Abu Jihad posted:

Charrandas is a star Bai. He can sing any song from Canary to Mukesh. He can even sing Bob Marley’s one love. 

I heard one MP saying β€œCharrandas sing no” when he voted Yes. 

Nandlall can give him a run for his money in the singing department.

He was part of a Kirtan group in Toronto.

Maybe Mits know he. 

They sure know each other, he had a younger sister who was a good chutney singer.  She passed away about a year ago.

I know his whole family.  Further I say not.

Indo-Guyanese continues to fantasize about their hero in a rum shop setting. A coolie song and dance kinda thing. What makes a person a hero doesn't matter. As long as he's tainted with curry surwa for Indo only. First was Jagdeo, now is Charranrass and, Nehru gets his hero. So, all them paturias joined in the Katha.   

Why don't you shut your skoant! Can't wait until Sheik buss you balls on Libery Avenue and we can see the video. You keep on your Afro side.

Here is his late sister Savitri Persaud with Devindra Pooran

With the maestro from our village.

You mean you grew up with dem hungry belly coolies? Naaah!

Stated many times here, didn't born with a golden spoon.

I don't think that too many of us on this BB was born with any kind of spoon.

Indo-Guyanese continues to fantasize about their hero in a rum shop setting. A coolie song and dance kinda thing. What makes a person a hero doesn't matter. As long as he's tainted with curry surwa for Indo only. First was Jagdeo, now is Charranrass and, Nehru gets his hero. So, all them paturias joined in the Katha.   

Why don't you shut your skoant! Can't wait until Sheik buss you balls on Libery Avenue and we can see the video. You keep on your Afro side.

Don't waste time with that retard, he is an envious person, can't appreciate coolie success.

The man that sings for Likka.

Not true Bhai.

Some ten years ago I had him sing at my house, he is a good Mukesh singer. I met him several times in different Bars in Toronto, at one occasion I told him the booze will destroy his vocal cords, his fans told me to mind my business.

Not true Bhai.

Some ten years ago I had him sing at my house, he is a good Mukesh singer. I met him several times in different Bars in Toronto, at one occasion I told him the booze will destroy his vocal cords, his fans told me to mind my business.

We grew up in the village, aware he likes his drinks, who doesn't ? that didn't hamper  his singing.

Not true Bhai.

We grew up in the village, aware he likes his drinks, who doesn't ? that didn't hamper  his singing.

Not everyone has a drinking problem like you. I don't even touch alcohol. Speak for yourself !!

Not true Bhai.

Nat teck wan mallet fuh kill dem bar flies.