This is an interesting work posture. 

Look at the group pic where she stands.  I don't think she is a fan!

Looks like sheh not even a fan of sheh wuk place. Sheh looks disinterested in what sheh wuz doing pund dat computah. Me wuk peepkle duz love me caase me duz be very energetic, positive and cooperative at wuk. Well, when meh nah teefin dem time fuh be pun GNI 24/7/365. 

Amral posted:

at least he looks good in these pics

De banna happy because he gat he PhD certificate. Don't bother wid dat banna Django losing sleep over de less credible, less relevant certificates. 

Ha...ha..ha.. i man sleeping well. Irfaan joined the league of academic frauds. Information from credible sources have proven such . Many Guyanese in the homeland are shocked and perceived  his latest achievement of obtaining a Phd as fraudulent.

Sorry for him , there are no chances he will be the head of State of Guyana.

Amral posted:

De banna happy because he gat he PhD certificate. Don't bother wid dat banna Django losing sleep over de less credible, less relevant certificates. 

Ha...ha..ha.. i man sleeping well. Irfaan joined the league of academic frauds. Information from credible sources have proven such . Many Guyanese in the homeland are shocked and perceived  his latest achievement of obtaining a Phd as fraudulent.

Bai, was that information from credible sources just like the credible sources information on the bribe that Charrandas was paid for his vote last year? 

Amral posted:

Bai, was that information from credible sources just like the credible sources information on the bribe that Charrandas was paid for his vote last year? 

Real credible information !!! no speculating !!

What is NOT FAKE is your dumbness, Stupidity and plain IGNORANCE!!!

That's all you got imbecile !!!

Being the shameless Parasite you ARE, that is certainly not enough for you.  So here I go.

Despicable, shameless, inhuman, Parasitic Nincompoop like you will forever be less valuable that NYC Rae sewage!!! You were born into that status and will die in that status!!

What is NOT FAKE is your dumbness, Stupidity and plain IGNORANCE!!!

That's all you got imbecile !!!

Being the shameless Parasite you ARE, that is certainly not enough for you.  So here I go.

Despicable, shameless, inhuman, Parasitic Nincompoop like you will forever be less valuable that NYC Rae sewage!!! You were born into that status and will die in that status!!

Here goes the imbecile !!! the best can come up with.

Do some reflection what have you really  brought on GNI for all these years,  any thing of substance ??

Amral posted:

Share it with abee nah. We nah like Ali too much either. We only like am much more than we like de PNC. 

Amral posted:

Share it with abee nah. We nah like Ali too much either. We only like am much more than we like de PNC. 

Too many hyenas around ready for the kill , someday will PM you.

You come here with your ignorance trying to smear the Honorable Minister Ali  and shamelessly claiming the Board of UWI is involved with FRAUD. Gwan Suh you Parasite to humanity!!!

Show where Mohamed Ifraan Ali, have a Degree in Urban Planning and Development  [Requirement ] to enter in the Phd program of UWI. Crawl back in the hole and look for such .

You come here with your ignorance trying to smear the Honorable Minister Ali  and shamelessly claiming the Board of UWI is involved with FRAUD. Gwan Suh you Parasite to humanity!!!

Show where Mohamed Ifraan Ali, have a Degree in Urban Planning and Development  [Requirement ] to enter in the Phd program of UWI. Crawl back in the hole and look for such .

Hey, Hon Dr Irfaan for you.  Show respect!

Ali is a much more polished politician than Jags and don’t have as many rough edges as Jags. 

We will be lucky that Guyana will be led by two doctors and Presidents. President DR ALI and President Dr Jagdeo.

Dr Ali will make an excellent President. 

Ordinary folks like Mr. Django will have to sing Dr. Ali’s praise. 

If you look at the International Urban Centers like Georgetown, Rosehall, Linden you will see evidence of world class Urban Planning and Development which resulted in the PhD.  Those had to be the case studies of the dissertation.

The moderators need to read your input on this thread.

So ask them to you shameless Nincompoop!!

I assume they will, any way take over .

Here, heeerrreee, heeeeeeeerrrrree comes Nehru.

This thread was started as a positive spirit for Sunday morn, not for Django to come and cuss out people😀😀!!

Bai, don't be unfair to Django. I inserted his name into the topic so de objection should be directed at me.

Django is me jine fambly, Suh me could cuss he and he still gat  fuh break bread wid me!!

If you look at the International Urban Centers like Georgetown, Rosehall, Linden you will see evidence of world class Urban Planning and Development which resulted in the PhD.  Those had to be the case studies of the dissertation.

And duh was before he get duh PHD.  Now guh be skyscraper!

Suh now you believe he earned his PHD?