Baseman, your heading should read the PPP candidate for president, Irfaan Ali. He is not (a) president as yet and he is supposedly the choice for president of the PPP and its constituents. He is not the choice of every voter in Guyana. Please don't come and tell me to shut my poke because I love to put coolie in them place when they slip up.  

Shut yuh P!!!!!!!!!!!

That banna ought to go on a diet...just  to demonstrate his slovenly lazy, piggish, lifestyle is not going to be his governing style. That man look like he ate a walrus!

Why don't you introduce him to Chuck Norris' Total Gym? 

Chuck Norris looks good for mid seventy. This fellow needs to shed some fat. Nothing about his weight is healthy or predicate mental acuity...he is just too fat to be comfortable. 

That banna ought to go on a diet...just  to demonstrate his slovenly lazy, piggish, lifestyle is not going to be his governing style. That man look like he ate a walrus!

Chuck Norris looks good for mid seventy. This fellow needs to shed some fat. Nothing about his weight is healthy or predicate mental acuity...he is just too fat to be comfortable. 

What about this one ....

https://i.imgflip.com/1qbksl.jpg

What about this one ....

https://i.imgflip.com/1qbksl.jpg

digital manipulation not necessary..he is fat and ugly

Many things against Trump are lies and manipulation. That’s why he will win again!

Base this man told more lies than quaker produced oats. When will it stop? He never worked for anything in his life. All he did was telling lies, con people and rob the poor. The republican racist evangelical senate is protecting him. SDNY has his balls in a vice grip tightening it slowly. He is squealing and running to FL.

Many things against Trump are lies and manipulation. That’s why he will win again!

Base this man told more lies than quaker produced oats. When will it stop? He never worked for anything in his life. All he did was telling lies, con people and rob the poor. The republican racist evangelical senate is protecting him. SDNY has his balls in a vice grip tightening it slowly. He is squealing and running to FL.

Sheer stupidness!  

1. How does going to FL escape anything related to SDNY?

2. If he never worked his whole life but flies around in his own jet, owns a fleet of choppers, owns some of the premier real estate worldwide, maybe all we stupid to work to pay off a mortgage and retire on a 401k

Ayuh just like dem monkey wuh mek dem pickney till dem spile am!

I don’t think the cables can hold Ali’s weight. 😀

Dr Irfaan Ali PhD😀 slowly taking center stage.  

I believe after he gets elected, he will kick Dr Jagdeo daside!

Yuh kno wah dem seh, "yuh cyant trust wan fullaman". 

How that coinage came about ? back home , my former boss and some friends are "fullaman" also my step father was one , never experienced any cunning behavior. One thing stands out they help each other.

U mekking this a joke, but is true. Doan trust dem fullas bai. U never know what they're up to. I does keep far from them.

He stretched too far, impossible for him to loose that weight. Unless he comes down wid some kind of sickness that forces him to change his diet. I think all he is going to do is eat and Jagdeo going to run the show. You ever saw that American film, "Super Dave." That's what going to take place with Jagdeo and him

How that coinage came about ? back home , my former boss and some friends are "fullaman" also my step father was one , never experienced any cunning behavior. One thing stands out they help each other.

Could be lingering sentiments of Muslim and Hindu experiences in India.

The reality is that there are good and bad people of all races, religions, communities, etc. Don't tek me seriously when I berate blacks. My great grandfather is from South Africa. There are good blacks just like there good whites or other races. I have a problem with the PNC and it is not because they are mostly black.

Muslims help each others but I don't think any more than how others help each other. Whites help lots of people irrespective of their race, religion or nationality.

The problem is no one can expect any help from Baseman.   I have been trying to get him to tell me if Assets = Liability plus Equity for ages and he just doesn't care to help. 

The reality is that there are good and bad people of all races, religions, communities, etc. Don't tek me seriously when I berate blacks. My great grandfather is from South Africa. There are good blacks just like there good whites or other races.

I have a problem with the PNC and it is not because they are mostly black.

Muslims help each others but I don't think any more than how others help each other. Whites help lots of people irrespective of their race, religion or nationality.

The problem is no one can expect any help from Baseman.   I have been trying to get him to tell me if Assets = Liability plus Equity for ages and he just doesn't care to help. 

Are there any reasons relating to economics management , is it specific to Guyana ?

The reality is that there are good and bad people of all races, religions, communities, etc. Don't tek me seriously when I berate blacks. My great grandfather is from South Africa. There are good blacks just like there good whites or other races. I have a problem with the PNC and it is not because they are mostly black.

Bai Assets always = Liability + Equity!

The real issue, does all those have real value or plug value!  Then, does Assets exceed Liability or do we have negative Equity!

Remember the Balance Sheet of Enron balanced, but upside down!