be blood coming from his nose, and duct tape around his neck.

According a source, the man’s face was swollen at the time of the discovery. Several traces of what appeared to be blood were also seen on the step leading to the upper flat of his house.

It is suspected that he was attacked on the stairs then taken upstairs where he was apparently strangled. According to a relative, a wound was noticed at the top of his head where it is suspected that he was initially struck.

As of today police had in custody a 22-year-old male, a 28-year-old male, a 31-year-old male and a 36-year-old female. Stabroek News was told, that three of the persons are related to Pardesi while the other was a close acquaintance.

@Sunil posted:

Do not put your real address on your landing card, put a hotel or something else. I know folks who had bandits waiting for them as soon as they left the airport.

My last visit I did that, when I was ready to leave I called to make sure my flight was on time and was told, they tried contacting me but failed to locate me to let me know the flight was going to be late. It was late but I wondered how did they try to contact me, someone went by at some weird address,I wrote down.?

@Mitwah posted:

This is why I am not visiting Guyana. It is not a safe place for our retirement. The PPP ain't doing nutin to stap de killings.

How do you know that they are doing nothing? They actively encourage, if not participate in it. Some parts of Guyana are established no go areas that are protected by the PPP from being sanitized. The area around Bourda market is perhaps the most infamous example of active PPP involvement in worsening the situation. Evidence to that is the suspicious lack of Indian faces amongst the crowd when you consider that  the country is nearly 50% Indian.

Overseas based businessman murdered in Berbice

– One of five suspects held says robbery was the intent

Kaieteur News – One of the five persons, currently in police custody, yesterday confessed to being a part of the brutal murder of overseas-based Guyanese businessman, Hemraj Pardesi called β€˜Prem’, of Lot 9 Reliance, East Canje Berbice. Police sources confirmed that the suspect who was arrested yesterday morning aback of the Rose Hall Estate (in the Canje Creek) β€˜cracked’ under questioning by investigating ranks and admitted to playing a role in the death of the man. He told police that the intention was to rob Pardesi but things got out of hand.

Hemraj Pardesi

The businessman had visited a local bank and made a withdrawal of an undisclosed amount of cash on Tuesday. He was accompanied by a close acquaintance. The funds withdrawn were to offset expenses for ongoing renovation works at his Reliance property.
Kaieteur News was reliably informed that the suspect who β€œspilled the beans” was a few months ago released from prison after spending two years on a robbery under arms charge.
Pardesi, who returned to Guyana a few weeks ago, was staying at his Reliance property alone. He previously operated a Superbet in the bottom flat of the building but was renting it to someone else.

The area where Pardesi’s body was found.

The house where Hemraj Pardesi was staying.

Based on the information gathered by this publication, Pardesi was attacked in his yard by two suspects between the hours of 23:30hrs and midnight yesterday after his close associate who had accompanied him to the bank earlier in the day, left approximately 30 minutes earlier. Police arrived shortly after and his lifeless body with blood oozing from his nose and duct tape tied around his neck was found at the bottom of his outdoor step (that leads to the upper flat). Police sources said, a search was launched immediately for the suspects and further checks to the premises revealed that the upper flat of the building was completely ransacked. It is unclear what was stolen. There was no sign of forced entry to the building.
Jaiwantie Singh, a relative, said she got the message around 04:00hrs on Wednesday of Pardesi’s murder. She added that when she arrived at the house, police told her that β€œhe head get a knock and dem scotch tape he up.”
Police in a statement said Pardesi was last seen alive by his nephew on Tuesday in the company of another man. Pardesi was pronounced dead at the New Amsterdam Hospital and his body is presently at the Arokium Funeral Home awaiting a post mortem examination.

Overseas based businessman murdered in Berbice – Kaieteur News (kaieteurnewsonline.com)

Reliance Settlement man murdered after withdrawing money from bank

-suspect says victim’s female friend masterminded plot

August 5, 2021

Hemraj Pardesi

A Reliance Settlement, East Canje, Berbice man was murdered yesterday and money he had withdrawn from a bank the day before was carted off by the killers.

Hemraj Pardesi, who travelled back and forth between Guyana and the United States was found during the wee hours of  yesterday in his yard with blood oozing from his nose. It appears that he was strangled.

Pardesi also known as β€˜Prem’, 67,  was discovered lying face-down . The upper flat of his house was heavily ransacked.

Hemraj Pardesi’s house

According to a source, the man’s face was swollen at the time of the discovery. Further, several traces of what appeared to be blood were also seen on the step leading to the upper flat of his house. There was a wound at the top of his head where it is suspected that he was initially struck.

Following the discovery, the man’s body was transported to the Arokium Funeral Home where he was officially pronounced dead. His body will remain there for a post-mortem examination.

The police in a statement last night said that following the murder, police investigators arrested four suspects.

β€œFurther investigations have led the detectives to apprehend a fifth suspect … after a long pursuit in the Canje Creek and backlands.

β€œThe fifth suspect was jailed in 2019 for a Chinese Supermarket robbery but was released from prison in February 2021.

β€œPolice are continuing the hunt for a sixth male and a female who is suspected to have lured the victim out of his yard briefly, which allowed the perpetrators to gain entrance”, the statement added.

A police source yesterday said that based on their information the man was attacked and strangled on the external stairs after which the two perpetrators broke into the upper flat where it is suspected that they stole the money as investigators did not find any in the house.

According to the man’s relatives, Pardesi had rented out the lower flat of his building where a Superbet is being operated and he travelled back and forth between Guyana and the US.

The father of three reportedly returned to Guyana just around three weeks ago and was occupying the upper flat of his building alone as he would normally do when here.

In an earlier statement yesterday, the police said that Pardesi was last seen β€œalive and well by his nephew on the said date (Tuesday), in the company of another male.”

Stabroek News was told that the nephew had visited his uncle sometime around 8 pm on Tuesday and when he left the premises his uncle remained in conversation with a known acquaintance.

Pardesi’s relative, Jaiwantie Singh, explained, that around 4 am yesterday she was informed that the man had been found murdered in his house.

β€œThem only tell me that thief man come and somebody murder uncle Prem and then when abbay go them police na allow abbay to go in and when abbay go station the police say they got to investigate”, she said.

According to Singh, she was informed that her uncle sustained an injury to his head. β€œHe been good, he use to give me money, he use to give me clothes, he very good”, she relayed.

Yesterday morning, police placed into custody a 22-year-old male, a 28-year-old male, a 31-year-old male and a 36-year-old female. Stabroek News was told that three of the persons are related to Pardesi while the other was a friend.

After questioning those persons  in custody, police learned of the withdrawal of $800,000 from the bank on Tuesday since one of Pardesi’s friends was with him at the time.

Then based on information gathered, police launched a search in the Canje area, where they found a prime suspect hiding in the Canje Creek next to the Rose Hall Estate wharf. According to a police source, the suspect, who was released from prison in February  after completing a two-year sentence on a charge of robbery under arms committed on a Canje supermarket, was in the water with only his mouth and nose exposed at the time of the arrest.

After intense questioning, the man confessed yesterday to being a part of the attack which left Pardesi dead. The source confirmed that the man told investigators that he along with another male were hired by a female who shared a close relationship with Pardesi to carry out the robbery.

Pardesi’s friend told investigators that when he left the man’s premises minutes before midnight, Pardesi was heading upstairs. However, the suspect relayed that it was then that the female phoned the man to distract him to allow them to gain entry as they were already in the area at the time that the friend left the premises.

According to the confession, the two assailants attacked the man while he was on the phone and after the man attempted to fight back they strangled him.

The suspect said after Pardesi fell at the bottom of the stairs they rushed upstairs where they used his keys to gain entry to the house after which they carted off the cash.

Stabroek News was told that Pardesi withdrew the money from the bank to carry out renovation works on his premises. Construction material was seen in his yard.

In 2019, Pardesi made headlines after he had accused a detective constable of planting ganja at the Superbet shop which he was operating at the time. However, CCTV footage had eventually cleared the detective who at that time had already quit the force after being transferred to the Tactical Services Unit.

The Government of Guyana encourages the diaspora to return and invest ,why  should they return when lives are snuffed out for US$4,000 and lesser amount.

The damn place is hell hole ,no one can be trusted. The government is clueless only interested in power ,they have undermined the security forces. Everyday there are murders and robbery through out the country.

@Prashad posted:

This ain't no attention grab. The slow genocide of the East Indian people of Guyana has been going on for many many years. It will only stop when we get our own independent sovereign country before it is too late.

The usual early morning bullshit.  Singing the same song over and over  if u read the article, u would have noted that it suggested his own Mattie coolie write him off.

So this  sovereign country u keep harping about will make no sense..

@Sheik101 posted:

The usual early morning bullshit.  Singing the same song over and over  if u read the article, u would have noted that it suggested his own Mattie coolie write him off.

So this  sovereign country u keep harping about will make no sense..

his prejudice wouldn't allow him to get as far as reading the report

it's not guyana is the problem, it's people like him

@Spugum posted:

very sad! the crime rate has jumped significantly. today a gold dealer in gordon street kitty was robbed 300 million GD in gold (figure needs to be confirmed)

one can only wonder why that amount of gold was in the building and how the robbers took it so easily

the crime rate has jumped significantly.

Why? You unwittingly said in one of your post that half the population [the PNC] gona make this happen...

the high court decision re petition #99 was based on a technicality, clown. A person can commit murder and get off on a technicality, doesn't mean he didn't do the murder. further, courts get decisions wrong so what's your point?

the ppp will never be allowed to govern legitimately in the eyes of half the population because they cheated at the 2020 elections. deal with that reality!

there is enough evidence the usa decided they preferred to work with the ppp and so worked against the coalition, the rest of the international community simply followed. that's not new, there was the claim of weapons of mass destruction in Iraq which resulted in war - most knew there were no such weapons and it turned out to be a proven pack of lies by the usa, britain and others

@sachin_05 posted:

the crime rate has jumped significantly.

Why? You unwittingly said in one of your post that half the population [the PNC] gona make this happen...

the high court decision re petition #99 was based on a technicality, clown. A person can commit murder and get off on a technicality, doesn't mean he didn't do the murder. further, courts get decisions wrong so what's your point?

the ppp will never be allowed to govern legitimately in the eyes of half the population because they cheated at the 2020 elections. deal with that reality!

there is enough evidence the usa decided they preferred to work with the ppp and so worked against the coalition, the rest of the international community simply followed. that's not new, there was the claim of weapons of mass destruction in Iraq which resulted in war - most knew there were no such weapons and it turned out to be a proven pack of lies by the usa, britain and others

by linking what i said about governing legitimately to rising crime in guyana is deceitful and yet another attempt at a strawman argument

my point about governing legitimately has to do with the ppp being exposed for cheating at the 2020 election. they have always been suspect at previous elections of doing so

half the population don't see them as legitimate but as "installed"

lol

@Spugum posted:

by linking what i said about governing legitimately to rising crime in guyana is deceitful and yet another attempt at a strawman argument

my point about governing legitimately has to do with the ppp being exposed for cheating at the 2020 election. they have always been suspect at previous elections of doing so

lol

.This is to be expected from the PNC, it’s nothing new, it’s y’all modus operandi- Hoyte β€œslow fiya mo fiya” when the PNC loose is no different from the call this time around to bring down the β€œinstalled government”. Only problem, you get caught with yuh pants down, you unwittingly echo what you heard at congress place..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05
@sachin_05 posted:

.This is to be expected from the PNC, it’s nothing new, it’s y’all modus operandi- Hoyte β€œslow fiya mo fiya” when the PNC loose is no different from the call this time around to bring down the β€œinstalled government”. Only problem, you get caught with yuh pants down, you unwittingly echo what you heard at congress place..hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

if you must know i don't belong to any party but i happen to endorse coalition politics as the best way forward for guyana

why does the coalition attract decent, respectable indians and the ppp attract the degenerates, crooks and clowns of the black community?

@Spugum posted:

lol

recently on another site a ppp lapdaag said dey were installed 

@Spugum posted:

"installed" was the status given to the current government in the usa's 2020 state department report on countries

the ppp hates it

The riggers being kicked out of one court after another with their jumbie story while the installed winners drinking dom perignon...it goes with winning bai..rigging days are over...hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

• mceclip0
@Mitwah posted:

This is why I am not visiting Guyana. It is not a safe place for our retirement. The PPP ain't doing nutin to stap de killings.

I'm sure you would be subject to political targeting and victimization if you visited. These people are ruthless and are foaming at the mouth to extinguish any form of opposition to them, INCLUDING on social media and sites like this.

See the inbred CLOWN who used to post here and then took over the other site. He couldn't put 2 words together. Now he's posting articles from the belly of the beast and chatting like he finally knows English. Not the same person. That is an operative from ratman and company posting. So they now basically operate that site.

And those who are opposed to them will be noted for retribution. It's the old commie way.

@Prashad posted:

I told you fellas already. Guyana is a racist antikoolie shithole failed state.

Swishy hips, haul yuh ass. I know yuh husslin' fuh pin dis pon black man, but is the man OWN friends and family kill he. So in yuh lil "prashadistan" the absence of black man will only intensify these types of crimes where alyuh murder each other, fite up, chop up, rape, and exterminate each other times 10. No black man fuh reign in the madness from the rum boogies.

This poor man Pardesi. Killed by people he trusted in an environment where he felt safe. Very sad.

So while the PPP supporters and clappin, hollering about "victory" and fat man is saying "never again" the country is descending into anarchy. We now have a very privileged class of literal "sheiks" doling out armored cars to the politcal elite, the return of huge stashes of coke on foreign shores originating in Guyana, scandal after scandal swept under the rug and wide scale murder for the simplest things.

Ratman was in office for over a decade I think. He then had vicarious terms thru Ramotar and now this other fat fool. And still the country is a shithole and descending further. Yet people heaping praise pon he. SMFH.

After 55 years of shit from both sides, it is a wonder to me that ANYONE in their right thinking minds can support either of these parties, especially the current crew who long exceeded anything nefarious that Burnham ever did.

Guyana is a sick place. Imagine celebrating people like the ones in this regime. One on record threatening journalists, the other sexually harassing a lil boy. You can't expect good governance out of morally depraved people.

Swishy hips, haul yuh ass. I know yuh husslin' fuh pin dis pon black man, but is the man OWN friends and family kill he. So in yuh lil "prashadistan" the absence of black man will only intensify these types of crimes where alyuh murder each other, fite up, chop up, rape, and exterminate each other times 10. No black man fuh reign in the madness from the rum boogies.

Iguana is painting me as a racist.  When did I say that this man was killed by a particular race of people?

Alleged mastermind in murder of overseas-based Guyanese surrenders to cops

-wanted bulletin issued for accused in strangling

August 7, 2021

Hemraj Pardesi

The woman who is accused of planning the robbery that left overseas-based Guyanese Hemraj Pardesi dead yesterday turned herself into police custody, while a bulletin has been issued for the man who allegedly committed the killing.

Pardesi, also known as β€˜Prem’, 67, who would usually travel back and forth between Guyana and the United States, was found lying face down in his yard, at Reliance Settlement, East Canje, Berbice, with blood oozing from his nose during the wee hours of Wednesday morning.

According to a police source, the woman, 23, turned herself over at the Reliance Police Station without a lawyer yesterday.The source said that during questioning the woman confirmed that she shared a relationship with Pardesi and had phoned him on Tuesday evening to visit her house since they lived next to each other.

However, she claimed that after Pardesi left her house, she had no idea what happened to him.

Jason Isaacs

Last night, the Guyana Police Force issued a wanted bulletin for Jason Isaacs, 32, of Bristol Street, East Canje, Berbice, in connection with the murder.Police on Wednesday arrested one of the main suspects who confessed that he and another man (Isaacs) were hired by the woman to rob Pardesi. However, he alleges that during the robbery Isaacs used an iron bar to hit Pardesi, after which they had a scuffle and the man allegedly strangled Pardesi.

The duo then used Pardesi’s key to gain access to the upper flat, from where the second suspect carted off a bag.Pardesi was found with a wound at the top of his head where it is suspected that he was initially struck. An autopsy done on Pardesi’s body gave the cause of his death as ligature strangulation and blunt trauma to the head.The upper flat of his house was ransacked and it is suspected that the perpetrators carted off $800,000 that Pardesi reportedly withdrew from the bank on Tuesday for renovations to his premises.

In 2019, both male suspects were charged with armed robbery committed on a Canje supermarket, while the wanted suspect was also charged with burglary committed on a Canje goldsmith.

The man in custody had told investigators that the woman phoned Pardesi to visit her so as to allow them time to gain entry to his yard.Meanwhile, according to information gathered the female mastermind and Isaacs also share a relationship.

@Prashad posted:

Iguana is painting me as a racist.  When did I say that this man was killed by a particular race of people?

Gwana don't need to "paint" you. You are what you are - a black hating dog.

In response to this poor man's demise you said "That is why the country needs to be split into separate countries. People need to be ruled by their own people who they trust."

As if separating from black people would mek alyuh stop chopping each other for $5 guyana dollars.

@Django posted:

The Government of Guyana encourages the diaspora to return and invest ,why  should they return when lives are snuffed out for US$4,000 and lesser amount.

The damn place is hell hole ,no one can be trusted. The government is clueless only interested in power ,they have undermined the security forces. Everyday there are murders and robbery through out the country.

overseas-based guyanese need to understand that going to guyana is dangerous and that dey do so at their own peril

@Spugum posted:

if you must know i don't belong to any party but i happen to endorse coalition politics as the best way forward for guyana

why does the coalition attract decent, respectable indians and the ppp attract the degenerates, crooks and clowns of the black community?

...many of the Indian supporters of the PPP are degenerates themselves. From the small sample of former Indian bigots who used to post here their lack of a moral compass was evident.

Kapadulla friend Pavi aka Nehru openly celebrated the sex trafficking of foreign women right hay. On the odda site they posted about the death of a 15 year old brazilian girl during sex. This sick son of a bytch's only contribution was to say that she died getting it rough and hard. The girl was a CHILD. The degenerate moderator lets the comment stand!

Pardesi is dead. This lowlife bytch is wondering in his posts how the man got it up and what the female killer looked like! I'm surprised he didn't ask about the man's kaak size given his penchant for homo erotic behavior.

Any wonder people like him openly support pedophiles and like degenerates in their party?

We had Ksazma/Ilum of the "black people are the scourge of the earth". Basebunta and his fked up personal life with all the dutty details bared here. The married black hating balaloo bramin scouring hay for homan. I can go on.

Any wonder people like this brazen, calloused, degenerate lot are not the least bit worried about rape and exploitation of women, corruption at the highest levels and death and assassination in the streets? Not only do they approve of it, but they openly celebrate it!

And there are MANY like them roaming the streets of Guyana.

If you all admit what you really know maybe they wouldn't be any crime in Guyana. You want Guyana to be perceived as a place not to go to for a holiday or for retirement. People who do this must be evil hiding behind reality and true intentions are not exposed. Life is a function of sexuality and the people don't want to see the spirit experience that so they will disrupt sociology. Https://www.ronaldarjune.com. They don't regard the heart in their own bodies because it shows emotions that gives the antichrist a problem.

Ronald Anthony Arjune

...many of the Indian supporters of the PPP are degenerates themselves. From the small sample of former Indian bigots who used to post here their lack of a moral compass was evident.

Kapadulla friend Pavi aka Nehru openly celebrated the sex trafficking of foreign women right hay. On the odda site they posted about the death of a 15 year old brazilian girl during sex. This sick son of a bytch's only contribution was to say that she died getting it rough and hard. The girl was a CHILD. The degenerate moderator lets the comment stand!

Pardesi is dead. This lowlife bytch is wondering in his posts how the man got it up and what the female killer looked like! I'm surprised he didn't ask about the man's kaak size given his penchant for homo erotic behavior.

Any wonder people like him openly support pedophiles and like degenerates in their party?

We had Ksazma/Ilum of the "black people are the scourge of the earth". Basebunta and his fked up personal life with all the dutty details bared here. The married black hating balaloo bramin scouring hay for homan. I can go on.

Any wonder people like this brazen, calloused, degenerate lot are not the least bit worried about rape and exploitation of women, corruption at the highest levels and death and assassination in the streets? Not only do they approve of it, but they openly celebrate it!

Yeah...some serious sikos indeed.

overseas-based guyanese need to understand that going to guyana is dangerous and that dey do so at their own peril

I think of going all the time. Guyanese at home and abroad full ah jan jat.

Most are real jhaats.

I have a nice house in Albion that I am afraid to go to.

Plenty money and yet ppl killing for it. Iz wah Jagdeo keeping the peoples money for. I think he should give house and property to all convicted thiefmen who killed the victims. At Jonestown. Better served than in jail. Unless dey get hanged for their crimes.

Serious crimes GPF cannot solve.

I think Guyana has no foundation, politically. Things are about to go crazy.

This poor man Pardesi. Killed by people he trusted in an environment where he felt safe. Very sad.

So while the PPP supporters and clappin, hollering about "victory" and fat man is saying "never again" the country is descending into anarchy. We now have a very privileged class of literal "sheiks" doling out armored cars to the politcal elite, the return of huge stashes of coke on foreign shores originating in Guyana, scandal after scandal swept under the rug and wide scale murder for the simplest things.

Ratman was in office for over a decade I think. He then had vicarious terms thru Ramotar and now this other fat fool. And still the country is a shithole and descending further. Yet people heaping praise pon he. SMFH.

After 55 years of shit from both sides, it is a wonder to me that ANYONE in their right thinking minds can support either of these parties, especially the current crew who long exceeded anything nefarious that Burnham ever did.

Guyana is a sick place. Imagine celebrating people like the ones in this regime. One on record threatening journalists, the other sexually harassing a lil boy. You can't expect good governance out of morally depraved people.

Are you drawing our attention to the situation?

Are you planning a process of change?

Are you just upset at being unable?

If you all admit what you really know maybe they wouldn't be any crime in Guyana. You want Guyana to be perceived as a place not to go to for a holiday or for retirement. People who do this must be evil hiding behind reality and true intentions are not exposed. Life is a function of sexuality and the people don't want to see the spirit experience that so they will disrupt sociology. Https://www.ronaldarjune.com. They don't regard the heart in their own bodies because it shows emotions that gives the antichrist a problem.

When was the last time you went to Guyana?

i agree wholeheartedly with everything you said here. i asked the question about political parties attracting certain types so that the racist clown i was responding to would answer but he didn't. the current ppp is riddled with the morally corrupt, the depraved, degenerates and crooks, men and women alike. it is why they attract those sorts from the black community; birds of a feather.

i saw the comments made about the poor man's murder and the young girl's death on the other site last night. i've read nehru's comments for many years and saw all the ones you mentioned. what is disturbing is that i've never seen him (nehru) suspended when, amral, and the other joker, ray, were in charge, maybe he was but i missed it. nehru, and others were allowed to post monkey pics to mock black people and they are barely literate. demerara_guy is quiet these days but he posted the pic of a chimp to mock an afc black woman replacement mp. sick!

i tried to join this site on three previous occasions and was rejected, no reason given. maybe my name wasn't right for the site. django, accepted me at my first attempt when he took over

i was on the east bank demerara outside the harbour bridge mall recently and an indian young lady had just finished work and heading home in the direction of the bridge when an indian man drinking rum at a shop close by shouted "look how she puss fat" hard enough for everyone including her to hear. i was so disgusted i walked away to put as much distance between him and me

recently i was forced to help an indan lady get a restraining order on her ex-brother-in-law because he follows her around everywhere, is agressive and verbally abusive towards her, and for what? he wants to sleep with her. he wants her to live with him. she has kids for his brother but he's not bothered with that

not all indian men behave the same i want to make that very clear but the ones that do i have zero tolerance for the kind of sexist, racist shit they carry on with. and when you see some of them you think they should be the last people on earth to behave that way; they mash-up looking

@seignet posted:

The world is a messed up place and Guyana is full of depravity, no one is excused from the condemnation.

You should be the Angel Gabriel, the side street preacher of GT. He caused over jill bread. Maybe, you will cause the riot of change.

we just need to be civil towards each other, between sexes between races etc. why is that so friggin hard?

instead you post crap about angel gabriel

tomorrow if war breaks out between guyana and another country who will be on the frontline, you?

In response to this poor man's demise you said "That is why the country needs to be split into separate countries. People need to be ruled by their own people who they trust."

As if separating from black people would mek alyuh stop chopping each other for $5 guyana dollars.

You don't read what I write. Koolies have been influenced into an anti koolie inferior complex because of low self esteem and negative body image. They look up to Cheddie Jorgon who practiced the highest form of koolie crabdog fight up. The only way to reverse this trend is for us to get our own country so that we can control the institutions of state so as to bring about pride in our identity as a people on the South America continent.

@Spugum posted:

pathetic!

Yuh been saying it, "indians hate afroes."

Suh wah suh pathetic about the comment. Bro, Indians are only about picking the economic tree bare. They prefer not to pay taxes and care very little bout corporate projects. They prefer to thief from the treasury simply by inflating and kickbacks. Check out all the Presidents of Guyana.

Yuh best hope that Indians vacate Guyana, all dat money dey goan tief. Blacks already crying out how dey are being discriminated against.

Yuh tink coooolie ppl gat a heart for those dey dislike? I was going say hate, it seems harsh.

@seignet posted:

Yuh been saying it, "indians hate afroes."

Suh wah suh pathetic about the comment. Bro, Indians are only about picking the economic tree bare. They prefer not to pay taxes and care very little bout corporate projects. They prefer to thief from the treasury simply by inflating and kickbacks. Check out all the Presidents of Guyana.

Yuh best hope that Indians vacate Guyana, all dat money dey goan tief. Blacks already crying out how dey are being discriminated against.

Yuh tink coooolie ppl gat a heart for those dey dislike? I was going say hate, it seems harsh.

where did i say Indians hate afros? and you're so dishonest you put it in uplifted commas. i would never make such a sweeping statement as it simply won't be true

you are the disgusting example right thinking people despise, a racist that would spin a false narrative because of race hate

This Iguana called me as black hating dog. If I call him an antikoolie hating crabdog he will say that I am racist towards him.

@cain posted:

Actually, Siggy lil confused but is saying exactly what could be the truth, it does not necessarily mean he feels it should be so. Siggsta does speak against all races here, he dislikes everyone equally when warranted.

A nation has certain principles, tribalism has loyalties to its own. Guyana is a community of communities with no national pride-everybody hates somebody bcz of race.

After such a long time reading and hearing about Black ppl dislike of Indians and how Indians wanted to marginalized them back in 1910's. The conclusion is Blacks who hate really hate, Blacks who only hate at election time is tolerable and Blacks who give one love is a better angel touched by the devine. Generally, dey is moh coooolie ppl who dislike Blacks. All dem Black ppl who seys cooolie are terribe ppl share Iguana learned opinion.

@seignet posted:

Are you drawing our attention to the situation?

Are you planning a process of change?

Are you just upset at being unable?

I am planning nothing, not even to set foot there. Guyanese politicians have long shown a distaste for expats like me. We are not needed.

I am amused at all the rantings about GDP, "progress" (defined as handing out some barren land with no infrastructure), wan wan computer handed to children, "abee care" programs, dig a hole here, fill a pothole there etc. with no larger focus on the larger issues.

Truth be told (and you know this), the place is descending into a narco state run by drug lords. The Colombians and Venezuelans exert influence. The political parties will be (if they are not already) run by the drug lords and foreign powers like the Colombians. Any form of dissent will be "handled" by the big boys (happening already).

Imagine, we have a man who is capable of importing and distributing ARMORED cars. We have assassinations in front of what used to be one of the best places in GT back in the old days, Palm Court. Young boys hacked to death. The rich killing the poor. No criminal is ever arrested. No one is charged. It is swept under the rug and the next scream of "progress" emerges.

The truth is, Guyana is being lost. The drug lords are taking over. Venoes and Brazilians are flooding in. This is seen as progress by the lowlife PPP freaks because Brazilian punani is now available. Sick bytches.  Mass exodus by Guyanese.

Will there be a nation called Guyana in 20 years? You tell me.

@Spugum posted:

i agree wholeheartedly with everything you said here. i asked the question about political parties attracting certain types so that the racist clown i was responding to would answer but he didn't. the current ppp is riddled with the morally corrupt, the depraved, degenerates and crooks, men and women alike. it is why they attract those sorts from the black community; birds of a feather.

i saw the comments made about the poor man's murder and the young girl's death on the other site last night. i've read nehru's comments for many years and saw all the ones you mentioned. what is disturbing is that i've never seen him (nehru) suspended when, amral, and the other joker, ray, were in charge, maybe he was but i missed it. nehru, and others were allowed to post monkey pics to mock black people and they are barely literate. demerara_guy is quiet these days but he posted the pic of a chimp to mock an afc black woman replacement mp. sick!

i tried to join this site on three previous occasions and was rejected, no reason given. maybe my name wasn't right for the site. django, accepted me at my first attempt when he took over

i was on the east bank demerara outside the harbour bridge mall recently and an indian young lady had just finished work and heading home in the direction of the bridge when an indian man drinking rum at a shop close by shouted "look how she puss fat" hard enough for everyone including her to hear. i was so disgusted i walked away to put as much distance between him and me

recently i was forced to help an indan lady get a restraining order on her ex-brother-in-law because he follows her around everywhere, is agressive and verbally abusive towards her, and for what? he wants to sleep with her. he wants her to live with him. she has kids for his brother but he's not bothered with that

not all indian men behave the same i want to make that very clear but the ones that do i have zero tolerance for the kind of sexist, racist shit they carry on with. and when you see some of them you think they should be the last people on earth to behave that way; they mash-up looking

People like Nehru, Yugi, the knockabout fulla man from Florida, inbred Dave etc. are emblematic of the problem black people have to face in Guyana. That's why I point to them frequently. You're right, there was no moderation of the racism here. Yet I was suspended several times simply because Amral (he posted monkey pictures too) got an email from the fargut Yugi.

You are correct, not all Indians are the same. I am still in touch with Indian fellas, devout Hindus, that I went to high school with. Not a racist bone in them.

However, I believe there are a disproportionate of them that are, and that is the problem. They even have a problem with their own Indians who are more tolerant and assimilate.

..... They even have a problem with their own Indians who are more tolerant and assimilate.

This  I always had a problem with. It's one thing not agreeing with another person's beliefs but to go out of the way to call them nasty names, mentioning their health eg..cackeye, N lovers etc, that I found offensive.

@cain posted:

This  I always had a problem with. It's one thing not agreeing with another person's beliefs but to go out of the way to call them nasty names, mentioning their health eg..cackeye, N lovers etc, that I found offensive.

only degenerates behave dat way. peeple have unlimited freedom posting wid a fake nick. on facebook, dey are well-behaved like church bais

@cain posted:

Sadly, it extends beyond name calling in the real world. Indian bigots actively punish their own family members or other Indians who get involved with or fraternize with black folks. The epitome of bigotry and intolerance. And this is a frequent occurrence in Guyana. nuff said.

You'll never see black people doing the same.

only degenerates behave dat way. peeple have unlimited freedom posting wid a fake nick. on facebook, dey are well-behaved like church bais

they are being themselves here, and not the hypocrites they are on facebook. Do you think your friend basebunta would post that black people eat ants on facebook? Do you think the lazy, knockabout fulla man from Florida would post that "black people are the scourge of the earth" on his FB page?

I guarantee you he won't be working the next day. Anonymity allows them to be who they really are, and it reveals the deep undertones of their racism in Guyana.

We are forced to be racist because we have to protect Lord Krishna and all Hindus. Didn't the blacks kidnap Sita in Sri Lanka?

Ravana was/is a Brahmin. Some Brahmins are Black or Blue as the pictures demonstrates.

Ravana had special aggreement with Brahma, never to be killed. Somewhat like Lucifer and Yaweh.

Anyway, Indra storms into the realm of Brahma and demands the protection be removed so that Ravana be killed for all the his destructions. Indra got rebuked, "no one must kill Ravana."

In this world, there are more dark skin ppl than pale ones. The most prejudiced. Take Guyana, dem is all black but the negroes seems to take notice of the hair texture. I think basically that is the beef, shave the head and it would be somewaht difficult to know who is the rasta.   

@cain posted:

Iguana has the same traits as D2. Surprised at them or him, such intelligent fellas resorting to such lows. Mars is another Black prick as well.

I say Black because he has the GT blackman attitudes. Yuh being a Putagee probably doan know that.

Putagee meh country man has a blessed day.

@seignet posted:

Iguana has the same traits as D2. Surprised at them or him, such intelligent fellas resorting to such lows.

what "low" did I resort to? what did I say that was untrue? Ever notice no black person here uses the C word out of respect for you all? Do you ever see a black person here engage in stereotypes about Indians (of which there are many)? You DO NOT.

We leave the low life behavior to you all. You're good at it, even at being offensive and nasty among yourselves. Banna don't get me started. Iz 4 day morning hay and a going fuh meh run.

Sadly, it extends beyond name calling in the real world. Indian bigots actively punish their own family members or other Indians who get involved with or fraternize with black folks. The epitome of bigotry and intolerance. And this is a frequent occurrence in Guyana. nuff said.

You'll never see black people doing the same.

Yuh doan know Nigerians, yuh tink Yoruba and Ibo get along or the muslims. Bro, please.