Ordinary Thief vs. Political Thief

Oct 13, 2020 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, Source - Kaieteur News Online - https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-vs-political-thief/

Dem Boys Seh…

Kaieteur News – The Ordinary Thief steals your money, bag, watch, gold chain, etc.

But the Political Thief steals your future, career, education, health and business!

The hilarious part is that the Ordinary Thief will choose whom to rob.
But it is you yourself who chooses the Political Thief to rob you.

The most ironic one is that the Police will chase and nab the Ordinary Thief.

But the Police will look after and protect the Political Thief!

That’s the travesty and irony of our current society!

And we blindly say, we are not blind!

The stupid part of the whole issue is that we insult and fight the Ordinary Thief but we fight each other on behalf of the Political Thief.

Dem boys seh how dat every time government change dem does gat fuh change dem picture of dem Minister wah post up in dem government agency. Every Minister picture gat to hang pon dem wall of dem place for which he responsible.

Dem boys thought how is Kwame bin supposed to print dem picture of dem Minister. But it look as if some Ministries decide dat dem can’t wait fuh Kwame. Dem decide fuh print dem picture themselves.

Is dat wah cause some confusion. De Prezzie should launch an investigation to find out if anybody lying pon de Minister and if dem forge document fuh do so. Or if is a conflict of interest situation developing.

Dem boys nah understand how dem bin hope fuh print de minister portrait if he nah know about it. Who tekkin out de picture?

Prezzie bin seh how public officials, including Ministers, gan be held accountable.

Talk half and remember all are equal but dat some are more equal than others!

The PPP is crooked from the top down.  If your boss forged his degree why can't you send contracts to your friends?  Imagine someone having the gall to run for president after printing a degree from a school that doesn't exist.  Fred Sukhdeo gave Irfaan Ali that piece of paper.  What a crooked bunch.  Why is KN complaining now?  They helped to put the crooks in power. 

As I have said before, you should write UWI and ask them WHY they awarded him a PHD. He did not buy that degree. He earned it and UWI is no wishy washy place. Until you do that, your forging argument holds no water.  

LB
@lil boy posted:

As I have said before, you should write UWI and ask them WHY they awarded him a PHD. He did not buy that degree. He earned it and UWI is no wishy washy place. Until you do that, your forging argument holds no water.  

Surprised an individual with academic back ground ,buy into the legality and many grey areas with Irfaan Phd from UWI. Perhaps someone is posing as you.

Someone is definitely posing as me. But I was as critical as anyone else until I saw the UWI degree and that gave it the stamp of legality. He is entitled to use his PHD degree and all the benefits therefrom. If you don't agree, you can question it by getting a response from UWI.

LB
@lil boy posted:

What do you mean my argument holds no water?  Did Irfaan Ali not get a degree for a non-existent university of the WCD?   How do you feel about a person getting someone to print him a diploma from a school that doesn't exist?  Well, that person is your president and a fish rots from the head down.

@lil boy posted:

Someone is definitely posing as me. But I was as critical as anyone else until I saw the UWI degree and that gave it the stamp of legality. He is entitled to use his PHD degree and all the benefits therefrom. If you don't agree, you can question it by getting a response from UWI.

The questions are how can someone get a Phd from UWI , where the Candidate have no prior academic qualifications in field of study. Looks like someone was compromised.

@Totaram posted:

What do you mean my argument holds no water?  Did Irfaan Ali not get a degree for a non-existent university of the WCD?   How do you feel about a person getting someone to print him a diploma from a school that doesn't exist?  Well, that person is your president and a fish rots from the head down.

My brother, you have to ask UWI why they awarded him a PHD. Presumably, it was for work completed. How come UWI did not see the forgery? Why did they accept the qualifications from Den Amstel or wherever? Until you do that and get a response to the contrary, you have no case. As someone with a legal background, I am giving you free legal advice.  

LB
@lil boy posted:

My brother, you have to ask UWI why they awarded him a PHD. Presumably, it was for work completed. How come UWI did not see the forgery? Why did they accept the qualifications from Den Amstel or wherever? Until you do that and get a response to the contrary, you have no case. As someone with a legal background, I am giving you free legal advice.  

Forget about UWI--I have lost all respect for that institution.  I am talking about the forged diploma.  Look through the archives here on GNI and you will find .  This has nothing to do with UWI.  It has everything to do with your president who is a crook. 

@kp posted:

A university degree is not a  prerequisite to be the president of Guyana. Ali was on the ticket and the electorate voted for him.

That is true but the forged diploma speaks to the character of Irfaan Ali.  Those who voted for him will have to live with the orgy of corruption that has already been unleashed on the country. 

@Totaram posted:

That is true but the forged diploma speaks to the character of Irfaan Ali.  Those who voted for him will have to live with the orgy of corruption that has already been unleashed on the country.

KP attended the same WCD college as Ali. Benjamin was his guru.

@lil boy posted:

An 'orgy of corruption?' they have been in power for only 3 months. Point out the orgy of corruption, please.  

Totabai learned a new word other than chupidness. Give him a break, he is a Dog Catcher from Woodstock. Batty and Poe when Mitwah is included.

@Totaram posted:

The PPP is crooked from the top down.  If your boss forged his degree why can't you send contracts to your friends?  Imagine someone having the gall to run for president after printing a degree from a school that doesn't exist.  Fred Sukhdeo gave Irfaan Ali that piece of paper.  What a crooked bunch.  Why is KN complaining now?  They helped to put the crooks in power.

You are so confused. You need help. Maybe your nurses at GT Hospital can assist you in strange behavior.

How he became President? Let's see. There was an election, that was rigged but the riggers were caught in the rigging. Then there was appeals upon appeals and countless cases. And during all this NOT ONE organization or govt from abroad or dormant friend resurrect, to support the riggers. So Dr. Ali who was put up by his party commanded the biggest lead, and lo and behold he became President. But you know all this.        

LB
@Django posted:

Not by the will of the people. Most forget the FRAUD discovered  in the recount.

Also, Crooked Jagdeo with his gang of con men Mutt and Jeff initiated this fraud from their refusing to have a HTH registration. 

The brother in question is still brighter than many of you who earned a degree from a university here in North America.  What do you have to actually do in a university to earn a degree?  Reading some books and learn theories  and so on. Once you are tested on what you've studied you are given a certificate or degree as verification that you have qualified.  If you studied on your own and mastered what you have studied then you don't get a degree.  Does this mean that you are not qualified as one who has studied in a university?

YES

Let's get this straight.  The brother in question got a couple crooks to print him a bachelor's degree from a school that doesn't exist.  They made up the name of a school and printed a degree for him.   It is an indication of the depth of the moral depravity to which PPP supporters have sunk that they seek to justify such fraud.

@Totaram posted:

Let's get this straight.  The brother in question got a couple crooks to print him a bachelor's degree from a school that doesn't exist.  They made up the name of a school and printed a degree for him.   It is an indication of the depth of the moral depravity to which PPP supporters have sunk that they seek to justify such fraud.

It is amazing how you supported the PNC and criticized the PPP. Maybe it was you who printed your own Diplomas. Kindly state your qualifications before you criticize others.  Some of us sweated blood studying for ours.

@Ramakant-P posted:

It is amazing how you supported the PNC and criticized the PPP. Maybe it was you who printed your own Diplomas. Kindly state your qualifications before you criticize others.  Some of us sweated blood studying for ours.

If you sweated for yours it was a waste of time because you are still chupid and chupidness na gat cure.  The question remains :  how can PPP supporters (coolies) defend someone who printed a fictitious bachelor's diploma ?  And, that person is their president.  What does it say about their values?

@Totaram posted:

If you sweated for yours it was a waste of time because you are still chupid and chupidness na gat cure.  The question remains :  how can PPP supporters (coolies) defend someone who printed a fictitious bachelor's diploma ?  And, that person is their president.  What does it say about their values?

In a Blackman country, Coolie is KING.

Ayuh suffer from DEGREE ENVY. Maybe yours is from ACRABIE College.

The majority Guyanese voted for President Ali, degree or no degree, fake or real. Nobody questioned him when he was Minister for many years. Vex yuh Vex.