PPP get back dem mixed voters and Amerindian votas. PPP look like dem will get de majority in 2020. Bharrat and gang will govern like dem always govern. And den de ackshun will start. All ayoo praising Bharrat political guruness should know de man seize de party and so ayoo gat wan self selection bias. Anybody hammering everyday will win against dat incompetent and visionless lot. Ayoo watch and see de action after 2020 when PPP win. Hey hey hey...

"Jagdeo thanked supporters who voted for the 3,000 candidates the party fielded and the many people in APNU strongholds who assured the PPP campaigners that they were going to withhold their votes, and which he claimed they did."

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...at-local-govt-polls/

This is how the PPP will win, pose with the PNC supporters,who will withhold their votes.Indo Guyanese thinks Afro Guyanese are stupid,dunce, animals,and can't run anything,rude awakening for all of them who thinks such.

Ayuh watch and see ,the Indo savior said Presidential Candidate will be selected before LGE, another LIE told by the PUTINSQUE.

I think it is about time AFC supporters on this forum start to emptying their stomachs about the betrayal they have suffered being part of the governing coalition. This is time for redemption. Don't wait for the last minute to say that never agreed with many of the unpopular policies and moves made by the APNU dominated government headed by David Granger. Doing this can reap great dividends and help save the party from becoming another United Force. 

The Namakaram Crabdaag said GNI will be scrapped, Rice farmers will get  600 per Bag, He will ensure transparency, be a check to abuse, Sugar Workers will receive raises( The DUMB Jackass had them fires instead) But I guess when yuh head up Gadaha Kakahole, you think the Gadaha is the greatest. Is it the smell that confuse you or the direct contact with the SHIT????

PPP look like they did well...this probably is a good indication for 2020.

However, the PPP has to clean up its act and select a leader who can make the PPP into a more open and democratic party...if they intend to manage the nation's oil economy. They, and everyone else, must work on constitutional reforms.

The only thing that won in this election is voter apathy...Guyanese are not enthusiastic....perhaps a THIRD PARTY might do a better job...even if it means holding the majority party feet to the fire.

One ting is clear dem badminded PNC cyant win wan eleckshun without AFC. AFC still gat 5 seat in dem. How AFC will play dat cyaptical is still to see. PNC kork duck. But me want see what is dem best response strategy now. Dem gat to play rig which not easy. Dem gat to rig BIG, BIG, if AFC pull out. Dat not easy. Hey hey hey...But dem will most likely play dont give up powah. Hey hey hey hey...Me stocking up on meh nachos and queso foh 2020 and after...hey hey hey...

One ting is clear dem badminded PNC cyant win wan eleckshun without AFC. 

If the PNC needs the AFC to win they might as well go sit down in the opposition seats. The AFC has lost their base. They barely cracked 10% of the votes in GT, which used to be an important base for them.

How does the PNC plan to win without the AFC come 2020? 

If the PNC needs the AFC to win they might as well go sit down in the opposition seats. The AFC has lost their base. They barely cracked 10% of the votes in GT, which used to be an important base for them.

I know that the AFC has no votes to bring. Where are the AFC votes?

Its about time the AFC learns humility and does the work to get a base of their own instead of adopting this entitled mentality.

I know that the AFC has no votes to bring. Where are the AFC votes?

Its about time the AFC learns humility and does the work to get a base of their own instead of adopting this entitled mentality.

There is no humility.  Dem dead but dem shame to shut dem eye.

Hey hey hey...suh AFC get ZERO number vote yesterday? Hey hey hey...

Who will be the Puppet president for 2020? Hey hey  hey.....

One thing we definitely know is that it will not be the puppet, lame duck prime minister we currently have.  We will have to await the decision of the PPP central committee to determine who will be the presidential,candidate for the PPP. 

Learn from history! Jagdeo was referred to as Janet jagan’s puppet until he reminded her publicly that she was just a private citizen.there is lots of talk here on whether Corbin orcGreen pulls Granger’s string.

Z

Hey hey hey...suh AFC get ZERO number vote yesterday? Hey hey hey...

Zero, Nada, Zilch, Nuffing, Nuffing and more ah Nuffing.

"Jagdeo thanked supporters who voted for the 3,000 candidates the party fielded and the many people in APNU strongholds who assured the PPP campaigners that they were going to withhold their votes, and which he claimed they did."

This is how the PPP will win, pose with the PNC supporters,who will withhold their votes.Indo Guyanese thinks Afro Guyanese are stupid,dunce, animals,and can't run anything,rude awakening for all of them who thinks such.

Ayuh watch and see ,the Indo savior said Presidential Candidate will be selected before LGE, another LIE told by the PUTINSQUE.

Hey wanna be Negro, what are you doing in a white man country insulting collie. What have you done  for blacks with yo instrument skills.  Every gad dam day you insult coolie man, enough with you old Rass. 

The coolie in Guyana see Jagdeo as their saviour, they don’t need you.

Credit must be given to Jagdeo for marshalling his troop to victory which you have a problem with.

Every gad dam day you crying about them bicycle politicians, yo behind know how  hard they work for their supporters when you pack trap and run to kiss Uncle Sam behind. 

A some good patkay you want from them collie back home. 

Zed posted:

Who will be the Puppet president for 2020? Hey hey  hey.....

One thing we definitely know is that it will not be the puppet, lame duck prime minister we currently have.  We will have to await the decision of the PPP central committee to determine who will be the presidential,candidate for the PPP. 

Learn from history! Jagdeo was referred to as Janet jagan’s puppet until he reminded her publicly that she was just a private citizen.there is lots of talk here on whether Corbin orcGreen pulls Granger’s string.

Me thinks i saw on MOP Website ,he adviser to Granger.

PPP get back dem mixed voters and Amerindian votas. PPP look like dem will get de majority in 2020. Bharrat and gang will govern like dem always govern. And den de ackshun will start. All ayoo praising Bharrat political guruness should know de man seize de party and so ayoo gat wan self selection bias. Anybody hammering everyday will win against dat incompetent and visionless lot. Ayoo watch and see de action after 2020 when PPP win. Hey hey hey...

amusing to watch you wishing all that into existence

Hey hey hey...watchin all de one lovers melt down and eventual gat to tek powah by force. Hey hey hey...

. . . tek powah by force.

like i said . . .

Zed posted:

Question - if an Afro Guyanese vote for an AfroGuyanese person or party  and an Indo- Guyanese votes for for an Indo-Guyanese person or party, who are we to say that it is not in their interest to do so? Do they have a democratic right to vote for who they wish to represent them? 

...where does the candidate's accomplishments, academic credentials, integrity and other qualifications fit into this one component hubble telescope yuh building hay?

. . . tek powah by force.

like i said . . .

...don't forget the shrill screams a couple weeks ago about the "massive" rigging (shout out to ugli man), widespread violence and other "predictions" hay that was going to take place after LGE. Begging for violence and punishment pon oneself is a sign of a sick mind.

Zed posted:

.there is lots of talk here on whether Corbin orcGreen pulls Granger’s string.

Officially Robert Corbin is Senior Political Advisor to the President.

And he lives in Guyana and does not know this.

Are you confirming that everyone living in Political Guyana knows that Corbin pulls Grangers strings? Seeing that you are so smart, does the job of the political advisor entail just advising or pulling the strings for the puppet? Get what I am trying to get you to understand?

Z
Zed posted:

Question - if an Afro Guyanese vote for an AfroGuyanese person or party  and an Indo- Guyanese votes for for an Indo-Guyanese person or party, who are we to say that it is not in their interest to do so? Do they have a democratic right to vote for who they wish to represent them? 

Dem sure get de right to vote how dem see fit. But is de incentive de race ting create after. Hey hey hey...

Zed posted:

...where does the candidate's accomplishments, academic credentials, integrity and other qualifications fit into this one component hubble telescope yuh building hay?

Regardless of what value the voter gives to each of the factors in his decision making matrix, the question is still-  is it not the voters right to vote for who ever he/she wants to represent him/her?

i often wonder whether voters actually vote on the basis of one criteria as is postulated in criticism of ethnic voting in ethnic divided societies. I wonder why in Guyana people like Balran Singh Rai made no headway against the PPP. ALSO, I wonder looking at the American presidential election, what leadership factors voters actually valued.

Z
Zed posted:

Dem sure get de right to vote how dem see fit. But is de incentive de race ting create after. Hey hey hey...

I really thought that we were the generation that was going to change the ethnic divide in this country and am disappointed that it is still as strong today as when I was a young boy.

It is obvious that though the standard of living has improved for many, a small group of both major ethnic groups, and a small segment of the Portuguese Gand now new Chinese enjoy the greatest benefits. Is itvs question of complementarity or hegemony?

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

I really thought that we were the generation that was going to change the ethnic divide in this country and am disappointed that it is still as strong today as when I was a young boy.

It is obvious that though the standard of living has improved for many, a small group of both major ethnic groups, and a small segment of the Portuguese Gand now new Chinese enjoy the greatest benefits. Is itvs question of complementarity or hegemony?

Living standard improve? Change?  Hey hey hey...

Corbin is a has been who was once a Jagdeo stooge. The only strings he could be pulling for Granger is if the President wants him to tie his shoe laces. He’s given a job as an advisor to compensate for his long service to the party. Harmon wields a lot more power than Corbin and Green. 

That Corbin was Jagdeo’s stooge is just your narrative. Prove it. 

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Living standard improve? Change?  Hey hey hey...

Is it your contention that living standards of the average Guyanese did not improve one iota over the ppp era in government?

Z